Lee Nelson Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LEE NELSON is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lee-nelson, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Lee Nelson right now.

Past Lee Nelson Events

What people are saying about Lee Nelson

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheered me up so much I haven't been out with the wife on a sat night since I had my treatment for the dreaded C disease, feeling OK I ventured out and never stopped laughing all night, Brought that smile back to my face
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday night out Not used by myself but given as gift to daughter and son-in-law. They hugely enjoyed the show and found it extremely funny and entertaining
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funniest comedian ever!!!!! Absolute blast of an evening. My partner and I did not stop laughing from the minute “Lee Nelson” walked on the stage until he walked off after his finale. Funnier than Jack Whitehall - he really engaged with the audience and made the whole experience really intimate....very clever comedian who we do not see enough of on our TV. The morning after my face and tummy still ache from all the laughter...fab night - thank you!!!!!’
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Comedian on the Circuit Even better than expected, nice one Lee! That's more than 20 now!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee takes no prisoners Doesn’t matter whether you’re 12, 81 or anything in between everyone’s fair game for Lee if they dare stick their head above the parapet. You have been warned!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just had to go & see him AGAIN & AGAIN & AGAIN! Such a comedy legend who is just so naturally funny. He loves picking on members of the audience so BEWARE if you’re either a teenage boy or an OAP as they seem to be his main targets!! Having said that I don’t think he’s capable of offending anyone as he’s so cheeky and Ioveable that I just don’t think you could really be angry with him even if you are the butt of his joke!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laughed as much as the first time Lee Nelson is a seriously good entertainer, this was the second time I've seen him in six months and it was totally worth the drive! He's really good with his fans too.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very funny and quick to improvise I went with my husband and we laughed til our cheeks hurt. :-)
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show We went to Leeds to see Lee Nelson, well worth the money a very funny man
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night out ever What a funny funny guy. Laughed from start to finish. Cant stop talking about the experience
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night! Lee Nelson never fails to deliver! A very funny man! Will definitely book to see him again!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPOSSIBLE NOT TO LAUGH!!! Absolutely loved it and Lee works with the crowd well too, but if you are an introverted kind of person, not liking the lime light, and you're likely to be sat near the front I would avoid going! I see Lee Nelson being a countries favourite and I will definitely see him again and again!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Nelson is brilliant Great show, venue and comedian. Lee Nelson is very funny, we had food at the Glee Club in Cardiff which we both enjoyed
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening Went with my Dad for his birthday and the event was amazing! Lee Nelson was a class act and the venue great!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee nelson all i can say is what a legend lol I went with my partner for his birthday & lee didnt dissapoint he was soo funny & was brilliant to watch him in person what a legend amazing night such a good laugh.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious!! This was our third time seeing Lee Nelson on the same tour and he didn't disappoint. His jokes are hilarious, totally relatable and we loved how he worked with the audience! Such a great night. We can't wait for his next tour!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTE DIAMOND GEEZER! Such an amazing show. What an artist. He really is a talented guy me and my partner were creasing all night even after the show
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, a laugh out loud evening of comedy My wife and I went to see Lee Nelson at The Glee Club, Cardiff. Lee was absolutely hilarious from the minute he walked on stage to when he left. His interaction with the audience was brilliant, nothing was off limits. The audience lapped it up. If you get chance, go and see him live. It's worth every penny
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utterly hilarious and definitely 'No Holds Barred' Total Legend in comedy! We went to this show in Potters Bar last year and it was so good that we immediately booked up to go again at another two venues. Lee Nelson is SO clever at adapting his jokes around peoples answers that NO two shows are ever the same. Would literally go to EVERY show if we had the money to go. When we saw he was extending his tour with extra dates, We couldn't have been any happier!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Nelson Lee Nelson was absolutely Brilliant. Will definitely see again when he visits norwich!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show What a great night and laugh. Lee took it to the limit. Qualiteeeee
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome night with lee nelson Had such a laugh,, lee nelson was sooooo funny... nice cosy venue .. brilliant night out :)
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deffo worth every penny! Had us laughing the whole time ! Lee nelson such a funny man I would deffo recommend going to see him
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lee was on top form...will go see him again the next time he's in Norwich. Took my wife,daughter and her boyfriend. Our faces were aching with laughter.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected. So funny, I was still giggling on the way home. Great entertainment. Very talented young man.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny!! Wasn't sure at first. Never seen him live but boy was it funny.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't laughed that much in a long time My first experience watching comedy live & my god what a fab one it was. I haven't laughed that much in a very long time would def recommend
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I bought tickets to see legend nelson for the husband as a birthday gift, having seen him a few years ago I knew he was a funny one!! Immediately he had you cackling before he has even said anything! He was also extremely wonderful when a young girl suffered an epileptic seizure in the audience. He was straight there to help and called a break while waiting for the ambulance to arrive! Following that must have been extremely hard as naturally the atmosphere had changed and us audience were very worried but lee came back out with a bang and lifted the mood letting us all that she was ok and that we could carry on, making us laugh so much more than before. He really is very clever and very funny.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Evans Great gig by Lee and when an emergency when someone was taking I’ll it was all handled well
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night! Loved it! Top bloke! Funny as **** Defo recommend seeing him had such a good laugh!
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lee-nelson, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT