Inhaler Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
INHALER is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_inhaler, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Inhaler right now.

Past Inhaler Events

What people are saying about Inhaler

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Band. What a great band. You should really go see these soon as they won’t be playing these small venues for very long.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant young band! Went with my older sister who was a massive U2 fan but we both love this band on their own merits! Great catchy tunes, with a touch of U2 sound naturally, plus other 80s band sounds, but go see them in their own right - they will be (should be) huge! The only downside, and nothing to do with the band themselves, was the prices of drinks and the cloakroom in the O2 Academy - ridiculous!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a band Quality night, i expect i never see them in these type of venues again.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new band Great new band. A good mixture of music. Look forward to seeing them again. They could easily become a huge group in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gig and Venue! Amazing gig...the guys are really great live! The venue was good too. The Arts Club loft is really small so your always close to the stage. Brilliant night will defo be booking to see Inhaler again!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inhaler, close and intimate Seen them twice now. This at the Art Club Liverpool was a tight venue but it really added to the atmosphere. Really good gig and really good band.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've ever been!!!! Fourth time seeing Inhaler in the space of two months and this gig was by far my favourite!! Got to the barrier and met Eli and Ryan after the gig, it was the best
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock music has a future, and it's called Inhaler! The presentation and sound quality was superb for such a young and upcoming band.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inhaler 2 Experience was good.. sound was good. A bit too cold venue but overall was good
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig of the year First time seeing Inhaler. What can I say but amazing. Won't be the last time we see them
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal gig and venue. APRE were a brilliant support act, already booked to see them in the new year and Inhaler were at their best, they thrive in an intimate venue and their energy is infectious. Loved it
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmospheric I hadn’t ever seen Inhaler live before but I’d been following them for a while. It definitely lived up to expectations, the band were electric and the crowd including me really vibes off of it. Would recommend completely to go and see them. Dingwalls (the venue) was also very chilled as a live music venue downstairs whilst also a cosy pub upstairs.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from potential is there Remember the band came up on a feed, they tickled my ears .Then low and behold See tickets advertise tickets , grabbed a couple of tickets for The Cookie Jar . Lovely intimate gig , Inhaler have promise ! loved the bassist and the rest of the band . Fortunate to meet them afterwards , fantastic young men .
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Went to this event with family and friends great venue i was a little apprehensive as i had been told it was small but was brilliant staff really friendly Both bands were great got to meet inhaler after all in all a fantastic experience
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow - Best new band in ages Inhaler are an amazing group of musicians. You’d better try and catch them in these smaller venues as it won’t be long before they are playing much larger places. Eli has an an amazing voice they whole band know how to work the audience.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_inhaler, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT