Grumpy Old Women Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
GRUMPY OLD WOMEN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_grumpy-old-women, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Grumpy Old Women right now.

Past Grumpy Old Women Events

What people are saying about Grumpy Old Women

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious! Long journey to Southport Theatre, but so worthwhile! When they came on stage with two in shorts and one in a tutu, oh my - entire audience was in fits of laughter. Very funny throughout and great teamwork too. Standing ovation at the end was well-deserved. Catch Grumpy Old Women if you can!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fun for women of a certain age Very enjoyable evening. Very funny and entertaining, would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tonic after health issues at the start of the year. My dear husband agreed to come to the show, and although men were very much in the minority - he enjoyed it. I felt as if the script was just for me...from the hot flushes down to the *hotter shoes* & all the bits in between.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I’ve seen so far Went with 2 very good friends it was a tonic for us all such fun
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun I took my mom to see this show and it was brilliant. All a bit silly but such good fun we were both laughing the whole way through. We could relate to so many of their grumpy old women moans which made it even better!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hysterical from start to finish Brilliant night out, a perfect synopsis of experiences that women of a certain age will not only agree with but will have lived!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Certainly made me grumpy Lots of slapstick humour with an occasional laugh. Certainty felt it went on too long and repetitive. I came out very grumpy
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant brilliant brilliant Went with a large group of us. Laughed so much, I soaked me Tena lady. Every one in the group thoroughly enjoyed it
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a French friend and we loved it so funny So good want to see it again, but nearer to home in Clacton-on Sea or Ipswich.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment I attended this event with a friend and we both thought it was very clever and amusing
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laughed so much! Amazed at those talented ladies brilliant perception of life as a middle aged woman in today's world.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyable show I went with a friend and we both had a great time. Not just stand up comedy. Excellent themes and stage sets.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So funny and so true I loved this show from start to finish. I sat there laughing and cringing and now know I am officially a Grumpy Old Women. Brilliant and a must see.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super show Theatre full of women being entertained, the few men were also laughing
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So funny. Best belly laughs for months. Energetic. Put me in a very relaxed mood. Very funny. Very energetic and down to earth show. Great engagement with the audience.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Funny in places I went to this event having high expectations of a really good laugh. It really didn’t happen for me.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from - As one of the few men in the audience I felt like an endangered species - but my wife and I greatly enjoyed the show : insightful, well-observed comedy at its best !
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Girls night out Saw this show with my best friend and really glad I didn't take my husband as it's definitely a girls show. Was Didn't know what to expect really but the show was laugh out loud funny. Kate Robbins was brilliant, our favourite GOW. The show covered all aspects of life and why they make us grumpy as we get older. Really fun night out.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show Was a great night enjoyed every minute of the show hope they do another show
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first visit to Norwich Playhouse Really enjoyed Grumpy Old Women, the theatre its self is lovely, veryquirky and totally unlike any I've ever visited. The bar area and garden are attractive with lots of original artwork. Toilets not bad too.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laugh out loud! I went to see this show with my friend & it was funny, honest and very well performed! Loved all three ladies, with each adding their own unique humour to the show!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun uplifting show. My friend and I have seen grumpy old women several times. This current show did not disappoint. The three grumpy women were naturally funny from start to finish, every woman in the theatre could relate to the topics they were taking the mick out of. So so funny. I could watch this show many times and still enjoy every moment.
Date published: 2016-06-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_grumpy-old-women, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT