Jesus Jones Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JESUS JONES is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jesus-jones, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Jesus Jones right now.

Past Jesus Jones Events

What people are saying about Jesus Jones

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playing like they did back in 1990 Awesome gig - we’ll done Mike and the boy - such a great night. sounded tight - plenty of energy and a great back catalogue!!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great live band Been a huge fan of Jesus Jones since the frantic genius of Liquidizer back in 1989. Loved every album they’ve done since but it’s been years since I last saw them live. They are still awsome. In fact probably sounding better now than they ever have. Great set, so good in fact I’m going to go seem them again at the end of the month!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best since the 90s About the 20th time I have seen JJ, was absolutely blown away by how re invigorated the sounded, bring it on down and never enough sounded better than ever and where have all the dreams gone, off latest realese passages were my highlights, highly recommended
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool !!! Great venue !! the band were on top form ,plenty of energy & some classic tunes mixed in with the great new stuff ! great night out
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great venue and good gig Really good atmosphere - great mix of old and new material fab!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Love the Esquires at Bedford great venue and Jesus Jones were on top form
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloody Brilliant! It was an amazing reminiscent night. Great venue and the Jones’s were on form!!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jesus jones Just fantastic old school just wish there were more people there to see them
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget walking on water, Jesus Jones move mountains A set list full of great classics and hint of things to come, Jesus Jones once again performed stunningly at Fibbers in York (their first time in the city).
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 23 years wait and it was worth it. I loved this band since the release of Doubt and have followed them ever since but I have a very unlucky history with watching this band as every time I have gone to watch them , something has happened so this is the first time I have had the opportunity to go and see them and it was well worth the wait. It was well worth it alone just to watch Iain Baker really get into the moment, it was a bit like watching Bez from the Happy Mondays. Outstanding and great time had by all in a small but pleasant venue that reminded me of the great TJ's but without the urine smell. Fab concert
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night out! Band were excellent, brilliant friendly venue. Good night out.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flashback to my teens great set, good to hear some of my favourite album tracks as well as well known tunes and some new material. Fantastic atmosphere and The Fleece is a proper old school rock venue which good beer prices!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliving my youth Jesus Jones one of my favourite bands from my youth did not disappoint even after all this time. They played all the hits, forgot some words, reminisced a bit and even played a new song. Brilliant night.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally got to see Jesus Jones Having been a fan since the 90s this was a rare treat! Cheers
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jesus-jones, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT