James Arthur Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JAMES ARTHUR is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-arthur, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about James Arthur

Rated 5 out of 5 by from J It was such a great experience, I enjoyed it with my boyfriend, was so really cool
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable concert. My daughter and I had a great time seeing James Arthur in concert. The atmosphere was relaxing and it felt safe. James and Ella Henderson were just excellent. Very good evening.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than ever expected I went to this event with my mum, she loves his voice. OMG he was amazing live. The night went so fast as we were so entertained. Amazing talent and great show
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous evening Me and my husband bought tickets Saturday for Monday night performance and it was a fabulous experience
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a night!! These tickets were a present for my self and my fiancée. Wow!! What a gift. The show was great - James Arthur was fantastic as was Ella Henderson as the support act. Seats were great (although they were changed the week before) as was the venue.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur Rocks!!! Absolutely amazing gig. Brilliant atmosphere, well organised and my ticket was waiting for me when I arrived at the venue. Just looked for Script tickets and see tickets.com is cheaper than the venue! Thanks for a fantastic experience.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST AMAZING, James and Ella JAMES and ELLA was amazing on the stage, they should make more songs together.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm converted!! To be honest I only went to this concert because Ella Henderson was the support.I didn't like Jmaes Arthur on XFactor but boy oh boy how wrong can you be about someone. I am completely converted he was AWESOME!! He was so genuine & humble. Will go & see him again.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur - Amazing!!! Anyone who thinks X factor is rubbish and doesn't provide "proper artists" should go to see James Arthur! The man has so much class, his voice is flawless and he is just a fabulous live performer! Loved it and would definitely see him again!! Well worth the wait!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show ! Was really looking forward to seeing this show, as far as I was concerned Ella and James were both headliners and neither disappointed, I don’t go to hardly any concerts so this was a rare one, so pleased I went as it was the best night out I have had in a long time. If I am critical I would say James shouldn’t have appeared on the X factor on the same night as he didn’t get on stage until 9.15 pm ( and see tickets sent a revised time for the show of 7.30 pm instead of 8pm )
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tickets Shame you couldn’t get tickets out to us spoiled our day worrying
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Went with partner, support was first class and main act was better than expected on all fronts.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY AMAZING ARTIST 10/10 recommended Exceptional artist , he was simply stunning !! Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Both James and Ella were amazing! Would definitely go again!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gig but too short Gig too short, and not enough of his more well known tracks.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional With an incredible second album I could not wait to see this concert and it was truly excellent. Do not disappoint in any way.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just brilliant Fantastic night at the Genting Area Birmingham. Ella Henderson started the night of well but when James Arthur came on stage the area erupted. He was fantastic throughout the night mixing it up with some very lively songs through to his better known love songs. To me them best of the night was his tribute to George Michael singing his interpritation of Carelss Whispers, it was brilliant and definately sung from the heart. Well done James, thank god you never gave up when you were at a lot point, it would have robbed us all of a fantastic entertainer.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor seating otherwise a spectacular show The d block seats we so poor it was was disappointing not tiered so could not see over heads and sound quality was not as good as could be people getting up all the time so had to keep standing up to let them out However James and Ella were amazing
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love him even more I went to see this event with my bestfriend and we was looking forward to it so much. He did not disappoint! Absolutely amazing experience and his voice is the best I've ever heard. Love him more then I did before :)
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Evening Despite my friend and I being young at heart 60 something’s we did not stand out in the sell out audience last night at Wembley Arena and the concert was excellent, especially “Impossible” and his tribute to George Michael “Careless Whisper”
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live act this year amazing A great show by James Arthur. Dragged my husband along tho he's not a fan but he really enjoyed it too. Great vocals by James Arthur. Live musicians. Dancing in my seat from the start. Can't wait til he's playing again. Come to Canterbury James Arthur.xxx
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience ❤️❤️❤️ James Arthur Went to the event with my 8 yr old grandaughter as shes a big fan it was her first concert , we had great 4th row seats and was able to have a dance , much fun to be had by all ..he now has a new fan !!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show! This was the first time I’d seen James Arthur perform live. I went with my friend and my daughter. We all enjoyed the show and support act Ella Henderson was also amazing. James appeared really humbled by the whole experience at the end. Loved his songs, his voice and his performance.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from James Arthur Motorpoint Arena I took my 15 year old daughter to the event and we thought that buying VIP tickets would be that little extra special. Should of just bought standard seated tickets as there wasn't really any extra perks for the money we spent, over £200!! The security guard told us we still had to queue when you should have queue jump, thankfully the lady in the box office helped there and told us there was a separate queue for VIP. We sat in a good view but you don't need VIP tickets to sit here so what actually did we get extra? We did receive a goody pack with poster and a note pad with lanyard but did all this warrant an extra an extra £80 per ticket? The concert was good but I wouldn't buy VIP again just to queue jump and get a bag with a few bits in....... Bit of a rip off when our tickets apparently cost about £40 each as it was stated on our tickets, we weren't sent VIP versions so I had to keep showing an email to prove it, why did we have to therefore pay over £200 for £40 odd tickets?!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant I really enjoyed seeing him, he was an sounded incredibly. Would definitely go c him again
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur an absolute genius His voice is unreal! He puts on an amazing performance. His songs are stunning! He is stunning! The tribute to George Michael was beautiful. Such a stunning version of careless whisper. The guy is going to go far and I’m so glad he climbed to the top and never gave up. Deserves this so much. Such a raw talent.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He was awesome Went with my friend we had a brilliant time and I’ve always loved his voice and wanted him to win the X factor as he was always the best act of that yr
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome James Arthur was awesome. Would see him again at a moments notice. Brilliant and very talented. Very impressed he did not swear once so would be happy to take my granddaughter to see him next time . This was our 6th concert this year and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur - Echo Arena First time visiting the Echo Arena and was really impressed. Not too big or small. Ella Henderson, who was wonderful, really got the crowd singing and dancing. James as always put on a fantastic show. He seemed more confident this time round and his voice just gets better and better every time I see him sing live. His cover of Careless Whisper was a decent tribute to George Michael. Rose petals falling onto the stage and the crowd at the front was so moving. Roses is one of my favourite songs and it was a lovely touch. My friend and I never stopped dancing or singing the while way through...can't wait to see him again.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night at echo arena Went to see James Arthur with my daughter and had a fantastic time
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-arthur, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT