James Arthur Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JAMES ARTHUR is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-arthur, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about James Arthur

Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur OAP stylee I went along with a friend for her birthday. We are both near pensionable age, but that didn’t stop us having a fabulous night. This guy has a wonderful voice and an extremely fine attitude to mental health which he mentioned during the concert. He was brave to do so and sets a fine example to the young. ( he’s also pretty sexy)
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Show Bought tickets for my partner as a christmas present and so glad i got to go too. Brilliant show, energy was 110% throughout. Cant wait for the next tour!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I took my mum as a Mothers day present and she loved it!!! James Arthur was absolutely incredible, soo talented, soo humble and a true entertainer!! I'd see him again and so would my mum!!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience Brilliant concert, second time seeing him and he was amazing as usual. Will definitely go see him again. Love how inspirational he is too, definetly gives anyone with mental health issues the courage to keep going and shows that he does care.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing event and staff Due to an operation recently, my daughter was not able to manage all of the stairs to our seats without being extremely uncomfortable. The staff at the venue were fantastic and changed our seats for us. Plus the show was absolutely amazing. A Xmas present I thought a couple of weeks ago we might have to cancel. An amazing day. Thank you
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brought tickets for my daughter’s birthday, as she’s a massive James Arthur fan. Went to it with no real perception..but was blown away. What a great voice, atmosphere and a talented man. I am now definitely a big fan.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantanstic Seen James about 6 times. First time partener came he really enjoyed it
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Event Went t see James Arthur as a surprise for my partner, she was over the moon to see such a great gig
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A powerful performance! Really enjoyed the concert which was to promote his new album “You”. He’s a great performer and had the crowd joining in all evening. Enjoyed listening to tracks from his new album together with some from previous albums. He’s come a long way since his X Factor win.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails to make an amazing show. Been now 4Th time to James Arthur and just love his concerts. Always such a good performance, such amazing voice and so talented musician. Loved everything and can’t wait for the next one. Love you James Arthur
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Seats were better than we expected. James Arthur was on top form. Amazing & enjoyable evening
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! James is out of this world! So incredibly talented. The voice of an angel.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performance Thoroughly enjoyed, seating seemed pointless though as everyone stood
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must go to see James Arthur I went to Middleborough to see James , this being my 2nd concert , and he didn't dissapoint, it was a small venue ... He sang magnificentently .... I bought tickets for Manchester next March straight away ♥️
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night I went with husband and loved it think I enjoyed it even more as it was in the armadillo which for me was more up close and personal
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worse event for kids I went to this event with my daughters at 12 & neice at 9 adults where standing & girls couldn’t see a thing
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First James Arthur gig, but definately not the last! First time seeing James Arthur live, superb gig with an incredible atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great night with James Arthur This was my second time seeing James Arthur at Bournemouth and I have also booked to see him at the o2 London in March. He did not disappoint! Amazing vocals, friendly crowd, great band with him and good audience participation. I don’t think people quite realise how talented he is. Oh and we met him outside Nando’s about an hour before we went in! Recommend to anyone, if taking children under 13 you may want seating his fans seem to be very tall! X
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING James Arthur was one of the best performers I've seen. He puts so much into every performance and the small arenas are a perfect opportunity to see him up close. We traveled from Cornwall to Cardiff to see him.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur at Eventim Apollo Great venue! Well organised, access to bars good! Historic building & JA was awesome!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a voice and superb band Been a massive fan for several years and wanted to see him live. Lived up to and beyond every expectation. A really great small venue a great voice and felt a very personal gig plus the bonus of Charlotte OC as support act
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant artist This was one of my favourite events to date, James is a talented performer, who kept the audience fully engaged with his songs and friendly chat, Would definately buy tickets for his perfomances again!!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Fantastic gig, brilliant atmosphere and James Arthur was awesome
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly amazing I bought these tickets for a present for my partner we had an awesome night , James was fantastic amazing voice. Would definitely go and see him again. Thank you see for a fantastic experience would book with you again.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply superb! Been waiting an age to see James Arthur... totally worth it. His voice is fantastic. A group of ladies all stood, singing and dancing along with him. He buoyed up the crowd to get the atmos flowing, all throughout his voice just shone! I would see again in a heartbeat. Support was also very good vocally. Venue v.easy to get to and in and out of. Felt intimate.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year so far I went to this event with my husband and had the best time. We especially loved listening to Don’t Let Go as it was our first dance at our wedding last year. The whole show was entertaining and the music was fantastic
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James was amazing Only Complaint wish there was screens like other shows couldn't see James from where we were sitting in the balcony .
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been looking forward to James Arthur all year I took my daughter for her birthday .... we have followed James since his X Factor days .... he exceeded all expectations ... absolutely brilliant live vocals and stage performance . Fantastic night .
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good show I went to this experience with a friend and it was a really good experience
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur Daughters first concert. JA was amazing very talented. It was over too quickly - could listen to him all day. Venue was too hot though
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-arthur, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT