Islands In The Stream Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ISLANDS IN THE STREAM is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_islands-in-the-stream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Islands In The Stream

Enjoy the songs of the Queen and King of country music - Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers.

Leave your 9 to 5 worries at the door and get ready for a night in the company of Country Music Royalty!

This thigh-slapping stage show brings together the beloved glamour and personality of Dolly, along with Kenny's charisma and energy with hit after hit including: Jolene, Ruby, 9 to 5, Lucille, Here You Come Again, The Gambler, I Will Always Love You, Coward of the County, plus the smash hit Islands in the Stream.
Enjoy a superb score and supreme musicianship as we bring the house down with the ultimate tribute to two country music legends.

This is a tribute show and is no way affiliated with any original artists/estates/management companies or similar shows.

Promoter reserves the right to alter the programme.

What people are saying about Islands In The Stream

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belated Xmas present Me & my mom had a fab night at Islands in the stream. Dolly & Kenny were fab, really great singers & entertainers. Almost everyone's were up on their feet the whole night. Definitely recommend going to see them
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Really fun evening, fantastic tribute act, has everyone up dancing and singing along
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All about the money Due to see Dolly and Kenny tribute show at Wycombe Swan this evening 2 March, however the severe weather conditions are making it impossible to get to the venue, either public transport cancelled or the risk to take the car is too high. Horrified to hear that the decision to go ahead with the show and put the general public at risk lies with the performers and not Wycombe Swan. I would love to hear Dolly Partons take on this performer putting her fan base at risk to travel in treacherous conditions rather than reschedule or cancel. Sorry to see it’s all about the money. Hope you get a kick out of playing to an empty theatre.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Escape from the kids A really enjoyable night dolly and Kenny were brilliant not only with the singing but with the likeness to the artists aswell, there was a great atmosphere created by the whole cast that got everyone in the audience involved, when islands in the stream returns to swansea grand I will be booking again and bringing along all my friends
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you can't make it to Nashville!! A great start to the year, a show worth seeing. Would definitely see this one again.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never been to a tribute event before. This was a good one to start with This was a Christmas present and I was not sure what to expect. The venue was packed. The crowd were in good spirits. The performers were great. Good selection of song, some crowd pleasers but also some lesser known treasures. Cracking night. Well worth the ticket price.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My worse tribute band so far Very disappointed this is the worst tribute band I have ever seen. Left after the 1st half which was a very short 1st half - less than an hr. Dolly was particularly poor with no energy and had to sit down for the second song. Her voice is not at all good. Kenny is a much better performer and would do ok on his own but likewise not sure he would have the staminer. So if you do go watch how much you pay!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great show From the moment we sat down to listen to the first song, until the last song of the show, we had a great experience. If you closed your eyes, you would say that it was Kenny Rodgers and Dolly Parton.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show. One of the best we have seen! Wonderful show. Both stars good but Kenny's voice nailed it. Dolly very good impersonator - voice not so great - altered originals to cope with high notes. Great show though!
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_islands-in-the-stream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT