Kew The Music Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
KEW THE MUSIC is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_kew-the-music, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1. Your ticket purchase constitutes a personal, revocable license and, at all times, remains the property of the promoters. This ticket must be surrendered to the promoters upon request.

2. Your ticket/s are sold by the promoters directly to you the consumer. Any tickets purchased by business or traders in breach of the terms and conditions of ticket sale will be cancelled. By accepting these terms and conditions you confirm that you are a consumer.

3. Your ticket/s will IMMEDIATELY BECOME INVALID if resold OR OFFERED FOR SALE unless the sale is through the Artist's official re-sale channels as advertised, or ticket agent fan to fan exchange (where applicable). Tickets sold via third parties and other unauthorised outlets, including online auction sites, are not valid for admission. The resale of a ticket renders it invalid and may lead to refusal of entry.

4. Ticket sales are limited to a maximum of 10 per person.

5. Only tickets purchased through approved ticket agents are valid for admission. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission.

More Information about Kew The Music

Under 16s to be accompanied by an adult.

Free entry for children under 1 (no ticket required). Discount for children aged 1-15.

Any customers wishing to purchase a disabled access or wheelchair platform ticket for Kew the Music 2020, please head to http://kewthemusic.org/information/accessibility/

What people are saying about Kew The Music

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kew Gardens Lewis Capaldi - amazing location amazing artist Phenomenal location and artist was out of this world. A mega star for the future #lewiscapaldi
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Night Went with Hubby and friends what a great night. Fantastic venue. Brilliant performers.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert in a beautiful location Amazing night, very organised in a beautiful setting, love the picnic style events
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to go there I went to Kew the Music to watch LUNA, Blancmange and Human League. I went with my husband and we were blown away by the atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A day to remember I surprised my hubby with this lovely Gipsy Kings concert for his birthday. We had a lovely evening and enjoyed every song they played as it reminds us o so many memories.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not expect such a concert....:( We were here with my friend for the first time. We would like have a relax with music.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Boyzone were amazing- Ronan’s voice is so powerful. It brought back so many memories of when my daughter was young. My daughter and I had a lovely evening. Venue beautiful as always and weather great
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great venue. Laid back atmosphere. Easy to get to - no long queues. Fabulous atmosphere - really had a blast. Only negative was that security chap near front seemed a little inexperienced- asking individuals where they were going as they were making their way back from the loos to their friends! And then asking to point out who their friends were.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never realised it would be this good! I saw The Human League at Kew. The staff were magnificent and nothing was too much trouble. I will absolutely 100% go again next year
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was very disappointed, really hard to actually hear the two cellos, as the sound was so poor, so much bass completely drowned the cellos. Sound people were not interested and did not respond to complaint.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I attended with a friend. The staff were terrific, friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the sound system was of a very poor quality. This was very disappointing especially as I had flown from Ireland to attend the concert.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like a festival! Beautiful gardens, great music and food stalls. Feels like a festival - but nicer! Can’t wait for next year’s events.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steps Amazing venue, show and supporting acts. Can’t wait to come again next year.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic James in beautiful Kew My partner and I recently went to see James at Kew Gardens. We arrived early and got a great spot near the front, where we laid out our picnic. We had a nice hour picnicking befire the first support act; both support acts were very good. James was incredible, a real show man and everyone was up dancing. Kew Gardens is a lovely venue for an outdoor concert and we thoroughly enjoyed our evening out!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful sound system. Sound system was so loud with base you couldn't hear Mary J Blige sing and no one from the sound dept seemed to care.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not even the rain stopped play! After arriving a little later than the start time was shocked to see that there was no space available! Luckily there was the upgrade option to VIP and we snapped up the opportunity! A guess that's not the ideal situation but it suited is on this occasion! The show, sound and atmosphere was brilliant and I look forward to attending another Kew music experience again!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous event. The tickets for this event were a present for my husband's birthday and we weren't disappointed. It was a well organised event and from beginning to end. James were brilliant, as always, and the two bands prior to them were great too. Being at Kew Gardens is magical, so beautiful. We had a fabulous evening.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kew the music - hacienda classical Such a fantastic night - happy memories A Perfect introduction to a festival for our teenagers.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MJ BLIGE it was a great evening at a great venue, however not being local, and as mj didnt start till 8.45 public transport getting home was a problem on a sunday evening, in future on a sunday the artist should perform earlier.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mary J Blige Concert I attended this with 3 friends, th venue was a short walk from the train station, the queue was long but moved steadily, was well managed and facilities were amazingly plentiful and clean. The fans were excited and fun. Great to picnic in such a great environment that we will return just to view the gardens. Fantastic night, totally enjoyable. Will definitely go again!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to see Mary J Blige with my hubby and the woman did deliver. She was amazing. Had a fabulous time the lady did deliver. Enjoyed every moment.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great event definitely my highlight of the summer,cant wait to find out the line up for next year!!! really fun event and the crowd was very mature and chilled,loved the Lauren Faith performance and of course Mary tore up the event as expected,she sang a good number of the classics like no drama,dance with me and reminisce etc.The venue was fantastic,i mean i actually saw a peacock running around,lol,it felt fun and relaxed as we could bring food and drinks which was fantastic,also the food at the venue was tasty and very well priced,i had a burger and a chocolate crepe both of which were delicious,only thing the proseco was kind of pricey,apart from that it was a brilliant, funfilled, experience,it will bring me pleasant memories for life,Cant wait to see the line up for next year!!!and if God permits i will definitely be there again.it would be great to see Faith Evans live,that would be very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really poor choice of 2nd warm up artist of the evening. Went with family and friends and enjoyed a picnic . The second artist sir babtiste was truly awful and inappropriate for the setting and audience for Mary J Blige. Spoke to several others of same opinion!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing evening of food, drink and great music! Access into Kew Gardens was smooth. Finding a great space for us to lay down our blankets and put our garden chairs up, and to lay out our picnic was easy. Drink flowed...the atmosphere of the crowd was great. No hassles from anyone. the music from Sophie Ellis-Bextor ; Mel C and All Saints was amazing! Well organized event!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig of the year! I went with my partner and friends. The setting at Kew was Fabulous. Everyone there enjoyed themselves and the atmosphere was great and most importantly James were fantastic as always.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James @ Kew Very well organised. Only two gripes 1. The attitude of some of the picnickers all marking their territory. It's a gig for goodness sake and why why why are you bringing your kids? Sure bring a young teenager but don't bring under 12s then get all ancy with adults having a good time I didn't have any bother but the vibes from some people towards others wasn't on 2. Get beer pumps that poor quickly and properly! James, as always, were fantastic. New stuff and old all sounded better than ever. Wish it didn't finish 10 minutes before the curfew though!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing event! We saw James at Kew Gardens, they were still amazing and the venue was just perfect. Well organised, not too busy and a relaxing stress free evening. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be returning.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gem of a venue for music This was the first time I have ever been to kew gardens for a concert, a lovely setting which was very family orientated, James were brilliant as always would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been louder. Good show. too quiet though. And very busy. If you turn up late don't expect a decent spot to sit.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Kew Lovely setting for an open air concert.Great that you could take your own food and drink.Very enjoyable evening ,orchestra were amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_kew-the-music, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT