King King Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
KING KING is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_king-king, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about King King

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever! Flying from Barcelona to Southampton just to see King King for the first time and what a blast I had! For such a band on the rising the tickets were really affordable. The venue was ok, with a small stage that helped the interaction between them and made the show cosier. I got lucky and could stay at the front row, so no complains from my part. Broken Witt Rebels were on fire. Quite a newbie there but I loved the show. Great sound and passion on stage that set the mood for what was coming. And then they came, the almighty King King. Seeing them live for the first time was a unique experience. I loved every single minute of it: the music, the lyrics, the atmosphere, the good vibes, the kilt, ... They offered a great show, leaving me longing for the next one. All in all, King King rock and I'm their humblest servant.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gig must go again the next time there in the area I see king king last year at Wembley arena and thought this was the perfect opportunity to take my grandson whom as never seen, it was a throughly enjoyable night
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kingking kongkong best band we seen for a long time a brilliant night in the globe in Cardiff hope they come back again
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a show First time seeing King King live and they we're absolutely brilliant! You can really see that they put their heart and soul into the show. Looking forward to seeing them again at Steelhouse!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fab rock night KingKing awesome. The guitar playing was skilled and tasteful.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant night Went with friends had a fantastic time both bands were great
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of many gigs this year Went with family, was an amazing gig at a good venue. Got to meet the opening act
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from King King King King were spectacular, however, the venue was not the best. We were rammed in and couldn't move. We couldn't get to the bar ( limited choice of drinks ). A venue for up and coming bands not established bands like King King. Staff were brilliant
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than last time I went expecting a good performance, but it was not good, it was superb
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King King at Chester Been wanting to see them for some time now, they were superb.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great live band 3rd time we have seen King King, and will definitely not be the last. Great sound and atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night - brilliant venue Went with friends of my wife who were fans of King King. Really blown away - a great band and fantastic songs.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King King in the room Packed into such a small venue (by King King standards) the feedback from the crowd seemed almost overwhelming, Great! Alan was not back to full health but worked through his problems to deliver a great performance. Keep up the good work lads.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who would have thought Rab C. Nesbitt was such a great guitarist Seriously, great band and not a single bagpipe in sight, bass could have been a bit louder in the mix if i was to be critical.
Date published: 2016-03-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_king-king, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT