Il Divo Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
IL DIVO is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_il-divo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Il Divo

What people are saying about Il Divo

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Il Divo - fantastic! I went to this event with my husband and the concert was absolutely wonderful. Il Divo are the consummate performer's, and interact well with the audience. However I would not recommend seats in the outer blocks of the Scarborough Open Air Theatre as the view is limited. Fortunately an Il Divo concert is primarily about the music, but for other events here I would book more central seats
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top show Went with two friends it was first time one of us had seen Il Divo.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very good went with daughter weather spoilt it but am a big fan seen them a few times now
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scarbough Fantastic night seeing the boys never dissapoint us .Love the tour can't wait for the next one well done you work so hard
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It rained! Although it rained it didn’t dampen the night for my Mrs who absolutely adores il divo, by that I mean Urs!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less "Atmosphere" than expected. We have seen I'll Divo six times before and always at an indoor venue. We chose to go to Ragley Hall as it is local to us BUT we do prefer the boys in the traditional environment. We have previously been far and wide to see them eg Newcastle, Sheffield, Birmingham. One big down point was that there were no screens up at the sides which would have been helpful as we the poor audience were facing into the sun for four hours. There was also no programme available on day - you know one of those old fashioned paper things!. We have been to festivals and are used to the coming and going of fellow audience members but this sort of arrangement for an act like I'll Divo just doesn't work and caused a lot of disruption. On the plus side it was great to see Michael Ball and the "youngsters" from BGT.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IL DIVO My Friend and I attended this event on Friday in Edinburgh Castle
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event; fun crowd and great performance! The venue was good and the performers really seemed to enjoy the audience and vice versa. Good vibes at this venue!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant music. A LOT OF CONFUSION OVER SEATING, PEOPLE VERY CONFUSED OVER WERE TO SIT FOR 1 1/2 hours before start, even during performance. A section of seating wasn't there. Total stupidity,. Ticket . Said no umbrella, food & drink permitted.( not have been to a show like this.) We took 3 drinks and some nibbles only to be told we couldn't take them in. Ended up having words with the people checking bags, as it was really hot.( in the end when I pointed out my husband has to take tables, and my husband asked did they want people to get dehydrated. They said we could go through. THE CAR PARK WAS CHAOS TO LEAVE TOOK OVER AN HOUR
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not what we expected not to good weather poor getting in and out very good event staff excellent
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab concert I went with my husband to this event at Edinburgh Castle 13/7 It was a special treat time for us The concert was spectacular only down side was on tickets it did not say when concert would start only when doors opened
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing What an amazing night...Il Divo were at their best, the solo singing was exceptional. Cant wait until they return to UK for another tour
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant performance Englefield House event for il divo. Appearance by Michael ball was an added bonus. Great weather we were fortunate. Queues for toilets not long as lots of porta loos. On the downside the drink was extortionate ! £30 bottle cheap end wine, £5.50 can of lager/cider, £2.50 water (there is free water but is not advertised). £24 jug of pimms. Food overpriced. Would be better to give option to take picnic as no food or drink allowed to be taken in so be warned.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made my partners birthday This was a surprise present for my partners 65th, he absolutely loved it. Setting was amazing, and Il divo were amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great open air event We were really looking forward to seeing and hearing Il Divo and they didn’t disappoint. They performed to their usual high standard in swealtering heat and got the audience going. A wonderful evening, well supported by Michael Ball and a dodgy sounding group of kids!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from il divo magnificient a wonderful concert, brilliant surrounding and very good acoustics, could not ask for more
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from special i choose to see il divo and michael ball as my birthday treat and i was not disappointed best treat i have had
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome summer evening event!!! After booking my tickets back in December, I couldn't have wished for a more fantastic event. The venue was great, well organised with plenty of food stalls to choose from and the bar. There were plenty of portaloos - they were even being checked and cleaned throughout the evening!! The exit out of the car park was interesting I would liken it to wacky races, but everyone was good humoured and there was no argy bargey. I went with a friend from work and we were telling everyone today how fabulous it was and I think we will chat about it for many more days/weeks/months to come......amazing
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Us tour Always good.Sad not coming here.Saw first tour in Texas 2006.Have pictures Meet and greet.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pleasant suprise! Bought tickets as a present for my Wife, expecting here to take a friend but ended up getting dragged along to this and what an absolute pleasant suprise. It turned out to be an enjoyable evening of great songs and good interaction between the Guy's. Really enjoyable entertainment and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Il Divo O2 I went to this event for my wife's benefit as she is a big fan.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful singing Another very good concert given by Il Divo. The group sang several Latin American songs in Spanish. Members of the group also danced and played the piano / guitar - diversifying from previous concerts.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event of the year Went to this event with my niece was fantastic even better than last year's concert will definitely be going again next year
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Professional night Not my typical gig, usually hard rock but my wife is into il divo, still enjoyed the experience of the hydro. Buying the tickets was very easy with no problems problems.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definetetly Fantastic evening as all their concerts we have been to always are.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This along with Glenn Close was my favourite of the year I went with my daughter as we always go to see Il Divo. The whole show was excellent this time
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il Divo at their very best What a perfect evening, Sharon and I really enjoyed the atmosphere and the seat locations were perfect. Il Divo at their best x Great idea to have the dancers ! Thanks for the early e mail - much appreciated.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing A wonderful experience. Il Divo are absolutely great. Will see them again when next in London.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amor & Pasion Tour Fantastic Show,they get better every time I see them,the whole show was just wonderful,
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event ever This event was a marvellous experience. They are a great group!!
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_il-divo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT