THE HELLA MEGA TOUR Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
GREEN DAY is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_green-day, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about THE HELLA MEGA TOUR

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Day... what an amazing band, brilliant 'show'... best yet! Great event, fab band that absolutely rocked it. Great performance and great audience participation... they were on for over 2 and a quarter hours!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing event Awesome concert, fantastic arena. Green day really do put on a show. X
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gig as always!! One word........AMAZING!! For the second time this year watching this amazing band!! They always seem to impress and changed the set list slightly from the Leeds gig which was pleasing to hear! Can't wait for the next tour!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green day One of our favourite arenas now as smaller than men at Manchester and quicker to enter /leave. Well organised security/searchers, felt safe. Green day awesome,instantly got the crowd going/involved.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Day The ultimate live experience. Totally amazing live experience when you go to a Green Day gig. Billie Joe Armstrong is the ultimate front man engaging the crowd and getting kids on stage to sing and play guitar. They are not to be missed.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Really brilliant concert!! They had it all, some lucky few even got called up on stage and played with the band! Truly awesome music!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Green day where excellent but would not go back to Sheffield arena I though green day were excellent on time two and half hours on stage and all the hits, Sheffield arena is the worst management I have ever had and I've been to most over the uk. You buy a drink of water they still take the cap off then pour it in a cup, it was a very hot July night not good enough. Then the security around the stage where not handing out enough water. Will not return unless I'm forced.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from green day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had such a good time at green day. The event itself was amazing. I love this band so much and very happy that I got to see them again. I love how they always interact with the crowd and make you feel special. The arena was a good place to have it as there was plenty of seating and good security. Thank you for an amazing time!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! What a great show!! They were incredible !! Such a brilliant band so energetic and give it there all.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome!!!!!! I went Manchester arena see them this year 2017. They love there fans and we love them. Saw them also in 2009 in Birmingham. Can't get enough of the atmosphere at there concerts just want more and more.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Waited from 9:30, met new friends and had one of the best views..!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typically Excellent As I've come to expect from Green Day, a relentless, frenetic, two and a half hours of rock n roll. Bombast, politics and the odd tender moment, with a couple of throwbacks for the old school fans. No matter what era a song came from, it sounded exactly right in context of the songs before or after. They've been at this long enough to know that actually, you can please all of the people all of the time - and they totally nailed it again.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST SEE CONCERT Seen Green Day once before and they were brilliant then and were brilliant this time as well. Go and see them if you get the chance
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig Attended this event with my boyfriend and family. Green Day were amazing . Exceptional value for money . Came on stage at 8 and finished around 10.45. Not many acts give a performance like that. The sound was fantastic . Best bit of all was when they got a young member of the audience on stage to play chords . They then let him keep the guitar . Brilliant idea and memories that last a lifetime .
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So professional, so brilliant live - cannot fault the guys they came on stage bang on time and didn't even have a break! All the classics too - amazing
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloody brilliant!!! Went with my best friend and it was amazing. Next time wanna take my boy!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Green Day I just love Green Day and they never fail to entertain;). I love how they get the crowd involved, music is great to.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a show I wouldn't have wanted it any other way what a performance rock on!!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Band on the Planet Unbelievable show yet again - awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fantastic evening they were on top form so much energy fantastic set new songs are great
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Day are ace Absolutely fantastic. I love that they have so much audience participation.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gig so far!! Fab event. Massive shout out to Rachel that was the highlight for me!!!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Me & boyfriend went,always liked Green Day so when they're practically on ya doorstep,be rude not to go.....start to finish everyone was on their feet in the seating area,absolutely loved it,what a great front man he is too....participates with the crowd,nothing bad to say bout this concert,Green Day rocked
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience Green Day do not disappoint 4th time seeing this fine band. Amazing gig so glad to have seen them again. Played some classics from their back catalogue as well as some new songs. Billy Joe Armstrong has an astounding amount of energy on stage
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show Tickets were for my husband brother in law my daughter and her husband
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING It was amazing! Totally worth it for the price on the day of the concert too!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GIG EVER I invited my 17 year daughter to accompany me to the Green Day concert in Manchester. This has to be the best gig that either of us have attended. The interaction of the band and the hyperactive crowd was incredible to see. Credit to Green Day for the amount of time spent on stage, they must have been shattered. Hope I get the chance to see them again. Fantastic.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEN ARENA My stepson and my partner went to see the band they were awesome was the feed back i had. They really enjoyed the event.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert! Greenday was excellent as always and a very enjoyable experience. See tickets made it very easy to buy.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite concert This was by far worth the 7 plus years wait for green day to come to Manchester again, what a truly fantastic night, 2 and a half hours of pure brilliance
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_green-day, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT