Kristin Hersh Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
KRISTIN HERSH is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_kristin-hersh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Kristin Hersh right now.

Past Kristin Hersh Events

What people are saying about Kristin Hersh

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor room Strange room with very small stage. Great band but poor room which is l shaped so you can't see from much if it
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant. Cosy, personal venue, and Kristin, Fred and Bob on top form. Just fabulous. The reason I have been going to Kristin Hersh/Throwing Muses/ 50 Foot Wave gigs for over 30 years.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristin returns to Liverpool I had previously seen Kristin in the 02 academy Liverpool in 2007. Which I thought was a wrong place for her to play , I was delighted that she was playing in the superb music room in the liverpool philharmonic Hall ! . This tour is billed as the electric trio tour and the performance of all three musicians didn’t disappoint ! A night mostly including tracks from Kristins latest excellent album. And a few classics. Like. The cuckoo and ghost. A thoroughly enjoyable night with Kristin on top form with voice and guitars. !!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blew me away I booked the tickets as a Christmas present for my husband and soulmate as he's always been a big fan of Kristin Hersh and Throwing Muses. I have to say, I loved every minute. I could still feel the bass in my bones the following day. Needless to say we've ordered the next album and look forward to future gigs. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hugely enjoyable! A very different show to Kristin's solo performance in London last Summer. The atmosphere was fun and relaxed, though the songs, of course, were as intense as ever. Kristin in fine voice and the whole band seemed to be having a blast playing the (excellent) new album, plus some old Muses numbers that fitted into its style, like 'Limbo'. There was even a rocked up version of solo hit 'Your Ghost' and a brilliant 'Mississippi Kite'.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kristin Hersh at Engine Rooms Kristin has a wonderful voice , we enjoyed the evening,good atmosphere but wished for a couple of old Muses songs.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristin Hersh at The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne I have only seen Kristin play once before and we didn’t have close seats, so to be able to sit in the second row was fantastic! The Cluny 2 appears to have had a turnaround recently and I thought that it was looking very smart. As Kristin is having a documentary made about her there was a cameraman taking footage of the concert. Kristin’s set was fantastic, with a good mix of new and old songs. Her chat in between songs was funny and she had a bit of good banter with a fan in the front row. She finished off with two encores. Apparently it is the first time Cluny 2 has sold out and hopefully not the last. I also hope to see Kristin Hersh again soon at the Cluny.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gig, too short As it’s becoming a trend, Kristin was superb on the stage but her shows are getting shorter and shorter...
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Performer in superb venue I've waited a long time to see Kristin Hersh play live and now wish I'd seen her long before this, she is such a talented singer and song writer, and what an amazing guitar player, I can highly recommend going to see her if you get the chance!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a treat :-) It's always a treat to see Kristin, whether it's solo or with Throwing Muses or with 50FootWave :-) The Prose was Happy, Sad, humorous and thoroughly engaging. Thank you so much :-)
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why spend a Saturday night doing anything else? She such an accomplished musician, so clever and entertaining - great night out. Good venue too.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spellbound Wonderfully intimate show. Great songs stripped to just Kristin's guitar and that voice interspersed with readings from the Vic Chesnutt book and some of her recent album stories.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super evening Really enjoyed this gig. Venue spot on, seating very welcome and music was beautiful. Really good sound quality.
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_kristin-hersh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT