Jake Bugg Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JAKE BUGG is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jake-bugg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Jake Bugg

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake bugg Mesmerising, one man and a guitar had the whole audience gripped through the whole set! a must see if given the chance!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good performance went to listen to his new music in an acoustic style but it was mostly his original album, good venue but background music while waiting too quiet
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake Bugg Leeds Grand Theatre Jake Bugg didn't disappoint. Everything about the night was great. From Jake walking straight on and getting on with it, to the sound quality. He managed to cram in twenty odd songs, in an intimate venue, without being rushed. Every tune as good, if not better, than the original recordings. We took 3 kids (as Jake Bugg is the only artist we all like) and they loved it. The view we had was great, from the balcony, and all we all had a brilliant view. We'd all do it again, if this gig came round at this venue. Can't fault it in any way.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake Bugg I went with friends and it was so good. His voice was incredible.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Loved every single minute of it, especially Jake playing one of my all time favourites seen it all! Engaged with the crowd and played what we wanted loved every minute
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This was an amazing gig! Have seen jake bugg twice before but this was the most relaxed we have seen him! Really good venue!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caught the Bugg! Jake Bugg rocks even when it's just him and guitar - Perfection
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake Bugg Absolutely Acoustic A truly wonderful experience to sit, watch and listen to an amazing musician. Jake played an outstanding acoustic set, a mix of old and new, tinged with witty banter!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing performance by Jake and his supporting act! Amazing performance from Jake and his supporting act Georgie. Really enjoyed our evening, it’s the first time we’ve seen an act so Intimately like that and it’s really given is the big to see some more!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing acoustic tour!! Hats off to Jake for another outstanding night. Loved the show. I would love an acoustic album or a live album next. We arrived at 7pm when doors opened went to find a seat. A rush of people decided to enter the venue at 9pm just as Jake was coming onto stage. I was disappointed because they had been allowed to just pile in and stand all over our belongings to get to the back of us which meant that we couldnt sit comfortably and had to stretch our necks to see Jake on stage. Quite a few people were annoyed at the rudeness of these so called "fans". The venue was overcrowded to say the least (especially upstairs) there should be a capacity with it being a balcony area. Loved the music though, as i said, Jake was wonderful and so was the crowd when singing along. Grateful that I managed to get tickets.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to see Jake Bugg in a small venue Being in the venue was good. We bought a drink then sat down upstairs in the Smoking Circle. Comfortable and with a great view. Support was good. Jake himself was brilliant. He did all the old songs mixed in with some newer ones.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love his sound I went to the gig with my husband. I absolutely love the venue, probably my favourite in Manchester. The venue suited Jake Bugg's style - raw, uncomplicated, beautiful - LEAVE IT AS IT IS! We were up on the balcony and could almost touch him. It was difficult for us to hear him when he spoke, as it was with the act before him. I think it was just because we were upstairs, because all the fans on the floor went wild when he spoke, so they obviously heard what he was saying. It was a bit like when I went to see The Pogues at Manchesther Arena. I couldn't understand a word Shane MacGowan said when he chatted to the crowd but the performance was soooo amazing! Thanks for a great night.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake Bugg - Albert Hall Best gig i’ve Been to - jake was phenomenal and the venue incredible.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake bugg Awesome event.loads of talent also venue was great.defo go again
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great acoustic gig I went with my Son to the concert at the Albert Hall in Manchester, tickets were a birthday present to him.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic concert at one of my favourite venues. A 15yr old boy and a 53yr old uncle both loved it!! Great for all ages!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake Bugg just gets better This was the 3rd time we've seen Jake Bugg and my favourite so far. He's toured so much now and you can tell, he's more confident on stage and interacted with the crowd in a way that just made you like him more. He took requests and seemed chuffed when the crowd chanted his name. The atmosphere was great. Gutted he was only on stage for about an hour and 10 mins but every minute was packed with good stuff and I could have stayed all night and still wanted more. Roll on the next tour.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter first gig...Her review 'AMAZING'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jake Bugg acoustic concert at the Grand Theatre Leeds. What a talented guy, heald the audience in the palm of his hand.Great mix from his albums played and sung beautifully.....what a voice !!!! Sound was excellent. My 13 year old daughters first gig.....Her review AMAZING!!!!!!!!!. You always remember your first ever concert....This was a memory to cherish.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fourth time seeing Jake bugg He never fails to amaze me!!!! Seeing him acoustic is my favourite. He was so good with the crowd, loads of banter and was happy to play requests!!! Wouldn't recommend anyone to see him!!! He's amaxing!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake Bugg at his finest! I seen Jake Bugg in Newcastle last year when he had his band with him so it was really nice to see Jake just himself, stripped back. He absolutely smashed it, the guys a natural. He blew myself and by the sound of the crowd he blew them all away too. He is one of the best solo artists out there the now. Top guy!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live music went to this event with my husband and some friends Jake Bugg was a amazing and surpassed my expectations and the venue was wonderful, loved it
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Audience chatted & the constant flashing of their phones was distracting. People kept moving about during the performance. Jake Bugg didn't engage with the audience. Not an inspiring concert.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig in a long while. Jake Bugg just superb. Brilliant acoustic performance. L’pool philharmonic great venue.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome! Ive seen Jake Bugg before at festivals etc but his acoustic tour was really something special, just him and a guitar was awesome. Had the best time.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig I went to this event with my wife. We had a great time and enjoyed every minute!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance What a great performer,I was mesmerised by his guitar playing and his voice....sounded just like his CD's,well actually better! Venue acoustics brilliant. Went to see this with my 17 year old son,he was very impressed!, he does play the guitar, Jake has given him a nice aspiring nudge!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Great night, Georgie and Jake Bugg were amazing. He has an amazing voice. The venue was great for an acoustic concert. Reasonable priced gig and bar. Easy purchase and no hassle. Overall great night.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake Bugg is excellent live Jake Bugg played at the Victoria Hall in Hanley and it is a beautiful venue with a great sound. Jake played for an hour and 25 mins and he was outstanding. He played solo while sitting on a chair playing acoustic guitar. He played a lot from his new album and lots of old stuff plus a couple of covers. It was a really good set and what a fantastic guitar player he is.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant One of the very few singers who sounds better live than he does recorded. Acoustic really suits Jake Bugg, and what a performance. Interactive with the crowd, taking requests, playing both old and new. Fantastic show, well worth the ticket price. Smart venue choice for acoustics as well. Will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing accoustics I booked this for my partner and son. They said Jake was amazing. The acoustics were amazing. It was more an intimate set up and the atmosphere was brilliant. They were big fans before, this has just reaffirmed for them why.
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jake-bugg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT