Gaz Coombes Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
GAZ COOMBES is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_gaz-coombes, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Gaz Coombes right now.

Past Gaz Coombes Events

What people are saying about Gaz Coombes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaz Coombes is a real talent A real professional blessed with musicality and an outstanding voice. Will definitely see him again when opportunity occurs
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig with one of the best Always nice to see Gaz, followed him from the mid 90’s. His songwriting talent is as diverse as it is excellent, writing similarly great songs as solo artist. as when he fronted the ‘grass. Keeping us richly entertained as always.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!!!! WOW!!!!!! WOW!!!!!! Absolutely fantastic concert. Great songs, fabulous musicians and an absolute true artist. What a voice..........
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as good as anything I have seen this year I think the UK's most underrated performer. He is slowly turning into Neil Young in front of my eyes. No greater praise can be given
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supergaz This was an up close and personal event with eclectic beats and a large variety of instruments for just one performer! The crowd were memorised and the event was very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Initially disappointed that it wasn't the full band playing, but Gaz was outstanding - an incredible musician and performers, and a terribly nice guy to boot!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've seen Gaz twice in a week , absolute legend ! I'm relatively new to Gaz and he has become one of my faves. He is one of our greatest song writers and he performs faultlessly. Thank you Gaz .
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite surprise event of the year so far! We saw him on Jools Holland Tuesday nighta and quickly checked Google to see if he was touring, he was and amazingly only 4 days later he was going to be in our city. So we bought tickets from See Tickets and they immediately emailed them to us. And this was all when Gaz was still playing on Jools Holland. His own Saturday evening performance turned out to be as exhilarating to watch as his TV one. He played alone with sampler, loop box and guitars (3 or 4) and covered his new album, dipping into old ones and even an older Supergrass number that the audience, clearly Supergrass fans, loudly joined in with! And so we are now fans too. We've only just discovered him but he fits firmly into our indie/rock genre. Along with Radiohead, Acade Fire and Stereophonics and many more. By the way has anyone told Gaz he looks like Kelly Jones and suggested he does a track with him. Both great lyricists and great guitarists, whatever they might come up with just has to be worth listening too.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intimate gig watching a great artist on top of his game Great night in a great little venue. Really friendly atmosphere. A few noisy punters mad Gaz Coombes request a bit of quiet but that never spoiled performance. Gaz still has a great voice. My mates and I really enjoyed a top night out.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaz has got it. Gaz has come a long way since the days of Supergrass, his solo albums have a much more mature feel, So live how does he cut it? very well, you can feel the audience behind him, starting off with the title track from his new album "Worlds strongest man" to the very end he kept everyone enthralled.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The world's strongest frontman" First time at Trinity and first time seeing Mr Coombes and both didn't disappoint. Great set list with songs from all his solo albums, his voice was incredible and musicianship out of this world. His band were sublime with the backing singers being equally superb. Gig of the year so far for me and would recommend anyone to go and see him as I will definitely be going again
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! The venue 'Church' was excellent. Gaz Coombs was amazing. The atmosphere was fantastic. The whole experience was fabulous, we enjoyed it immensely.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic Gaz Coombes! Trinity was a nice venue. really enjoyable show with a truly amazing musician.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking evening Great time had by all, cracking voice great master of the guitar
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gaz Coombes Art Club Liverpool. i am a new comer to Gaz coombes & his music i had only listened to a couple of his tracks before i went to the gig at the Arts Club in liverpool , He wa sactually better than i thought he would be & i would recommend any gig of his to people who may not be to fami;iar with his music great musician & even better singer.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing musician with the voice if an angel Took my daughter to her first gig. We had an amazing time, great sound.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gig went to see Gaz Coombes at arts club Liverpool.first time I had been there enjoyed a great gig ,atmosphere really good and Gaz and his band were excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gaz still rocks!! Right amount of new stuff and songs from his first 2 lps. Like the fact he is trying to create his own solo identity without relying on Supergrass tunes (despite the fact I love the grass). Don't think you'll see him in this size venue much!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matatour Gaz and his band were amazing at this intimate gig. Loved every minute, want to go again!!
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_gaz-coombes, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT