Hunter & The Bear Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
HUNTER & THE BEAR is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_hunter-the-bear, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Hunter & The Bear

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic band. Top dollar Seen these guys over 12 times now and every time they get better and better...
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter & The Bear A Brilliant Concert From Hunter & The Bear; A band That Deserves so much more recognition then they
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whilst you still can go see H&B before they hit the big arenas they are amazing live H&B put everything into their live performances and make you part of the event. Another great gig by a talented set of really nice guys.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time seeing Hunter and the Bear They were absolutely brilliant! Me my boyfriend and family and friends went and had a great night. Such a good band and I wish them all the success.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start of the Skintight Tour Took my Nephew & Niece to see the band for the first time. Absolute blast! New songs mixed in with the set, brilliant.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic !! Hunter and The Bear absolutely smashed it yet again with a fabulous set . Each member is a master of their craft from Jimmy and Chris on guitars , Gareth on drums and Will on lead vocals. The venue was small (ish) and intimate but the atmosphere was electric. It is almost sad to think that we will have to hang on to these memories of being so close because they are on the way to being massive.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab, Fab, Fab. We drove up from Eastbourne to see Hunter and although we thought the venue a bit strange at first the atmosphere was fantastic. H&TB are a wonderful band! Have seen them a few times now and would strongly recommend that you catch them when you can.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding fantastic small venue which was accessible for me. the band were amazing and my son even got to meet them after. the best night!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUnter and the Bear review Never been to the boiler room before, found the stage a bit low which meant if you were short or at the back you struggled to see the group. Good atmosphere, young crowd, decent live venue. Suggestion switch off the projector showing random videos when the band is on. 1 we came to see the band not the video 2 it was shining in my and many other people’s eyes!!!! All in all though venue small would go again. Parked for £2 in railway station car park 5 min walk away.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter & The Bear are a MUST SEE!! These guys blew me away! They are going to be big, I just know it. If you haven’t seen them already then get on it!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome band in a great venue This is the third time seeing Hunter & The Bear and they just keep getting better. Patterns is also an excellent venue for getting up close with the band.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gig. Better than I expected. Nice venue. Hunter and the Bear absolutely rocked.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live band It is a travesty that this band remain unsigned. They are a truly outstanding band with a great original sound. Their live show leave you wanting more.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night! The boys are brilliant :D Have seen these guys three times now! Love them because they give that little extra, on stage and off. Always responsive to fans and happy to chat, sign amd have pictures. Musically, the gigs are fantastic and just keep getting better. Bring on the Autumn tour! :D
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly the best gig I've been to so far this year Saw these guys at Boston Music Rooms in London. They were superb. The lead vocalist killed it, bass, lead guitar and drums all had great little solos throughout the set (bass was particularly good). We were planning to leave a litte early to catch a train but decided to wait an hour for the next one as we couldn't leave before the end. Best gig I have seen this year.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! These lads are so carasmatic. They write original songs and perform them with such integrity and energy. Fabulous stories that accompany the songs. Watch out, I have a feeling they're gunna be huge!
Date published: 2016-03-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_hunter-the-bear, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT