Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JOOLS HOLLAND AND HIS RHYTHM AND BLUES ORCHESTRA is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jools-holland-and-his-rhythm-and-blues-orchestra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful evening with Jools and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra My wife and l are huge fans of Jools and getting the opportunity to be at Symphony Hall to listen to his music was a dream come true.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high energy entertainment As always Jools and the band provided a fantastic night's entertainment with a high energy performance covering a great variety of music styles. The various guest performers were all good value and there was something for everybody in the audience, who are all dancing and /or singing along at some point during the course evening. If you haven't seen these guys in concert before, would recommend trying to see them the next time they tour.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert this year Went to this with my husband stayed over in Bournemouth was brilliant
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jools Holland Brilliant night. Lovely venue. Royal Albert Hall. Mark Almond and Ruby Turner were phenomenal.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jool's What a fantastic night out,Jools Holland is truly a genius so much better live and his guests qere equally as superb with Ruby Turner absolutely knocking em dead. A thoroughly excellent evening.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh what a night!!!! Went to this event with my husband as we are avid music fans and attend lot of gigs and concerts over the years. Jools Holland without a doubt was one of the best I’ve seen. Was 5 rows from the front and felt like he was doing a private show in my living room .....that’s how engaging we was with the crowd..... can’t wait for the next show
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous Great band. Amazing venue. Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues band at The Royal Albert Hall. With Ruby Turner and Marc Almond too! Doesn’t get much better than that.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent concert! This has been an annual trip for the last 15 years, but Jools and his band never disappoint. This was a wonderful concert; entertaining, brilliant and hugely enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class Act As usual Jools and co deliver great night and what a bonus with Marc Allmond as guest but it was down to Ruby Turner to blow the roof off excellent
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jools gig for 10 years Musically just awesome - crowd engagement very good also. ABERDEEN security very miserable - into bah humbug very early this year
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic and lively concert. Four of us went to the concert. Our seats were fab and the crowd was fantastic. Jools Holland makes time fir his whole cast to get a solo which I admire about him.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gig.....Ever! I took my 15 year old daughter with me to the Glasgow show last night and,......Wow! You can't argue with the talent of 18 musicians on a stage. And the guest singers were absolutely amazing. Wee bonus with Marc Almond as loved Soft Cell in the 80's and his collaberation with Gene Pitney too. A great experience and memory to treasure for us both. Jools Holland knows his fans and makes the whole show feel like a family party. Amazing! We are now going to make it an annual event for as long as Jools keeps doing it. Loved every minute of it.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra Once again Jools and his rhythm and blues band gave a superb show,guest Marc almond added to a fantastic nights entertainment
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best night of the year !! What an amazing night . I can not wait until next year .Fantastic
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality music experience All musicians and vocals were top of their game as you would expect from Jools like an all friends fun, lively jamming session you could tell they all enjoyed doing and this showed throughout. An absolute joy to experience for once music played as music should be played, enthusiasm, skill professional individuals bringing their party to town and inviting you to join them in a great night of pure entertainment. I watched in awe. Brilliant Jools, cheers my friend.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was absolutely brilliant Was absolutely amazed I’d seen jools on tv from the tube In the eighties ! Then Marc almond comes on and I suddenly remember the words to Tainted Love! Ruby turner was amazing as ever Great musicians Gilson lavis’s solo was mind blowing Booking ASAP for next time he’s in town
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value entertainment Hooks Holland Ruby Turner and the big band us Marc Almond were fantastic
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concert! Always wanted to see Jools and now I have done! Great!!!! Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show from Jools Holland Went with friends and had the best time, everyone on stage was superb
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A great dissapointment. Far too loud which distorted the sound. We had to leave halfway. Also the opening group was absolute rubbish, and we did not pay to see them, we paid to see Jools so we feel cheated.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant My friends and I go to see Jools every year in Harrogate awaiting dates for next year If that's not an endorsement I don't what is.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Concert We go annually to see Jools and his band - always good but this year was exceptional. The only down side was that SEE TICKETS did not send out our tickets until very close to the event - they arrived the morning before which was very stressful.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the journey I have seen jools and co before but this far exceeded my expectations and to see Jose Feliciano perform moved me to tears
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloody buzzing joolstastic! Brilliant night, great music and even dancing. Ruby a tour de force! .
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night Really good night with Jools and guests. Ruby Turner was amazing. Jools is just an incredible pianist and the whole evening was very enjoyable. A word on the support act, RJ Thomson, brilliant! Bought the album the next day!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic evening l went with my husband best evening out just a fantasic experiance brilliant band brilliant guests we danced really enjoyed the experiance fantastic!!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb musical entertainment I went with my partner we go every year and it just gets better
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out We’ve been to see Jools Holland before and enjoyed it immensely but seeing and hearing the legend that is Jose Feliciano was outstanding
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous I have seen Jools many times and in my opinion this was the best concert of his I have seen. Magnificent performances by hiim his band Jose Feliciano and the all empowering Ruby Turner.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jools Holland at the Armadillo Glasgow Had a great night with Jools & guests. Great opportunity to see the legend that is Jose Feliciano, but for me the stand out performance was Ruby Turner. What a voice. Luckily we had good seats Front circle. Would not have been any further back.
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jools-holland-and-his-rhythm-and-blues-orchestra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT