James Blunt Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JAMES BLUNT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-blunt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about James Blunt

Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Blunt. Amazing Totally fantastic, great performance. Enjoyed the evening so much I didn’t want it to end!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Show.... talented, funny guy! Enjoyed the evening immensely; on my feet from the start. The varying vocals to James’ voice is remarkable. He has a great range. His songwriting is second to none. Only negative only on for 90 minutes and did not complete all the songs from Afterlove Album..... it was the Aftelove tour after all! James, bow can you miss out California?
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing They all worked so hard to ensure that everyone had a great time. The lighting, video, song-choices and audience participation was all just perfect. I looked to purchase more tickets the very next day.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluntly didn’t disappoint!! My first experience of James Blunt live and he certainly didn’t disappoint as he belted out tunes old and new mixed with his usual self deprecating humour. I’ll definitely be getting tickets to see him again!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from James Blunt After love tour What can I say was really looking forward to his concert as one reason it was my friend birthday. The atmosphere was terrible where we were sitting. We were told to sit down by people and that we should just be listening to him. We went to Edinburgh 3 years ago and it was amazing and everyone was up for a dance and a laugh. It will take us a while to come back to see James blunt.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice surprise!! Took my wife & son, James was fantastic, good live singer, and wowed the crowd . Venue comfy, great seats .
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance First time at SCC Glasgow and first time to see James Blunt live. We were not dissapointed on either account. Great night!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An evening with James Blunt I went to this concert with my husband. It was wonderful. James Blunt was excellent singing his old and new songs. A wonderful event. We had good seats raised and close to the front.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab! Went with my husband as birthday present- was much better than expected!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I knew James Blunt was good but.... ....He is better than good. It was a brilliant show. All the favourite songs were rolled out plus a couple from the new album. Some breaks in the music for a bit of storytelling to the audience were nicely played. Jamie Lawson (Famous for....'I Wasn't Expecting That') was the support act and he carried it off well...
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best event so far brilliant I went to the event with my niece it was brilliant great expdrience thank you
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I've ever been to! I went with my boyfriend to the James Blunt concert, and I've never had a better experience. The crowd was small for the opening act however when James came on there was an uproar. He was a funny guy, who made the crowd join in with every song. It can be hard as a solo artist to keep the crowd entertained but James definitely did!
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-blunt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT