James TW Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JAMES TW is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-tw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for James TW right now.

Past James TW Events

What people are saying about James TW

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I did in London so far! I went to this concert with a friend and it was great! Etham the opening act sounded great and we also had the opportunity to take a picture with him. James was perfect! He performed great and even came in the middle of the crowd for his version of Torn. It was definitely worth the visit and I would go again if he comes back to London!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing evening! Had the most amazing night watching James Tw and his support act Etham who are equally VERY talented artists , I highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Live Very special night in Dublin at the 3 arena. Please come to Belfast!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shawn mendes opening act went to this concert and he was so special! such an amazin night, definitely hit us all in the feels. Always been such a big fan and now my friends are too! sets the standards high and never fails to impress, oustanding performance. Certainly gets everybody emotional and you can tell his heart is with his much, such an inspiration x
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Amazing! Intimate night focused on the music, very enjoyable. Third time seeing James, he's always true to himself, his style and music that he's written is so genuine and inspiring. Excellent night.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James tw What a brilliant talent!! Would definitely recommend to see him live - great performer!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best day of my life I can't believe how incredible this day was, James spent so much time with me and meeting other fans and his preformance was amazing as per usual- never disappointed by him. Truly amazing
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite concert ever! Absolutely amazing show, can't wait to see him next year....
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will regret not getting tickets! Excellent musicianship, beautiful voice, great interaction with the audience - fantastic evening.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event, James TW and Callum were amazing I went with my friend and it was amazing, small and intermit.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James TW at dingwalls Third time I've seen James and he just keeps getting better and better. A great show, played some new stuff which was great. This lad is going to be a star.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and real It was amazing . Great venue and James was great. Great voice and down to earth.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_james-tw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT