Jason Derulo 2 Sides World Tour Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JASON DERULO is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jason-derulo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Jason Derulo 2 Sides World Tour right now.

Past Jason Derulo 2 Sides World Tour Events

What people are saying about Jason Derulo 2 Sides World Tour

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant event, made even better as we were sitting next to Jason's mum Jason was on fire at this event, we loved it, one of my favourite concerts by a mile. We will definitely look out for future events
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night out with me and my girl! A fantastic show as usual when watching Mr D! - top class - dancers, crew, everyone involved - a fab show from start to finish!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason derulo I went to this concert with my two daughters and it was wonderful The venue was small and family friendly
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow - amazing I am totally in love with Jason Derulo- fab venue, fan concert
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best concerts Amazing concert - what more could you ask for than a topless jd
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason derulo I went with my 13 year old daughter and we had the best time ever. Loved every second was so well orgsnided from beginning to end. Can't wait for his next tour.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One artist not to be missed! He puts on such a good show. He sings amazing live, not exactly bad to look at either and his tickets are very reasonably priced! I don't go to concerts but I never miss him!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money This was a delayed Christmas present for my son but worth the wait and excellent value for money
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To see Jason Derulo I took my 14 year old daughter and her firiend we all enjoyed it so much it was great.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I went to this event with my daughter and we both really enjoyed
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Jason was amazing as always well worth seeing would recommend
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jason Derulo Excellent evening Jason Derulo was amazing the whole set was brilliant. Jason really went out of his way to connect with the audience Will definitely be going to his next concert
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This was a brilliant night out he was amazing will definitely be going to c him again
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Jason derulo was amazing. Our seats were great and so close to the stage at such a fair price! Great communication from See Tickets! Well worth the money!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason derulo was amazing I went with my sister and friends to see Jason Derulo and he did not disappoint he was amazing super. Gave the performance of his life loved every minute.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show Had a fab time at the show Jason derulo and his support acts were great.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He is so brilliant! I booked my tickets last year in June! It was worth waiting!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason Derulo Concert at the 02 Buying tickets for this event were very fast and easy, tickets arrived in plenty of time and we had very good seats to. Thoroughly enjoyed the concert had a fantastic night would definitely be booking will you again !
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic concert with lots of extras!! Jason Derulo was amazing, his vocals were great and dancing fantastic. ..Supporting acts were such a bonus..Wstrn, Aston from JLS and little mix came on. Myself and my 2 teenage daughters were so impressed.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly amazing I went to this event at London o2, with my friend. We had awesome seats. Right at the front. Jason was utterly breathtaking. Non stop dancing and entertainment. Backing dancers were great, he put on a fab show. Loved his support acts, having been a massive fan of JLS I was very excited by Aston coming on! There were some great surprises such as little mix coming on stage to sing their song with Jason. The fire and smoke added to the drama and effect of the performances. It was truly wonderful.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class performance A must for any fan. Performed a great mix of his classic and latest hits.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls were VERY HAPPY. Purchased tickets for my son to give his sister's as Xmas presents. Oh wow were they excited when they got them, and realy enjoyed the concert. We do a lot at O2 or Wembley. I also SeeTickets a lot.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from star quality performance Absolutely thrilling from the very beginning. Jason is such a showman, watching him dance is a symphony to my eyes, he clearly knows how to sing and his lyrics are catchy and charming! I think Jason has one of those rare abilities to really give his lyrics meaning, and oh my he works hard! The hard work screems from the stage! He does everything to perfection and must say i enjoyed this concert even more than one of the BIG stars. He kept it entertaining with great backrgrounds, amazing backup dancers, his band was slightly louder than usually needed, but hey, its a band!!!=-) loved the concert! Thank you for such a wonderful time
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jason his self was amazing Jason his self was amazing show, the only downside was the security are so strict I under to a certain degree. But my son couldn't see and he was standing on the edge and kept getting told of and to sit back in the seat, but the floors are not raised and loads of girls sneaked past security and was blocking the whole Isle.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Awesome concert ! Love it everything there , omg he dance really well .
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good show My friend and I had excellent seats (block 102 row S). Although Jason Durelo is obviously a great talent, I felt he spent too long off stage changing outfits. Not the most fluid show I've seen (and I've been to LOADS). However, good night.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show I've seen! Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Production was fantastic as was the choreography. Jason was incredible
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best events over ever been to. Myself and my wife went to this show and we were not disappointed, we both had a fantastic time.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show Went with friends had a lovely meal first then enjoyed the show had good seats all in all a great night .Thanks see tickets.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My faverourite show ever!! Absolutely Amazing... Thats all I can say! We got fab seats and was able to actually meet and greet him!!
Date published: 2016-02-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jason-derulo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT