Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
JOOLS HOLLAND AND HIS RHYTHM AND BLUES ORCHESTRA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jools-holland-and-his-rhythm-and-blues-orchestra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic entertainer in a great location What a great night - Jools Holland is a consummate entertainer backed up by his fantastic orchestra and the RAH is a great venue. Couldn’t have been better
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jools Holland The tickets were a birthday present to my husband, who can't think of celebrating New Year without Jools Holland, and this evening was another few hours of fireworks. It was a huge helping of happiness and fun, from beginning to end.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Brilliant night and venue, lovely to have talented people on stage and Jools made the whole night full of fun.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing talented act. The show and supporting acts were all brilliant. The seating experience wasn't good. Firstly seats were changed from ground level to a tiered seating area. The email sent said it was better seating. The view was equally as good as ground level. Leg room was very poor and the the movement in the stand was not a good experience for me as I have parkinsons. Part way through I left the stand as it was affecting my balance and went to the side and stood to watch the show. I ended up standing with a few others who had also moved due to the poor seating in the stand.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhythm and Blues All The Way I attended this event with my husband and friends. Spectacular night 2 hours of non stop entertainment we all really enjoyed the evening. Up dancing in the aisles!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jools Holland/Ruby Turner and the Drummer I went to this event with my husband and we both thought it was fantastic best event ever and we will be going again provided we can get good seats, Ruby Turner was out of this world and equally the drummer gave a fabulous performance never heard drums played like that before he was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utterly brilliant as always Totally superb. A master of boogie Woogie piano playing. Complete entertainment from start to finish. Ruby Turner also gave the performance of a lifetime. What a woman.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always Marc Almond was awesome and jools amazing as always loved Ruby Turner
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New experience. I have watched Jules Holland on tv in the evening of New Year Eve for years and was so impressed im going to make this a regular gig every Christmas from now on . Absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful evening with Jools and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra My wife and l are huge fans of Jools and getting the opportunity to be at Symphony Hall to listen to his music was a dream come true.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high energy entertainment As always Jools and the band provided a fantastic night's entertainment with a high energy performance covering a great variety of music styles. The various guest performers were all good value and there was something for everybody in the audience, who are all dancing and /or singing along at some point during the course evening. If you haven't seen these guys in concert before, would recommend trying to see them the next time they tour.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert this year Went to this with my husband stayed over in Bournemouth was brilliant
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jools Holland Brilliant night. Lovely venue. Royal Albert Hall. Mark Almond and Ruby Turner were phenomenal.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jool's What a fantastic night out,Jools Holland is truly a genius so much better live and his guests qere equally as superb with Ruby Turner absolutely knocking em dead. A thoroughly excellent evening.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh what a night!!!! Went to this event with my husband as we are avid music fans and attend lot of gigs and concerts over the years. Jools Holland without a doubt was one of the best I’ve seen. Was 5 rows from the front and felt like he was doing a private show in my living room .....that’s how engaging we was with the crowd..... can’t wait for the next show
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous Great band. Amazing venue. Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues band at The Royal Albert Hall. With Ruby Turner and Marc Almond too! Doesn’t get much better than that.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent concert! This has been an annual trip for the last 15 years, but Jools and his band never disappoint. This was a wonderful concert; entertaining, brilliant and hugely enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class Act As usual Jools and co deliver great night and what a bonus with Marc Allmond as guest but it was down to Ruby Turner to blow the roof off excellent
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jools gig for 10 years Musically just awesome - crowd engagement very good also. ABERDEEN security very miserable - into bah humbug very early this year
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic and lively concert. Four of us went to the concert. Our seats were fab and the crowd was fantastic. Jools Holland makes time fir his whole cast to get a solo which I admire about him.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gig.....Ever! I took my 15 year old daughter with me to the Glasgow show last night and,......Wow! You can't argue with the talent of 18 musicians on a stage. And the guest singers were absolutely amazing. Wee bonus with Marc Almond as loved Soft Cell in the 80's and his collaberation with Gene Pitney too. A great experience and memory to treasure for us both. Jools Holland knows his fans and makes the whole show feel like a family party. Amazing! We are now going to make it an annual event for as long as Jools keeps doing it. Loved every minute of it.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra Once again Jools and his rhythm and blues band gave a superb show,guest Marc almond added to a fantastic nights entertainment
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best night of the year !! What an amazing night . I can not wait until next year .Fantastic
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality music experience All musicians and vocals were top of their game as you would expect from Jools like an all friends fun, lively jamming session you could tell they all enjoyed doing and this showed throughout. An absolute joy to experience for once music played as music should be played, enthusiasm, skill professional individuals bringing their party to town and inviting you to join them in a great night of pure entertainment. I watched in awe. Brilliant Jools, cheers my friend.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was absolutely brilliant Was absolutely amazed I’d seen jools on tv from the tube In the eighties ! Then Marc almond comes on and I suddenly remember the words to Tainted Love! Ruby turner was amazing as ever Great musicians Gilson lavis’s solo was mind blowing Booking ASAP for next time he’s in town
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value entertainment Hooks Holland Ruby Turner and the big band us Marc Almond were fantastic
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concert! Always wanted to see Jools and now I have done! Great!!!! Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show from Jools Holland Went with friends and had the best time, everyone on stage was superb
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A great dissapointment. Far too loud which distorted the sound. We had to leave halfway. Also the opening group was absolute rubbish, and we did not pay to see them, we paid to see Jools so we feel cheated.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant My friends and I go to see Jools every year in Harrogate awaiting dates for next year If that's not an endorsement I don't what is.
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jools-holland-and-his-rhythm-and-blues-orchestra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT