Larkin Poe Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LARKIN POE is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_larkin-poe, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Larkin Poe right now.

Past Larkin Poe Events

What people are saying about Larkin Poe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best gigs I have ever attended Larkin Poe were absolutely amazing. I cannot think of any part of it that I did no enjoy. The guitar play was superb and the vocals just fitted. Keeping the blues alive. The support band was Foreign Affair and they were really good.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding (and beautiful) blues experience! Listened to the gals for years but this was the first time I've had the luck to catch them live. They lived up to my expectations..and then surpassed them!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band, great event Lucky enough to meet the girls before the concert. For me an incredible experience. They are immense, great musicians, great characters. The best concert I have seen for many a year. Looking forward to see them in the big Arena’s before too long. Massive talent.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Act good, venue could be better I was looking forward to this event, and by and large, I enjoyed the act, and would probably have bought some merchandise, but needed to leave quite early, primarily because of having to stand throughout the concert - this is an age thing. But also because I arrived later than I had planned, I was at the back, beneath the suspended ceiling, which in my view reduced the sound quality quite a lot. At a concert earlier in the year I had managed to get a seat and the seats are in front of the suspended ceiling, and the sound was better. Also at the back, there is quite a lot of noise near the bar, and a couple making out in front of me! Eventually, they got a room! Given all that I like Larkin Poe, who did quite a number of songs from their latest album, and an array of covers from old blues artists, and you get the feeling, as you do with American acts that the music is authentic, that it is part of their culture, rather than something you contrive at university, art college or performing arts. I would happily go see them again, but perhaps with a little more comfort.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larkin Poe My sixth time seeing Larkin Poe and each and every time i leave with a smile , how good are Rebecca and Megan , Rock,Blues ,Americana or whatever these girls can do it all with ease. Just do yourself a favour and see them live. Fantastic musicianship and Rebecca`s vocals will amaze you.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great night out Another fantastic YouTube find, sisters from Georgia, USA, playing southern blues in a very accomplished way. Rebecca on guitars and Megan on lap steel backed up with solid druims and bass is what live music is all about.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show. Great stage presence. Good support. Well crafted songs, brilliantly played, audience felt part of the show
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great music, great night. This event was well organised, entry to the venue was swift. The band started on time. Brilliant bsnd, great harmonies and fantastic songwriters.
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_larkin-poe, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT