Kylie Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
KYLIE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_kylie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Kylie right now.

Past Kylie Events

What people are saying about Kylie

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie at the Castle I went to this event with a friend and what a great night. Venue was better than I expected, the night stayed dry and Kylie was fabulous. Would definitely recommend venue and go see Kylie again in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie at Edinburgh Castle. Amazing performance by Kylie in an iconic setting. On a night like this I did want to stay forever!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Evening Decided to go to this event knowing that the Castlefield Bowl produces a great atmosphere for these types of events and I wasn't disappointed
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible night An unforgettable night in an incredible venue watching an incredible entertainer didn’t want it to end amazing night
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie minogue returns to Manchester I have been going to kylie gigs since fever this was amazing. Even outdoors she pulls it off sets costumes lights and more hits than most of today's acts put together. Shes magnificent come back soon my Australian approdite xx
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Minogue rocks I went to kylies gif at Castleford bowl on 11th July. I'm a lifelong fan of 30yrs but this was the 1st time she had performed at Castleford bowl. At the moment I am on crutches awaiting surgery and I took my 9yr old son with me. My son has Autism and an aversion to loud sounds and crowds. This was his 1st live music event. We had tickets for the accessible area due to my crutches. It was amazing. Kylie was unreal my son coped amazingly well with his ear defenders for support. He sang and he danced living his best life. The staff were wonderful so helpful and accommodating. The vibe of the venue was amazing with just so many happy Kylie fans I couldn't have wished for a better introduction to the atmosphere of live music for my son. Kylie you rock and we love you x
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immense... Kylie on top form! I went alone, got there and before Kylie even game on I felt at home.. not being in a group was no issue and when Kylie started it felt like on big family all together. Properly lush night.. wondering if I can get to another night on the tour!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show I’ve ever been to Went to this event on my own and cane out with 5 new friends
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie's Golden tour was STUNNING! Don't listen to obvious Madonna fans like this one under ↓ .. Obvious troll "review"!. Kylie is Kylie. NOTHING like Madonna. Kylie puts you in the palm of her hands with a 100% live vocal.. Hence it's not all about full on dance routines.. that's what music videos are for! The golden tour had universally RAVE reviews. And her new summer shows will cement her position as A FAR BETTER live performer than.. Yes. MADONNA!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More like Bronze Im not the biggest Kylie fan, I like some of her songs so not a hardcore. I've seen her once before on her Fever tour which was a bit too Madonna-esque for my liking and not a patch on the original master of this art form, but it was ok. For this tour I went as a friends replacement, I wouldn't have paid having seen it in person. It was all a bit lackluster really, sha cant dance and I don't like her new album. The country vide reminded me of Madonna's cowgirl phase (she likes Madonna doesn't she?!). It was ok, but a bit average, no spectacle really. Some good oldies though
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant i went with my wife it was sensational kylie was brilliant as we thought she would be
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant show, Kylie is a born performer! Would definitely go and see her again xx
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Night Out with the Family The concert was great fun but I thought Kylie lacked a bit of energy which was explained away at the end that she was under the weather and had nearly lost her voice. Given that she must have felt dreadful, she did incredibly well.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie is pure Gold Fantastic Show Attended Kylie’s Golden Tour show at the First Direct Arena in Leeds. Kylie was full of energy and was on stage with her musicians and danced her socks off for over 2.5 hours. Although my seats were up in the gods we were able to see with an unobstructed view until the people in front got up to jig about. Kylie was so lovely and sincere in her thanks to the crowd for their support over the years. Great show with an excellent balance of her songbook bothbold and new. Top show from a truly amazing performer who is worth her weight in Gold.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly deflated I went to this event with my husband. I was firstly disappointed by the lack of the support special guests, which I later found out people who had booked tickets through a different agent had received an email to notify them of this. I found the concert quite flat and not the spectacle I was hoping for.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking Event Great event from start to finish recommend See Tickets every time
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Golden Tour Great show, fantastic entertainment and good value for money.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We have seen Kylie once before and she was just as amazing as the last time we saw her. Even my husband was up and dancing (badly mind)! Would love to go and see her again.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie just never fails to entertain Kylie was amazing , clothes, dancers, songs and her never ending energy and stage presence blew me away!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie-truely amazing, fantastic show! Had an amazing evening with my fried, Kylie put on an amazing show full of great music, dancing and interaction with the audience. She's definitely fabulous at 50 with the same energy as she had when she did her first gig! Highly recommend seeing Kylie something for everyone 5* Incredibly gorgeous, glamourous lady with fabulous costumes, dance routines and backing dancers/signers!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!!!!! Always love seeing Kylie, tonight's show was the best ever!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time seeing Kylie. I was not a fan of Kylie before the event. My Wife and I went with our friends and my god I can’t believe what I’ve been missing. She was absolutely brilliant. Im definitely a fan now! Thanks Kylie you were terrific!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever !!! Absolutely fantastic, full stop. Can not rate it enough, just outstanding.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night I bought tickets for me and my husband for his birthday, we had a great night. Kylie was entertaining. It was a fabulous show.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kylie at O2 Good show, Excellent lighting and stage set up. Liked how she worked old songs likeLocomotion into a fun exciting modern song for the show Wish people would just enjoy the show rather than constantly holding up their phones and recording. (but guess that is just the way society is going. pity) Kylie programme was not worth the money. Just picture book of the scenes used on the stage, nothing interesting about Kylie or the tour.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kylie Smouldered I went with my husband as he is a true Kylie fan.Venue easy to get to,lots of security which put me at ease.The performance was absoloutley brilliant a mixture of her new album and oldies.She looked amazing the costumes were spectacular, and the dancers were hot!! The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 was that she started 30 mins late and no reason was given for this.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional show Kylie at her very best, with exceptional all live vocals, great dance routines with the dancers, great choreography and visual effects. Thoroughly entertaining, Kylie giving more than 100%!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spoilt by inconsideration of others I went to see Kylie with a friend. We were really looking forward to seeing the show and have loved Kylie for a long time, but we were so disappointed. The show started and the person in the seat in front of me stood up and starting dancing, arms flinging about all over the place so I couldn't even look around her. She stood up through the whole show so I didn't see anything. The only reprieve I got was when she went to buy her next pint of beer. I know some people will say I am being miserable but I paid for a seat, not a standing position, and I wanted to sit and enjoy the show. There is a standing area at the O2 why don't those who want to stand and dance do so in the right place. I have been to see a number of shows at Wembley where they do not allow standing in the seating area and that is where I will continue to go. I will never go to the O2 again, what a waste of money!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Minogue: O2 Golden Tour - 27/09/2018 This event was fantastic. Great vue, all the hits of Kylie Minogue and plenary to eat and drink. Fantastic night out!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I went with my partner who was only going because I wanted to but even he was up and dancing (pun intended). Amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_kylie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT