Hacienda Classical Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
HACIENDA CLASSICAL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_hacienda-classical, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Hacienda Classical

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Castlefield Bowl Hacienda Classical Great venue & line up but terrible toilets and too expensive bar!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best year yet! It was tune after tune after tune! The best atmosphere at the gig in Manchester, the home of the Hacienda!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second time round even better than the last. After going to this event last year I was slightly worried that it could never be as good but it topped it!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night ever! Fantastic throw-back evening to the incredible nights of the legendary Hacienda! All our favourite tunes, and even MC Tunes- what’s not to love? See you next year, same time, same place!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish there more day time old school dance events! Went 2 years ago and had one of the best dance nights I have had in years. Such an amazing mix of fantastic music and to enjoy this open air ( rather than in a nightclub gone midnight) was amazing! Clubs don’t play music like this now. Shame we have to wait another 12mths for the next one! Music was amazing this year, but no mike Pickering this year? The tunes were good this time but slightly better 2 years ago. More toilet locations would help and also more drink locations. Toilet and drink runs in took about 30 mins.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing night! Best night I've ever had. The atmosphere was electric, everyone there was there for a good time. No kids being drunk and falling over, no trouble. I'm gutted it didn't last longer. It felt like it was over before it started! The negative - the drinks were extortionate which was very disappointing when the booze was warm too.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig again of the year . Been for 4 years now and 2019 was definitely the best set list out of all of the 4 years , I’ll be there next year 2020 I hope the set list is as good as this one if not even better .
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night Such a feel good vibe the whole night The Bowl is such a great venue Roll on 2020
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event Really enjoyed Hacienda Classical. Great location and the atmosphere was amazing. Will definitely attend this event again.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event so far !!!! I went to this event with a friend and bumped into many more. Great music, brilliant atmosphere. Would definitely go again !
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the royal Albert hall Fab event would go again. The only negative comment is the size of the drinks and the price. £19 for a vodka and coke and Bacardi and coke and they were thimble sized plastic cups.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great night We went to see this at the Royal Albert Hall, what a great night. Fantastic atmosphere and great music .. would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live rave event by farrrrr I've been to the Hacienda Classical in Manchester Castlefield Bowl for the past 2 years and loved every minute. It was certainly a blast from the past and amazing to go back in time with lots of my favourite anthems. The d.j's were amazing on the decks, the live orchestra brings this event alive, the gospel choir were amazing and topped off with bez and his funny dancing to the crowd made it lots of fun and the crowd are on cloud 9. My rave days started in 1988 at the age of 21 and people said it wouldn't last and here i am at 50 still buzzing and bouncing to my favourite tunes will special thanks to the Hacienda Orchestra along with the fantastic creators of this event, the amazing d.j's from the Hacienda itself and at a good price for tickets, a once in a lifetime event that can not be missed. I will certainly be booking to go again.................well worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fab night Mostly classic Hacienda tracks (about 3 I didn’t know) all played brilliantly by the orchestra & 3 amazing solo singers. Surprise special guests of Bez (& his maracas), Peter Hook & Lisa Stansfield made the night extra special.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event so far this year!!! It was Amazing!!! I’ll definitely be going next year!!! The atmosphere was unbelievable!!!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Event amazing experience Went with my 2 daughters aged 25 and 16 and had a fantastic evening from start to finish, great to see my daughters enjoying the tunes from my youthful nights at the Hacienda, felt like I had gone back in team
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Didn't live up to expectations. The sound quality was all over the place and the set didn't flow Goes without saying that RAH is an amazing venue. The S
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always an amazing show in Castlefield Bowl I bought tickets as a birthday present and the birthday girl was blown away - amazing line up - great suprise guests, brilliant atmosphere and we were mid heatwave so that was a great bonus!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hacienda halcyon days Rave in Madchester, who would have thought nearly 30 years on and still raving to Pickering and Park, Hooky on the decks and Bez freaky dancing
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Event Bought these tickets for my hubby for Christmas, he is notoriously difficult to buy for but these were a winner. The event was amazing and the atmosphere was buzzing. There were many bars available and most had extremely large queues, but there was a large bar near the toilets that remained relatively quiet for the whole evening. Prices were ridiculous and bottled water wasn’t cold, which was disappointing. There were a number of food stands and a merchandise stand. The toilets were pretty clean considering the number of people using them. The music was fantastic, right from the beginning and everyone was dancing and having a great time. I would definitely recommend to anyone who likes good music.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only yearly event I go to Wasn't as good as the last few years, tunes are not as well know or classics this year... Also several tunes from the 1st year which although good tunes it gets tiresome.... Keep it new and fresh
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hacienda classical castlefield bowl. Been to several Hacienda classical events before and loved them. Did not enjoy this at all. Far too many people in the Venue. Could not move for the density of people. Crazy queues for the bar so just gave up. Ended up leaving just after the orchestra started as waited too long for this main attraction. Would go again to Hacienda Classical but definitely not at this venue.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raving!! Top top night! So nostalgic. Watched last year at Glasto but much more intimate at the castlefield bowl.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event! My friends have been to Hacienda Classical events in Manchester before, but this was my first time. The venue is brilliant and the line-up was well worth the ticket price (Bez, Peter Hook & Lisa Stansfield). Graeme Park singing Rock the Kasbah was a highlight, as was Hooky playing Blue Monday. The Manchester Camerata were fantastic, making the old tunes pop with their orchestration. My only complaint was that the main event was only 1.5 hours. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hacienda Great, took me back in time to the dance floor in the late 80’s. Lisa Stansfield bonus track!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fabulous! My partner and I danced all night- the orchestra was phenomenal; it brought back memories of my clubbing days. A spectacular natural backdrop of lightning was spectacular- it added to the amazing atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to the 90's!! What a fantastic night - all the classics in a brilliant performance.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The DJ that warmed up was Fantastic! Great venue and lovely crowd. The warm up dj was the highlight for me! You rock! Very disappointed with the bar service. What a joke! Come on guys....more staff needed to cut the queues, shocking. Kind of put a dampener on the evening (wasting valuable dancing time in a very long queue :-((
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow!!!! Absolutely fantastic! I went to this even with my mum and boyfriend. I bought them both tickets for their birthday and what a night we had!!! They both absolutely loved it and the whole night was just amazing!!!!!!! Would 100% buy tickets to this event again. Well done Hacienda Classical
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Hacienda classical event this year. We loved the Hacienda classical at Kew the music and the Manchester event did not disappoint. Would go every week if available!
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_hacienda-classical, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT