Gerry Cinnamon Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
GERRY CINNAMON is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_gerry-cinnamon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Gerry Cinnamon

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I’ve been to in a while! What a gig this was?! Unbelievable still reeling from it now! Go orrrrn Gerry! Gerry cinnamon gerrrrrrrrrry cinnamon! Nah nah nah nah!!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DAY OF MY LIFE It was my second time seeing Gerry and he did not disappoint! Just had a brilliant tine and was sweating from start to finish from just dancing!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a GIG! Great venue at The first Direct Arena, Leeds. Gerry Cinnamon on great form and really got the crowd with him. Amazing nights entertainment
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite concert EVER! I booked these tickets for my daughter as she’s a HUGE Gerry Cinnamon fan - boy did he deliver - from start to finish it was non stop hits he was fantastic - if you ever get the chance to see Gerry live - go - you will not be disappointed
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs ever Amazing venue, amazing performance, amazing atmosphere. First direct arena built for music events!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legend 4 of us went and only one had seen Gerry Cinnamon before. All I can say is we’re all now converted an absolute star
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It was by far the best gig I have ever been to. He is a megastar in my eyes. You can all keep Ed Sheeran cause this man is by far the best solo artist around at the moment. Can’t wait until Hamden park.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great live acts I loved the gig was very disappointed with having to queue for nearly an hour though it could have been done quicker bearing in mind it was a very cold evening I appreciate the o2 customers getting priority but the queue never moved for at least 30 mins may think about not purchasing tickets again if it’s going to be the same again
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a belter!! Absolutely fantastic gig - Gerry Cinnamon really gets the audience going, he is such a talent
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Awesome atmosphere, just fantastic! Best gig I have every been to. Gerry Cinammon is a fantastic performer and just kept the crowd going.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gerry Gerry Gerry! Omg Gerry cinnamon is well worth seeing in concert. This was our 3rd time seeing him and he diddn't disappoint.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I went to this event With my New girlfriend and it was Our first official date roll on snoop dog Night cheers guys
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing doesn't cover it.. Man this was biblical!! Gerry absolutely smashed it as always, engaging and so in tune with the fans. Never in my life have I seen the arena with everyone on their feet invested and with such energy, only thing I can think of that came close was The Stone Roses but the energy in the room last night was another level.. Sounded great, felt great! From the minute he came on stage it was just mental, and fans continued to sing and chant his name as they spilled into the streets. Never seen anything like it, it was beyond great!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best live act ever. Full stop! I’ve see. Oasis 7 times but this boy tops the lot!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The gig was like a big party you wouldn't have thought you were in a 13,500 arena. Gerry Cinnamon was wow I knew he was going to be good but he was something else. One of the best gigs I've been to.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever Never have I been to a better gig and never seen a better performer
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still buzzing When to this event with my Mum ,sister and friend , been looking forward to it for months and OMG what a night , it was bouncing from start to finish ,absolutely brilliant! I luv Gerry x
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gig ever!!! Wow wow wow! What a gig, atmosphere was electric, the crowd go mental and Gerry keeps them going mental for the whole show. Fantastic, going again if i get the chance
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig of the year Wow. What a performance by Gerry. His intimate, energetic experience has the crowd going from the get go. He is truly inspirational and by far the best gig I've been to in years.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gerry smashed it What a gig Gerry was immense this lad is gonna be massive what. Geezer
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute belter of a gig! What an amazing night! Atmosphere was something else! How one man on the stage on his own can captivate a crowd like that I don't know! Absolutely banging gig! Will be back for more!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gerry Cinnamon......did not disappoint.....what an atmosphere ! Great venue - the intimate nature of it added to the atmosphere & energy. I'd been looking forward to seeing Gerry live for a while and the gig completely lived up to my expectations - I'm really happy for him, to see the reception he's getting on this tour - a superb night !!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent worth going Had a fantastic night highly recommended, main event and backing singers was fantastic also.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always The second time I have seen GC and cannot wait to see him again, always puts on an amazing show and the atmosphere is electric everytime! from start to finish the whole place was bouncing
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable energy It’s been a long time since I’ve been to a gig when the energy in the room hit you as soon as you walked in, long before the start. Gerry Cinnamon has something that should be bottled. The crowd thrive off it. Brilliant night.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from VIP tickets not worth it Venue was freezing (heated up once I had danced around with Gerry), but during other acts, I sat and chittered. VIP bar was very basic and queues were so long I couldn't be bothered standing around in cold for a drink and came home with most of my vouchers unused. Music good but hardly worth going for food and drink aspect of the festival as that side of things was pretty poor - I've had better selection of food and drink at other normal gigs that were not advertised as a music, food and drink festival.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crackin night Outstanding gig, took my lass after making her listen to album for a month thought she might not get it but what an atmosphere jumping all over best night in years cracking venue hope I don't have to go to an arena to see him next, belta
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints.. 4th time seeing Gerry and won't be the last.. gets the crowd going and the atmosphere is always electric..
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gerry Cinnamon Legend Top class Gerry cinnamon is a star Absolute quality need more
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belter Belter of a night! Gerry Cinnamon you got the crowd in a frenzy from the off!!!
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_gerry-cinnamon, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT