James Morrison Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JAMES MORRISON is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-morrison, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for James Morrison right now.

Past James Morrison Events

What people are saying about James Morrison

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous Had an amazing time. James Morrison's voice is out of this world. Will definitely go and see him again!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Went to gig tonight at the Apollo James Morrison was awesome . The best soul voice around. Absolutely brilliant
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing concert and venue I went with my sister she’s a huge James fan and so am I now. His voice is just unreal and the seats we had were amazing to fair the venue was brilliant so wherever you sat you could see. I loved every minute
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great performance and venue ! My husband and I went to see James Morrison at the royal festival hall. We really enjoyed the concert. He has a great band and sang so well. Hope he comes again next year !
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig 2019 Absolutely breathtaking performance by James who is at the top of his game. Just magical!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Morrison - Just brilliant James Morrison was absolutely fabulous a mix of old and new songs. Excellent stage presence great with the audience just a brilliant evening
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and brilliant Everything about this gig exceeded my expectations. WE saw James outside before the gig and he was chatting and having his picture taken. Lovely guy. We knew we were in for a great night and we were not dissapointed.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fabulous Mr James Morrison I went to see him with my daughters and friends, it was a fantastic night, he just gets better with age and that voice! He gives 100% and more to his fans. I also like the fact that the venues are a little more intimate and he’s not succumbed to playing massive venues which he could easily fill
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event Took my dad for his birthday, great venue, Great atmosphere, great singer.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing venue! James Morrison was incredible as always but Manchester Albert Hall was a let down. It seemed like too many tickets had been sold, both levels were rammed and people backed up to the door, up against the bar so you couldn't really queue for drinks. The lights were left on at the back where we had to stand the whole time (presumably because it's a walk way and not designed for ppl to stand there). I wouldnt attend another gig here, it would be more enjoyable to sell less tickets and add an extra night.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concert Fabulous venue and concert easy access and departure well organised
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant concert at a fabulous venue I truly think that The Albert Hall is the best venue in Manchester. It’s so atmospheric, not too big and you can actually see the band. In this instance, James Morrison, who was on great form and much appreciated by the audience.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd forgotten just how great his voice is! He has one of the most soulful voices and I'd forgotten how good he is and what a decent back catalogue there was! I Always wished I'd gone to see him at his height but glad I waited as the smallish venue made it! Cracking wee gig and especially loves the experience of the Old Fruitmarket in Glasgow
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig I went to this gig with my hubby. The organisation at the venue was second to none.the venue it's self was lovely clean and it wasn't ro cramped. James Morrison was amazing as always.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from James was amazing as always but only 1hour?!?!?! Saw James last night in Birmingham! Amazing as always, a great talent and showman! Weve seen him a few times and always had a great night. One thing left us disappointed last night, why leave the stage and say goodbye after only 45mins? then come back on for 15mins, a total of 1 hr set? Left feeling very shortchanged. Im a regular concert goer, and very rarely does anyone perform for less than 1hr 30min-2hrs. I travelled 1hr 30mins to the gig, 1hr gig. 1hr 30mins back, so it was dissapointing.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night out What a night, fab venue, James Morrison was superb, gave it his all,
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing That voice , that presence. We have missed you James. Great great night. More tour dates please Ps your band and singers are top notch
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a come back! What an amazing gig that was. James on top form and everyone singing along great mix of songs from the new album and favourites from early ones. The venue, 02 Bristol was perfect intimate and comfortable and the sound was great for once every word crystal clear unlike other gigs I've been to lately.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Most memorable but not for the right reasons I took my daughter for her 21st and we have been to many of his Concerts over the last 9+ years! Adored his last one in London. Sadly I can’t give the 5* this time. James had his family and the typical “notice me” friends (sorry) at the Gig including his beautiful daughter who behaved impeccably and was lovely. Sadly we were shoved rather rudely from our position at the front having waited patiently and politely for over two hours by members of his private group. Very sadly one prominent member then got completely off her face having left for a short while only to return with her blouse fully open swaying uncontrollably, security tried to ignore after asking if all was ok? It clearly is not!!! So sadly the side show completely ruined the long awaited come back for us. James himself looks tired and showed very little of the engaging young man from previous concerts. It was as if he were trying to be someone he is not! He looked a troubled man. His daughter was constantly being told to do selfies with members of his “group” all very public and loud and terribly sad. I felt for the little girl who at times sang along proudly to her fathers songs but then grew quiet and reflective when “drunken behaviour” made her an interesting spectacle. I wish them well and really hope they can get through what on the outside looks to be a troubled family.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tom Jones of England The last time I saw James was in Cardiff 10 years ago and he was amazing then and is amazing now. He’s so passionate and full of soul that his fan base will never decrease. Not only that he’s very vocally grateful and a wonderful show man! His songs are arranged beautifully and meaningfully but obviously it’s his voice that sells the show! Thanks for producing lush music James x
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant I went to this event with a friend and we had a great evening, venue was wonderful, not too big and wonderful setting. Very well organised.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Amazing performer, amazing songs, one of the best live acts I've seen
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cracking artist shame about some of his fans I went to see James Morrison & how very excited I was by the expectation of it. We had quite good seats due to obviously high demand for such an artist. Sat in the gods as you would say. Well when it started he had a huge standing ovation & instantly had a very excitable young couple sat in front. As the evening wore on it became quite clear by this young boy & particular young girl they weren't going to be civilised. She started standing up waving her hands around nearly to every song Mr Morrison played. Even the quieter songs from Mr Morrison back catalogue. Well showing passion for an artist is one thing but this kind of antic's was for a mesh pit at rock city for a metal/rock band. She became completely oblivious of people sat behind her & just couldn't care less. After getting so irritated by this behaviour I had to tell her to sit down, but then received aload of abuse from her boyfriend. why did they even go? I don't know if she was on drugs or something but it nearly ruined the evening. Great artist just a shame about the few who don't know how to behave.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First event of the year! Great venue...!! And friendly staff, good selection of drinks and not very expensive. Will definitely be back!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever First time to the roundhouse and first time to see James Morrison - both were incredible. The venue was a perfect size and we were about 10 metres from the stage! James was incredible and so was his supporting act Eva Stone - what an amazing night.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a brilliant experience I love James Morrison, always have, his gig was amazing and I'd definitely pay to see him again!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Fab! He was amazing, Venue was brill and an awesome time all round was had.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC EVENING ............ JAMES MORRISON IS OUTSTANDING !!! What a fabulous evening. The Birmingham Symphony Hall is spectacular, and the sound is out of this world, and James Morrison was first class, what an exceptionally talented and gifted young man, hope he's around for many more years to come :-)
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event Fantastic show - great performer - great venue- all in all superb night out!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I knew he would be good but never thought for one minute he would be great!!!!!! I went to this event with my best friend who I had bought the tickets as a Xmas pressie and she was also amazed how good James Morrison was in concert so it was a lovely idea at the time and it was far better than expected!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-morrison, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT