IQ Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
IQ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_iq, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for IQ right now.

Past IQ Events

What people are saying about IQ

Rated 5 out of 5 by from IQ: Still going strong Still a great band and always a superb live performance. Pity more don't know about one of the greatest prog acts around
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IQ Christmas Concert I went to this event with my cousin, who came especially from France. The experience was really fun/good but I received the tickets really late, a week before! A bit unfortunate! But won't stop me for coming back.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musical Excellence Awesome as always I have been following IQ since 1981& have yet to be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderfull night Actually I went with some friends and it was an unforgetable moment of good music
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IQ xmas 2017 20 th Anniversary Christmas show lived up to the high standards they have set in previous years. Free CD ran into problems but the band sorted it out with ease and arranged to post them out to all attendees of the gig. Another great gig from IQ playing many favourites from their back catologue and a few new tracks too.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as usual. Great venue. Seated in balcony. Great view and overall experience. Hope they pick the Islington Assembly Hall again.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IQ at Christmas A very good evening at the Islington Assembly Hall, much better venue than the O2 academy last year. A fair sprinkling of old and new material and a fair amount of crowd interaction to give the whole night a 'family' feel. Plus a free CD as well. All in All...Merry Christmas hope to be there again in 2018.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant band! Excellent musicians! My second time at the IQ Christmas bash and this gig was even better than last year. The live version of Harvest of Souls and Road of Bones were brilliantly executed - thank you to the band. Still waiting for my free CD and hope it turns up before Christmas!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas almost comes early Good, if a little disjointed show which felt a little under rehearsed at times. There were many highs though but the vocals got swamped quite often. The videos were really good that accompanied the songs.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time for me at the IQ concert I buyed the tickets 6 months ago because i was afraid to find them no more. I came from Rome, Italy, and I was waiting this concert with much impatience. It was the first time for me to see IQ concert. I liked it so much and i think I'm going again to the next gig in Fontaneto d'Agogna on February.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My First Time I only heard of IQ earlier this year - where have I been? Started buying their music and then ticket to this gig. Eagerly anticipated and perfectly satisfied. I like most of their stuff, especially from Road of Bones. However, the highlight was Harvest Of Souls - all glorious 25 minutes of it. The Christmas bits were also great fun. Two new songs were played - interesting and quite different. Now eager to hear the next album in 2018. Liked the rapport between the band and the audience - a joy in these days where bands hardly interact or speak to their audience at all. Nice use of screens and timely lasers! No question I'm going to see them again - but when?
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig again Love seeing IQ as they are so good live. It's the experience that gets me every time.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Festive gig disapointment The traditional Christmas gig from IQ was marred by poor sound quality which left me in a less than festive mood. I don't know what it was like downstairs, but in the gallery the vocals and lead guitar were almost inaudible. This was disappointing from a band whose main attraction, for me, is the guitar work of Mike Holmes and the lyrics of Peter Nicholls.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IQ XMAS SHOW MET UP WITH LOTS OF FANS AT GREAT VENUE AND A BRILLIANT GIG . A FEW CIDERS ENJOYED TOO!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 5* music 2* venue IQ's Xmas bash was, as usual, excellent in terms of the music, atmosphere, humour and buzz. But this was strongly undermined by the poor acoustics of the Islington Assembly Hall. The enclosed stage combined with high level venue-provided speakers ruined all the louder sections of music. Shame. Last year's, at the O2 down the road was one of the best gigs I've ever attended. Back there next year please IQ.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome evening with IQ IQ are awesome, I've only seen them live twice and fast becoming my fav band. Their stage presence is electrifying, without the use of trickery and lighting.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great IQ Christmas bash! IQ were as usual fantastic,'Harvest of Souls'stood out for me,but they played a good selection of material from theor later albums.I would have preferred more older material,sadly for that we had to wait for the final song when they played 'Widows Peak'.We also had 'Merry Christmas Everybody' played in 7/8 time in typical IQ fashion
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becoming a Christmas tradition Have loved IQ since teens. They were great - and they finished on my favourite track. Great venue - hope they use it next year.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band and superb venue Nearly didn’t see them this time. And boy so glad I changed my mind. They were brilliant as usual. Capped off with a great venue.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great night went with a mate,a great gig as usual have seen the band five times now and never fail to dissapoint
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_iq, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT