Good Charlotte Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
GOOD CHARLOTTE is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_good-charlotte, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Good Charlotte right now.

Past Good Charlotte Events

What people are saying about Good Charlotte

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Always amazing seeing my favourite band. They get better every time I see them
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Charlotte concert in Brixton The concert was fantastic, the crowd sung along which made it enjoyable, and the bands were supportive and focused on the main act.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic band, love them My daughter, husband and I went to this event and it was a great experience
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING GIG Had a great night. Absolutely amazing. Loved Agsinst the Current, who I hadn’t seen before. Good Charlotte still have it. Totally rocked all night. So many songs I remembered. really hope they tour again soon.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! A brilliant gig! Definitely up there with one of my favourite concerts! Good Charlotte performed amazingly and kept the audience gripped
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing performance I've been to see Good Charlotte a couple of times and they never fail to put on a good show. Great set list again this year.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best bands I've ever seen! An absolutely brilliant experience. As one of the first bands I remember rocking out to as a kid, I have always wanted the chance to see good Charlotte and they delivered so well the show I'd hoped for. The setlist was great, a real mix of old and new, the band were enjoying themselves and the crowd was all friendly, as is always true at alt rock/punk gigs. I would definitely recommend seeing them!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event ever. Well there’s one ticked off the bucket list. See my favourite childhood band live.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event of the year! Couldn't have asked for a better night out with friends! Both the support groups and Good Charlotte themselves were great. The staff working at the venue were very polite and professional!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible band live! So I waited 17 years to see Good Charlotte live and they did not disappoint! The nostalgia was unreal! They absolutely smashed it; playing only 2 new songs with the rest old skool which was incredible and exactly what I wanted. They played for 1 hr 45 mins so was well worth the money and I will definitely be going to see them again!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Night Love Good Charlotte and have done for years now. Honestly can't think of anything that could have done better. They played some new, some old stuff, all the hits and they sounded great. Had a blast.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_good-charlotte, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT