King No-One Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
KING NO ONE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_king-no-one, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for King No-One right now.

Past King No-One Events

What people are saying about King No-One

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING One of the best .... King No One you were incredible !! I loved the crazy atmosphere.. it’s what makes you guys you.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honestly amazing I went with two friends as i’d previously seen king no one in manchetser busking. The concert was great, it was so lively and energetic, i got into at least half of the mosh pits and ended up lying on a few people some of the time. The crowd was like a big family that just wanted to have fun, every time i’d fall someone would help me up. The bar also gave free large cups of water to people which was very helpful. However, it got extremely hot and humid due to everyone’s body heat and breathe surrounding me, bodies were touching bodies. I would strongly recommend air conditioning in the 02 Ritz.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zach is a god Excellent show Alot of personality from the band Very emotional performance with a thrilling atmosphere
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing King know one are an easily underrated and promising band their gigs are class great atmosphere and songs to jam to I love them would recommend
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs this year! I wasn't sure what to expect as I don't know them that well, but the venue was packed! Fantastic performance, full of energy, the whole audience were captivated! I see a lot of up and coming bands and these are definitely at the top level! Catch them at the small venues whilst you can!!!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!! Loved it Went with my sister, loved every single moment. Loved seeing them live for the second time, they rocked the venue out. Had a panic attack and had to be helped over the barrier and to the side to calm down, once I had calmed down I was absolutely fine and enjoyed the show. The mosh pit was crazy and I got squished at the front but it was loads of fun, can't wait to see them live again next time they play a show in Leeds. Ily KNO
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite thing ever King no one was so incredible, Zach held my hand and I literally nearly cried. The atmosphere was amazing and the staff was great handing water round to everyone. Best night of this year so far
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved all of it I loved everything apart from the mosh pits and the getting shoved passed by other fans it was fine but the king no-one boys we're just life .
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest Band I’ve Seen In A While❤️ I’ve been to so so many of their gigs and met them so many times, they’re a lovely set of lads and they have such a good stage presence, always buy tickets to see them at every opportunity❤️
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night of 2018 so far I went to this gig with my friends (all girls) and was a little scared but honestly the band made us feel so safe and we had the greatest night ever! No hesitation with buying tickets for November tour!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to start 2018(3months late) Such a good night, atmosphere was amazing , would pay to do it all again!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Band I went with my cousin, this is the third time I’ve been to see them. Love how they work the crowd and their music is amazing. Absolute best band.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait till the next tour Amazing experience, I can’t wait unti next time, experienced amazing new bands while also listening to my favourite one, good atmosphere
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from <3 This group is amazing ! Love their sound, who they are and what they stand for. <3
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome band and awesome support groups Amazing event ... the bands all engaged with the audience ... My daughter was safe The venue were amazing See tickets were also on fire
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great night out crowd was full of life only issue was drinks at venue were absolutley extortionate
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very important band King No-One are such an important band, who promote equality on all different levels. They ensure their crowd is safe and happy, and it’s clear how much they love what they do. Each show is always as special as the last, they never fail to make the crowd happy. Wouldn’t miss one of their gigs for the world!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing concert, band was really nice and was exciting the whole way through
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleed on, Sad Boys Went for Sad Boys Club. Not disappointed except for the sound, which I understand was playing up all afternoon and evening.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig in a long time Chance to meet with and make new friends and king no-one were incredible x
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig I first saw these guys busking in Leeds and then went on to see them perform at leedsfest in 2017. They haven't stopped improving up till now the gig was amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King No-One I loved this event and the band as usual! The venue was good and staff were nice.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh band. Since my boyfriend and me saw them in Cornmarket Street..we bought the CD straight away..We can't listen anything else in our car. We went also to their gig in Bullindong. They are just amazing. Good songs, good music, good voice, good instrumental sound, amazing performance. They know how to keep busy your mind with their songs..We hope to see you soon around Oxford again!!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best discovery in 2017 Saw this group playing at Cornmarket Street, Oxford. I am hooked!!! Excellent compositions, music and performing!! Love this group!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an underrated group of people I went to the gig with my older brother but subsequently made a lot of friends there, they are such an amazing group of people and the music they played was amazing, I have been a fan for a year or so and I can tell you, BEST DECITION EVER!!! Been to loads of gigs by this has to be one of the best. Can’t beleive they are not world famous yet!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Last Minute Decision I've Ever Made! I went with my friend and we had such a good time the band are great performers and they really engage with their audience. Zach, Alex, Joe and James put on a really great show. :) x
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really good I went to see King No One at the Church. It was really really good, aside from being falsely accused of something I never did. Regardless, it was one of the best nights ever, because I met a load of new friends and I am currently in social contact with them at the moment. I hope King No One performs Leeds again.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was sick. Great company, Great band, great venue, great service not so greag light.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best concert i’ve been to me and my girlfriend went to see them. they were easily the best band i’ve ever seen. much amazing voices and instrumental i’ve heard especially live.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding The only word for that show is outstanding. Literally blew my socks clean off
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_king-no-one, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT