Jack Savoretti Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JACK SAVORETTI is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jack-savoretti, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Jack Savoretti

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great singer Having never seen Jack before, but heard him many times, this was a fantastic experience. The backing band were brilliant. He was brilliant and really engaged with the audience. I look forward to seeing him again.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just an Amazing show from a First Class Performer Jack was absolutely wonderful , full of passion in his singing. Brilliant musician too and great interaction with the audience giving everyone an insight into the stories behind some of his lyrics. Fortunately I have got a ticket to another show before the end of the tour, I know I will enjoy that just as much.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow best concert of this years by far We went as three nurses on a day off we made a fab day in bath finishing with the amazing concert he and his band have so much stage presence and the most beautiful music ever made my night end beautifull Thankyou
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan.blinking.tastic Great venue. Great sound. Great great great. Support group really good. Lovely intimate music experience.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wonderfully talented Jack Savoretti. Fabulous night out with a friend listening to the very talented Jack Savoretti, lively vibrant entertaining and oh so sexy!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Concert Thoroughly enjoyable gig at a fine venue. Jack and Wandering Hearts were on top form. Audience happy to join in and few were in their seats for the second half. Only issue for me was the band often drowned out the lead vocal. Just a slight balance issue to address in other venues.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this world Just the best concert ever, although packed in like sardines
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant, amazing I went to this event with my husband. We both enjoyed the evening it was fantastic atmosphere and brilliant venue.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable ! Booking tickets through See was simple as simple could be and they arrived super quick, within a couple of days. We saw Jack Savoretti in Hyde Park for the proms and he was amazing and on the back of this were really looking forward to seeing him again at the Centaur at Cheltenham Race Course, a much much more intimate venue. What a place! I truly believe that you could sit absolutely anywhere in that arena and feel like you are practically on stage with him, I don't think there is a bad seat in the house. We were in the stalls, the seats were upholstered and therefore extremely comfortable with loads of leg room, which also made it easier for other people in our row to pass by without us having to keep getting up to let them through. The show had a support act, a young artist by the name of Toby Johnson who was just amazing and the perfect opener for Jack. Jack himself? well he did not disappoint, his voice is amazing and his band are super talented. Loved Jack's rapport with the audience and all the little stories and insights in to the whys and wherefores of songs. By the end of the evening the entire arena was in its feet and singing and dancing along. An absolutely outstanding evening. I thoroughly recommend seeing both Jack Savoretti and/or Toby Johnson and I thoroughly recommend the Centaur as a venue.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gig of this year again! I went to see Jack Savoretti on his Singing to Strangers tour at Oxford, having seen him earlier in the year at Wembley Arena. Oxford as his home city was especially intimate and there was a wonderful connection between the stage and this lovely small theatre. Every song a winner and Jack’s modest but compelling performance clearly impacted his enthusiastic audience. As a super fan I took my daughter who left a fan!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I saw Jack Savoretti in Oxford last night with my husband. Jacks voice was strong and the show was amazing. We have seen many artists over the years of every music genre going and Jack Savoretti is up there with the best of them, as time will no doubt tell. We will certainly go and see him again as we enjoyed it so much.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singing to Strangers became Singing to Friends My husband and l booked tickets for the event in Plymouth and added a hotel room so we could make a weekend of it. Jack Savoretti and his Band (each musician was brilliant.....violinist incredible) was without doubt one if the best acts we have seen EVER! If you get a chance to see them live don't miss it.....sounded better than on the albums....AMAZING:)
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FOMO I have seen Jack a few times now, even right back at the start of his career and exactly at the time he was considering quitting music all together!! His back catalogue is simply stunning and in mine and many other people's views, still his best work to date. He hardly no performs anything from before the 'Written in Scars' album, which is such a shame and I think very frustrating for his more loyal fans, despite, in my humble opinon, being by far the strongest material he has ever done. I can quite understand that the newer, more pop material has established him as a proper star but I just wanted a bit more of a nod to the past to be present in the show as it's a no-brainer as the more loyal fans will lap it up and the newer recruits will learn something about great song writing and heart wrenching performance from Jack and the band, which I think they do very well indeed. As I said, not a critic of the show, just adding an area where in my opinion, the new followers may be pleasantly surprised!!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was introduced to JS by the BBC Motown session where JS was fabulous performing Marvin Gaye - Heard it on the Grapevine . Unfortunately the concert is no reflection of that performance and you wont get a Motown performance from JS at this show. Where I was sitting (Front Upper Circle] Oxford the drum sound was way too (painfully) loud making guitar and bass also loud too and made listening to JS voice hard to hear. Found it hard to pick out the piano parts too. Finger in ear job for drum sound. Fortunately some songs without drummer. Probably needs better sound check. Pointed this out to merchandising manager - not interested. No matter everyone else seemed to find the event scintillating - I was obviously at a different show. [John Fogerty/Doobie Brothers at O2 and Steve van Zandt and Disciples of Soul both very loud bands but without this problem- Chic has fabulous drummer Ralph Rolle and very loud but again no such problem]]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Evening It was a birthday treat from my daughter as shed bought me Jacks cd for mums day I loved every minute great performance I love his voice and very pleasant on the eye.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Jack sounded just like on the records. A wonderful eve. Jack engages well with his audience. Wonderful sound and a great variety of music
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic! What a fabulous evening at Cheltenham Race Course. Great venue, perfect seats and Jack @ band were brilliant! Started with Candlelight, vocals, music & stage show stunning!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous a must see First time I have seen Jack Savoretti and he was absolutely brilliant live such a great artist and fantastic to see him in a smaller venue. Would definitely see him again.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Savoretti First the ticket was easy to book through SEE and arrived within 2 weeks ,which relieved any stress and worry of tickets not arriving and concert coming up .I met so many lovely people and made many new friends .The concert itself, was without a doubt ,absolutely outstanding .Starting with the support act...Toby Johnson was amazing .He interacted with the audience and performed beautifully .Each member of the band in his own right so talented,playing their chosen instrument with full heart and soul .Anyone can get on stage and sing a song ,what makes Jack stand out ,is that he doesn't just sing each song ,he performs it .He gives every single word full emotion ,drawing the audience into the song and feel the same emotions.That is outstanding talent .I would thoroughly recommend everyone to go to a Jack Savoretti concert .3Days later and still feel elated and feel all the emotions .
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack is great live This is the second time I've been Jack live. His performance is great and the band are incredible. A real depth of sound. I prefer him live than on cd. You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding performance by Jack and his talented band Saw Jack at Westonbirt in the rain so this event at Cheltenham was all I could have wished for. Soulful, honest music with original sound, Jack's voice is incredible.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous concert. Great band to accompany the even greater Jack. Took my husband who had not a clue who Jack was even though I have followed him since he came to prominence. Impressed is not a strong enough word to how my husband now feels about him now..... another fan.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful evening. Great venue. Super performance. Jack was fantastic as usual.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert in 2019 There is nothing I can say about Jack Savoretti except brilliant, vocals, lyrics, passion everything was worth the 3yr wait it's taken me to see him
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very enjoyable experience My friend and myself went to see Jack Savoretti. And had an absolutely brilliant evening. I have been to see him 3 times previously and I will be going again next week
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing. Better than expected. Great seats in the stalls. Wonderful musicians. Brilliant evening. Jack is vet charismatic.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My greatest mistake was not going to his concert before Amazing , raw but cultured his voice manages to encompass passion and melody with a hint of early Sinatra in his laid back performance.The Italian influence is strong and mixes with a little country and western ...just fabulous appealing to all generations
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super savoretti The concert was first class and the support from Toby Johnson was a good combination. Throughly enjoyed the evening and hopefully jack will return soon. I cannot understand why the Centaur is not used more for concerts an excellent venue.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous concert We went to this concert with no real expectations other than to be entertained. We were blown away by the whole concert. Jack was amazing, the band were awesome. What a fabulous night, would most definitely love to see Jack Savoretti again.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack! Come back It was fantastic experience. Staff was very helpful. I love Jack and he is amazing entertainer. He's voice and sense of humor are just amazing. Hopefully he'll come back in future. The only cons I have are the chairs which were not the most comfortable and an 1hr wait as tickets were saying that concert will start at 7... More concerts like that in Cheltenham please!
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jack-savoretti, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT