JAWS Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JAWS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jaws, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for JAWS right now.

Past JAWS Events

What people are saying about JAWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by from JAWS @ The Crescent - York Me and my friends had a great time at the gig apart from the rowdy crowd! I think some people just had too much to drink towards the end.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic concert brill night! great music and energy from the band and crowd even though the venue was small. would definitely see JAWS again.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night ever ! Everything about this gig was amazing ! Loved every second of it , so glad I got to see my favourite band live. Everything from the music to the atmospher was just amazing !
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sick Guys Must see them live if you're into their music. Even if you're not. Set was beatifully lit up with soft pastel colours that blended into each other and complimented the tunes. Very energetic crowd. Mostly college kids.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing venue and amazing band!! Never been to this venue and I was pleasantly surprised. Plenty of space despite a sold out show, with a raised bit at the back so everyone can see the stage if they want. Jaws once again put on a brilliant show, and sounded just as they do on the record (or even better)! 10/10, would do again and definitely will be next time they tour.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing just amazing, didn’t want it to end and would love to see them again
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great music and atmosphere I went to see this event with a friend, doors opened 1 hour late (not too bad). Great support bands as well.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All about the aesthetics Jaws were so sick and their stage set out was amazing, definitely put on a good show and wasn't too short!! Support acts were also brilliant even though I missed trash.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peng night Brilliant night, weren’t with mates and it was such good fun tbh
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig The atmosphere was brilliant! Crowd was amazing with people singing along, crowd surfing and starting moshpits. The band is great live too with a good stage presence and live vocals. An amazing overall experience.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig and supporting acts but with one minor issue The bands were amazing. I really enjoyed the supporting acts, almost as much as I enjoyed JAWS, my only minor problem was the other fans. When they started moshing they sprayed cheap beer everywhere. I went to go and see a great band and not get soaked in rubbish lager. Nothing wrong with the show itself. The other fans let my experience down slightly.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JAWSJAWSJAWSSSS Went to the gig with a group of 7 friends (a mix of male and female) 3 of us die hard JAWS fans 2 smaller fans and 3 who liked the odd song. This didn't matter in the slightest though as we all had a great time, JAWS played a stunner of a set featuring a relatively balenced mixture of songs from both their first and second album and in doing so created a great atmosphere that you can only experience at a JAWS gig, the supports where also well selected and fitted with the band very well in terms of sound and genre. My only regret from the gig is that I'm not going to see them again on their current tour.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite gig of the year After watching jaws at Truck festival i had to see them again as they were incredible
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally seen my favourite band live! I've been a fan of JAWS for around 3 years and since I went uni my dates have always been really awkward around JAWS' infrequent tour dates/locations, finally got to see them and wowwww, it was great really good atmosphere created and create to sing a long too, crowd is a bit funky like a swim deep gig crossed with roadman 15 year olds but doesn't stop it being a great gig, cant wait to see them again, great value 5/5 xxxx
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I went with my boyfriend who didn't know the band and I dragged him along because I wanted to go lol but we both ended up having an amazing time!! JAWS were insane and the bass player gave me his guitar pick!! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a great night !! i went to this event with friends and it was thoroughly enjoyed by us all, the support acts were great too and jaws were everything we expected and more and the crowd were so great and lively too!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept of a 360 stage to wonder round freely I went o find out more about the bands playing as had not seen some of them before. Jaws and Phobophobes I would definitely recommend seeing live with the energy they provide on stage. Pins, as a band are evolving nicely into a more darker style of phycadelic rock!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best day of my life Opening bands were sick and jaws are just the best band around. Best night ever
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JAWS Great experience, crowd was mental. Jaws and their supporting acts were great, would recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaw'Awesome Band !!!! My Third Time seeing JAWS and they never fail to amaze me with there excellent Music and cool Vibes.. A CROWD Pleasing Band !!!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've been to I went to their gig at the dome in November and it was incredible such an amazing atmosphere and just an all round entertaining gig. Brought along a friend who didn't really know their music that well and she had an amazing time too
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy the album the get tickets Great band live with an energetic crowd as always. Catch them while they're still small playing nice little benues
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane Mad crowd, mad venue, mad band. Got a signed single, band members are top guys.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fab show Third time seeing JAWS and they never fail to impress !! xxx
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utter class Went to see JAWS at the dome in London and had an incredible night, phenomenal live and stage presence is amazing, not to mention the music was incredible!
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jaws, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT