LCD Soundsystem Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LCD SOUNDSYSTEM is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lcd-soundsystem, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for LCD Soundsystem right now.

Past LCD Soundsystem Events

What people are saying about LCD Soundsystem

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gig, awful venue! Music was amazing, and the sound was pretty good. However the bars there were truly aweful. It took 30-40 minutes to buy a drink, even during tye LCD set. Queues for toilets were huge too. Every time I've been to Ally Pally it's the same, and the last time I ever go to a gig there.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's Entertainment! A brilliant return: almost 2 hours of hi-energy dance music for brain, heart & soul...the band showed incredible focus & dedication with each song - a tribute to the seriousness with which they went about providing such music magic. The camaraderie and humour within the band was a pleasure to see - as a reviewer put it "..they make other live acts look amateur," with their sophisticated melding of sounds into a soul sonic force .
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are not worthy Was a pulsing night full of wonder.Been waiting a while to see them a while,and they didn't disappoint. Euphoric and sublime.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever It was my son's first gig ,we were at the front,he loved it.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stupid rules Really stressful as my friend who had booked the tickets finished work late and I couldn't get in till he arrived. Missed half the gig, not cool. When we got in there were Marshall coming up to us saying you can't stand there, even when there was no one else around. It was rules for rules sake and really dampened the evening.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever Awesome performance, great band on top form. Good venue too.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Love it!!! Great performance, great band, one of the best gigs of the year!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favourite gigs ever! I went to this event with my Son and it ended up like a rave! The energy was amazing, totally unexpected. I knew they were a great band, but to be able to bring the crowd up to that energy takes real skill. such a great show, absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC!! Was one of the best gigs been to this year! Epic sounds, and beats! Queues for drinks at Alexander Palace ridiculously long however
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible gig, one of the best I have ever seen Alexandria Palace was an amazing venue. LCD soundsystem were phenomenal! So much energy and so engaging. I wouldn't say that I was a super-fan before I went but I can honestly say that they were absolutely mind-blowing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Currently, the Best Live Band in the World What a performance - They are the best at what they do. Thrilling stuff
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LCD Soundsystem fabulous gig I absolutely loved LCD performance. I was immersed in the event. The presentation, camera angles and musicians were completely inclusive. An absolute delight
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Set, Aweful Location Saw LCD Soundsystem last night. Awesome set, getting home from Ali Pali is a complete disaster because it's in the middle of nowhere! Ive been before but forgot how tiresome it is trying to get away from the venue, I wouldn't rebook that venue again.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing live band! Saw both concerts. I've loved LCD for years, but only really discovered them towards the end of the first time around. Finally seeing them live was even better than I'd hoped - incredibly tight rhythm section, great synths, and JM is a mesmeric frontman. A feelgood, pumping, energetic set that veered from new wave to disco to punk seamlessly. If you ever get the chance, go see.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic LCD Show Epic gig, immense band. Great venue, but little hard to reach. A great show.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmissable Truly brilliant performance from the whole band. Crowd left the venue in a state of blissful euphoria.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubbish bar. Rubbish bar ruined experience. 20mins to get a drink? Just ridiculous.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic gig LCD Soundsystem delivered a superb performance. The soundsystem was realy wel tuned, very high quality sound.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've seen in a longtime!!! LCD are back and even better!! Too good for words. Definitely still got his edge
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it gets! The band, the sound, the venue, the atmosphere was sublime...top night!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Show Great gig from a great band, sounding better than ever. Alexander Palace was rocking
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LCD Alexandra Palace Got in there and danced my bollocks off all night. End of chat.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lcd-soundsystem, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT