Jess Glynne Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JESS GLYNNE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jess-glynne, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Jess Glynne

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was a great gig she was amazing Went with my auntie had a good night that good I'm going to see her next year thank u
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought tickets as a surprise for my husband who loves Jess Glynne. We had a great night, lots of songs we didn't know but some we did and the noise of the crowd singing along to 'all I am' was mind blowing!!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year so far Wow it was totally amazing it was the best concert I've been too
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show, not so great all the waiting and the opening acts The Jess Glynne show was very good - it started slow but picked up and all the great songs were covered. The opening acts were quite poor (in my opinion), lacked action and enthusiasm, the sound quality wasn't great, and it would have been good to know exactly what time the main show was going to start at. The doors opened at 6:30pm, we were there at 7pm, but the show only started at 9pm. Why was that info not on the tickets or someplace else?
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant concert.. Brilliant venue.. Brilliant first concert expirence for my children First concert expirence for my two children 15 & 10... Brilliant voice.. Brilliant talent.. Amazing evening
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience I took my mum to see Jess Glynne for her first ever concert and it didn’t disappoint at all, we got in the venue incredibly quickly and all staff were friendly and polite. Not to mention Jess Glynne is as phenomenal live as she is on the radio!!!! Great night!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All events I have attended through booking with See I have attended with both my teenage daughters and both have been excellent with great seats, quick security checks and importantly fab concents.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gets better I went to this event with my 2 daughters and what a wonderful time we had, buying on this site never lets me down, managed to get tickets with no trouble.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event this year. Really enjoyed jess .was amazing. 1st time with my husband. We both loved her.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue, great concert Birthday weekend, Florence and the machine, then Jess, just fantastic
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Asked to arrive before it was necessary. I went to this event and arrived at the opening time. The reason for arriving at around six o’clock was that on the tickets it stated that was the opening time and suggested that if people were late arriving it may cause a problem. There was no time declared to when Jess Glynne was going to be on stage or that when the accompanying singers would start. Poor PR. Put the various times on the tickets.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally amazing Wasn't disappointed at all. Brilliant concert. Jess puts on a great show and her voice is incredible. Loved every minute.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concert We went as a family and had a great night. Jess Glynne had the most amazing set, dancers and her voice is just so pure and powerful.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to a concert and it was amazing!! I took my 14yrold daughter and she wants to go again, there are no words to describe this fantastic event xx
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this world Myself and my husband went to see jess at Newcastle and I can only describe it as fabulous, what a amazing lady she is , absolutely enjoyed every minute . Xx
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab show I went with ny husband and daughter and we had a great night
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jess glynne All in all a good gig although there was a few things I didn't understand mainly with the graphics at the back of the stage ie the season thing and when it went to winter how's we ended up under the sea? But like I said a good gig and we enjoyed it
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert one of my favourites Went to see Jess Glynne at the O2 last night. She was amazing, her voice filled the venue
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Wow what a concert Jess was fantastic the show was excellent
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I went to see this event with my husband and 2 daughters n wow it was fantastic
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I took my daughter 14, niece 21, myself 42 and my sister in law 51, all said how amazing her voice was and such a good time was had by all.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show! Great night! Old songs, new songs and a fantastic atmosphere. Two support acts including Not3s who was brilliant - wish I could see it all again!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night Jess Glynne absolutely brilliant I bought these tickets to see Jess Glynne for my daughter for Christmas and I went with her and we had a absolutely brilliant night , we sang and clapped our hearts out, Jess Glynne sounded fantastic as well as the stage sets and her band as well as the great dancers on stage with her would recommend to everyone the atmosphere was good and the venue very well organised and professional
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jess Glynne What an awesome artist and the production was amazing. First time in Birmingham for a show and took my 16 yr old daughter.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy daughters Daughters went as an early Christmas present had a fantastic night.said it was amazing
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastico Great can't wait to go again..........................................................
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such talent!! Amazing vocals and show!!! Love her! So lovely with her fans x
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing event I went to see Jess Glynn with my partner. Jess Glynn was amazing, we had perfect seats and the added extra was when she came over and sang along side the pianist. It was fabulous. The best ever concert and won't forget it.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever Fantastic concert, seen Jess before but this was just brilliant
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jess glynne For limited view , I was very happy , collect tickets and venue was no problem at all
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jess-glynne, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT