George Ezra Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
GEORGE EZRA is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_george-ezra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for George Ezra right now.

Past George Ezra Events

What people are saying about George Ezra

Rated 3 out of 5 by from What a voice ! Took my two teenagers as they are word perfect with George Ezra songs. Just felt the show was lacking in atmosphere, great when he sang and performed the popular songs you could move about to, but too many slow ones. We were standing but I can't remember being to the arena where the only time those who were sitting stood up was for Shot Gun which was his encore.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening! Travelled to the Fly DSA stadium in Sheffield. Had a fantastic evening with family. Good venue. Great support act. And George was just amazing.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George Ezra was amazing in Sheffield 22/03/19! :-) We managed to get front row in the standing area so not only did we have a fantastic view but what an amazing performance from George and his support act Sigrid! When he sang the big songs - he literally had all of the crowd on their feet and singing along....Shotgun was awesome! Outstanding and can't wait to see him again! x
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I took my 9 year old daughter to her first concert. She loved it. The staff were so friendly. George Ezra was amazing!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible soulful voice I went to the even with a friend and we both had an amazing night! George Ezra was incredible first time seeing him and he was brilliant, sang all my favourite songs
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best feel good night out ever! Took my mum to see George and she was blown away! It was such an energetic, uplifting gig - stage set up was awesome, George's band superb and George himself so effortlessly talented and such a voice. Venue was excellent - sound brilliant.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Concert! So pleased we managed to get tickets for George Ezra's last concert of his tour, at Manchester Arena. First visit to this fantastic venue. It was an amazing experience! Such a talented yet modest , enthusiastic and energetic performer with a great band. Wouldn' t hesitate in going to see him again. Sigrid as the support act was a bonus!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the 5 hour trip...can't wait to see him again I went to this gig with my girlfriend and this is the second time we've seen George Ezra and on both occasions he was amazing. He shows so much passion when he performs aswell as his great interaction with the audience. We travelled from cornwall which is a 10 hour round trip and his performance makes every minute of that journey worth it. His opening act was Sigrid and she was just as exceptional as George, her voice was spot on and got the crowd singing. This was our first time going to the Manchester arena and the facilities and staff were brilliant. Everything from security checks to doors opening ran on time and smoothly and we will be looking to re attend next year to watch Elton John.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George Ezra Fantastic night. Lovely atmosphere especially as we could dance
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George Ezra -Manchester MEN Arena What can I say ..brilliant concert ..by an amazing artist ..so level headed for a 25 year old ..the story he told about writing his music and song writing was great to listen to..brill night as he sounded amazing ..
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best!! What a great evening. George Ezra was FAB!! What a great voice.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good show by George ! Went with my friend and older sister. DJ and George were great and really got crowd going. Didn’t rate Sigrid, boring !!!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig First concert my 9 year old son has been to and he thoroughly enjoyed it
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing show. I went with my sister, it was a Christmas present from our Mum. we got ripped off 2 weeks ago and our tickets did not materialise from the seller.!!!! (despite paying 6 months ago and getting a confirmation. seemingly SEE tickets he was buying in bulk.!!!) George Ezra gave an amazing performance, 2nd in line I think to seeing Prince. It was a most memorable performance and will definitely be going to see him again.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! Went with daughter for early Mothers Day gift. Favourite Mothers Day gift EVER!!! George Ezra came across as a truly lovely person with a great talent for music - did not disappoint at all.....looking forward to the next tour!!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George Ezra. 5***** Myself and my wife along with our 2 kids age 9 & 7, went to this event and couldn’t fault it. The seats where ideal and the crowd all 100% behind George Ezra, what a fantastic performer and his band are excellent. Definitely worth the money top class.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply outstanding What a guy!!! What a gig simply amazing loved every second of it Sigrid was a great support act too both such talented artists and the whole process of buying tickets etc was simple and quick!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig! 3 generations went to see George tonight! My 6 and 8 year old nieces to my 69 year old parents! Fabulous show. My 3rd time to see George Live, he’s amazing!!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! George Ezra was amazing and really kind and appreciative to his crowd a true gent would defnitely see him again
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event! I went with a friend and my sister and we all thoroughly enjoyed the concert, George was brilliant!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from George Ezra O2 Great night, George did not let us down. Tickets came with only days to spare which was a slight source of concern but they came.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't want it to end! Fantastic evenings entertainment. George and his band were amazing.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great evening out I came back from Vietnam to visit my daughter and we went to George Ezra as part of her birthday present
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Saw George on Tuesday at O2. An amazing night. He was great at interacting with the audience player played for an hour and half with out a break. Great night
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year Best act I’ve ever seen live. So amazing and Sigrid was also amazing
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! We took my friend for her 40th birthday. The concert was great. Both George and Sigrid have amazing voices.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant concert I went to this as my daughter and her friend wanted to see George Ezra. I was pleasantly surprised and it was one of the best events around have been to so far
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ezra takes Birmingham by storm My wife & I had an amazing evening being royally entertained first by Sigrid and then the sensational George Ezra snd his incredible band
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event Excellent production, great atmosphere, well organised, talented band
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most civilised concert you’ll go to, in a good way! George was witty and chatted between songs, great performance! We were standing and was really thankful that it wasn’t over crowded even though it was a sold out event.
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_george-ezra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT