James Arthur Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JAMES ARTHUR is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-arthur, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about James Arthur

Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur - Echo Arena First time visiting the Echo Arena and was really impressed. Not too big or small. Ella Henderson, who was wonderful, really got the crowd singing and dancing. James as always put on a fantastic show. He seemed more confident this time round and his voice just gets better and better every time I see him sing live. His cover of Careless Whisper was a decent tribute to George Michael. Rose petals falling onto the stage and the crowd at the front was so moving. Roses is one of my favourite songs and it was a lovely touch. My friend and I never stopped dancing or singing the while way through...can't wait to see him again.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night at echo arena Went to see James Arthur with my daughter and had a fantastic time
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good event but tickets were a hassle I wanted the tickets for be delivered, but 3 days before the event they hadn't arrived so I emailed see tickets. They replied for me to collect them on the day. However, a lot of other people must have had the same issue because the queue for the booking office at the liverpool arena was at least half an hour long, and even though doors opened at 6.00 we couldn't collect tickets until 6.30. Very poorly organised and even though the concert was good I wouldn't for again if it meant waiting 30 minutes in the freezing cold to collect the tickets that I paid for a month ago.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Back From The Edge" Me & my other half went & we really enjoyed it, James Arthur was really good & Ella Henderson was also very good.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good all round went with son and his fiancee Fantastic good range pf songs good for all ages .. James swore a bit too much Good venue not too big ..could see well .bit too much base
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational I had only bought tickets for one venue but was totally hooked and ended up travelling up the country for two more shows. This young man is certainly unique, he never disappoints he certainly knows how to deliver a fantastic proformance from start to finish. A lovely mixed audience from young children to men and us older ladies lol. This is not a pop concert it's a rock concert cuz only James Arthur knows how to smash that guitar and rock the house down love it! I'm 54 yrs old
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur 'Back from the edge' tour. If you haven't seen James in concert before and are considering buying tickets....YOU MUST! We saw him at the 02 Appollo Manchester and he was absolutely amazing. He put his heart and soul into every song and had the fans singing and dancing to his music. He really is a great artist and sounds even better live. His cover of 'Rockabye' by Clean bandit took the roof off, but seeing him sing 'Impossible' was my favourite. I took my 23 yeard old Daughter with me and she has become a fan already!! We can't wait to see him again.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James was amazing as always! I went with a friend to see James in London. This my fourth james Arthur gig in London and he did not disappoint! His vocals were on point and the crowd loved him
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great night! I went to see James Arthur with my friend and it was amazing. Such a lovely venue. The atmosphere was amazing and you weren't too far from the stage where ever you stood. Great night!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from James was amazing - venue not so I went to this event with my friend and our 13 year old daughters. James Arthur was amazing however I wouldn't recommend the standing at this venue. There was no one to stop the pushing. The security cared more about flirting than handing out water to people who needed it. The bar area and toilets were dirty. Like I said, James Arthur was amazing but I will not watch a concert at this venue again.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! James Arthur didn't disappoint he was brilliant! Had such a fab night, we were standing and it actually wasn't too bad
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Night! Went with friends and all had a great time. James Arthur was amazing. Great performance with his fantastic band. Can't wait to see him on his next tour.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked night I went with my niece and we had a great time. The atmosphere was amazing! Although some people were rude and were standing in the way of me (not being very tall) it was still and brilliant night
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night James arthur definitely knows how to put on a show. Amazing.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Far more than a good song writer and balladeer - James Arthur is a rocking good act with some of the best guitar moments I've ever watched in a concert. Good to have him back.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Live Singer - Thoroughly enjoyed ! Thank you Myself and a friend attended and were stood in the crowd.... support act was ummmmm rubbish but James Arthur well fantastic he knows how to sing !
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night Fantastic performance by James Arthur , made me feel so alive, he had the audience in the palm of his hand. Lighting effects were brilliant and dramatic. Made me feel young again.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event I've been to! I went to this event with friends and was very pleased with the performance although the venue could've been a lot nicer, and was very packed.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely amazing What a talent!!!! Was amazing from start to finish. Lovely intimate venue also
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! I went to this event with my 8 year old son and my 16 year old brother. Both of them absolutely loved it and so did I. James Arthur was fantastic, even with a sore throat.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Amazing show, amazing voice, so great to see an artist performing with such complete passion.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur -awesome I went to see James Arthur and he was absolutely brilliant! One of My favourite concert! Fantastic atmosphere and his voice was just amazing!! Great artist and can't wait For the next one!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Venue was good - lots of comings and goings with people heading to bar ... never quite seen this as much at any other gig. James himself kept us entertained - playing all the tracks from Back from the Edge and a couple of oldies as well ... and a hilarious but clever cover of Clean Bandit's "Rockabye". All in all a fab night!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The warm up act was amazing and James didn't disappoint at all amazing from start to finish
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back to the edge! absolutely brilliant from start to finish! amazing voice and great energy and atmosphere can't wait to see him again!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! Absolutely amazing show! One of my favourite concerts so far! James is incredibly talented!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One the best gigs I have been to recently! My mum and I had seen James Arthur live a few years back so we were excited to see him again and he did not disappoint! The setlist was a great mix of his new album and the previous and he sang each song with so much energy it was electric! His cover of Rockabye was killer and I'm so glad he is having so much success after his troubles he deserves it! What a show he put on the crowd was lapping it up!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing voice great concert and a real intimate venue, ive been there several times and it never fails to deliver
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Arthur I bought the tickets for my 3 daughters for Christmas.. They all love James Arthur so I knew they would be excited... They all had a fabulous evening.. Lovely memories made.. Thank-you
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amzing last gig of 2016 Took my sister along to the gig as an early Christmas present, fantastic night thoroughly enjoyed by the both of us.
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-arthur, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT