Jason Derulo 2 Sides World Tour Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JASON DERULO is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jason-derulo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Jason Derulo 2 Sides World Tour

What people are saying about Jason Derulo 2 Sides World Tour

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason Derulo Concert at the 02 Buying tickets for this event were very fast and easy, tickets arrived in plenty of time and we had very good seats to. Thoroughly enjoyed the concert had a fantastic night would definitely be booking will you again !
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic concert with lots of extras!! Jason Derulo was amazing, his vocals were great and dancing fantastic. ..Supporting acts were such a bonus..Wstrn, Aston from JLS and little mix came on. Myself and my 2 teenage daughters were so impressed.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly amazing I went to this event at London o2, with my friend. We had awesome seats. Right at the front. Jason was utterly breathtaking. Non stop dancing and entertainment. Backing dancers were great, he put on a fab show. Loved his support acts, having been a massive fan of JLS I was very excited by Aston coming on! There were some great surprises such as little mix coming on stage to sing their song with Jason. The fire and smoke added to the drama and effect of the performances. It was truly wonderful.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class performance A must for any fan. Performed a great mix of his classic and latest hits.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls were VERY HAPPY. Purchased tickets for my son to give his sister's as Xmas presents. Oh wow were they excited when they got them, and realy enjoyed the concert. We do a lot at O2 or Wembley. I also SeeTickets a lot.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from star quality performance Absolutely thrilling from the very beginning. Jason is such a showman, watching him dance is a symphony to my eyes, he clearly knows how to sing and his lyrics are catchy and charming! I think Jason has one of those rare abilities to really give his lyrics meaning, and oh my he works hard! The hard work screems from the stage! He does everything to perfection and must say i enjoyed this concert even more than one of the BIG stars. He kept it entertaining with great backrgrounds, amazing backup dancers, his band was slightly louder than usually needed, but hey, its a band!!!=-) loved the concert! Thank you for such a wonderful time
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jason his self was amazing Jason his self was amazing show, the only downside was the security are so strict I under to a certain degree. But my son couldn't see and he was standing on the edge and kept getting told of and to sit back in the seat, but the floors are not raised and loads of girls sneaked past security and was blocking the whole Isle.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Awesome concert ! Love it everything there , omg he dance really well .
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good show My friend and I had excellent seats (block 102 row S). Although Jason Durelo is obviously a great talent, I felt he spent too long off stage changing outfits. Not the most fluid show I've seen (and I've been to LOADS). However, good night.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show I've seen! Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Production was fantastic as was the choreography. Jason was incredible
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best events over ever been to. Myself and my wife went to this show and we were not disappointed, we both had a fantastic time.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show Went with friends had a lovely meal first then enjoyed the show had good seats all in all a great night .Thanks see tickets.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My faverourite show ever!! Absolutely Amazing... Thats all I can say! We got fab seats and was able to actually meet and greet him!!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much much better than expected I'd watched a few performances of Jason on televison and to say I was a little skeptical of his singing ability would be an understatement. I went along with a friend and was plesantly surprised, it's a great show, nice mixture of dancing and singing. The number of hits he has also makes it even better, would reccomend!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best time this year!! I went to his concert last March 2014, loved it so much had to see him again. Took my teenage kids who said it was the best day of their lives!! We had VIP front row tickets and we did the meet and greet package worth every pound £. He's so nice in person and we love all his music and his dancing is crazy sexy cool. Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JD Took my friend to se her idol, had a great time, Jason was surprisingly good live, very impressed
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I loved the experience the dj to start with was fantastic!! But Jason was amazing too!! Only thing is was off stage a lot!!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason Derulo amaze balls We had a fab time! Drank to much! Danced a lot!!!!! Jason sang all his old songs as well as some of his new album!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night! We have seen Jason Derulo many times now, and this was definitely the best!!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was good I got these tickets for someone else but thay seid it was good
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason Derulo Absolutly fantastic show , support acts were great and Jason was amazing
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent concert in a nice venue. We all really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't expecting alot but WOW! What a SHOW1 I wouldn't say that I would have chosen to see this concert, however my friends wanted to and as such I cam along. Well I was blown away! The show was fab and I may now even be a Derulo fan! Having been our first trip to the Barclaycard Arena. I probably would prefer to go to the MEN or Nottingham. Staff are unfriendly.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Entertainer Took my 15yr old daughter to see Jason, I had more fun than she did!!! Fantastic show, very entertaining from start to finish, he knows how to put on a show. Came up into the balcony just beside our block, got a really good close up view of him.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason Derulo Brought the tickets as a Xmas gift , brilliant concert , great arena , hassle free service from see tickets
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing expierence!! Me and me 2 pals went to this, one of the best nights of our lives, amazing songs,atmosphere, lights/seats, would definetly go to see him again! Loved itt!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever I travelled and attended alone. He was a great performer with great guest performers would defiantly go amended again
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait absolutely brilliant!!!! I bought these tickets as my daughter is a huge fan,We had a fantastic night & had excellent seats,I can now say I'm a huge Jason Derulo fan also,fantastic Show
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Just amazing best concert yet i went with my partner her sister and my nephew we was all buzzing when we came out loved every minute
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from X Best person I've ever seen, Deffo be going again can't wait for next Time
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jason-derulo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT