Lee Nelson Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LEE NELSON is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lee-nelson, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Lee Nelson

LEE NELSON - Tour extended to cover legal fees for Theresa May stunt

Due to huge demand, and over-priced lawyers, Lee is extending his smash-hit tour for a second time, adding a final 30 dates to his huge 150-show run.

You've seen him sneaking into places he shouldn't be, now come and see him where he most definitely should be: live on stage with his sensational Serious Joker tour.

"In this sort of form Nelson is irresistible.... there aren't many better comedians to turn to" The Telegraph

"Comedy legend" The Sun

"Unfunny pillock" Damien Green* Deputy Prime Minister

"You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself" Sepp Blatter** FIFA President

- *Green has since been sacked after a computer porn cover up. Who's the pillock now?
- **Blatter has since been sacked after a massive corruption scandal. Who's ashamed now?

Please note: age recommendation - PG

What people are saying about Lee Nelson

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night out ever What a funny funny guy. Laughed from start to finish. Cant stop talking about the experience
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night! Lee Nelson never fails to deliver! A very funny man! Will definitely book to see him again!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPOSSIBLE NOT TO LAUGH!!! Absolutely loved it and Lee works with the crowd well too, but if you are an introverted kind of person, not liking the lime light, and you're likely to be sat near the front I would avoid going! I see Lee Nelson being a countries favourite and I will definitely see him again and again!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Nelson is brilliant Great show, venue and comedian. Lee Nelson is very funny, we had food at the Glee Club in Cardiff which we both enjoyed
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening Went with my Dad for his birthday and the event was amazing! Lee Nelson was a class act and the venue great!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee nelson all i can say is what a legend lol I went with my partner for his birthday & lee didnt dissapoint he was soo funny & was brilliant to watch him in person what a legend amazing night such a good laugh.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious!! This was our third time seeing Lee Nelson on the same tour and he didn't disappoint. His jokes are hilarious, totally relatable and we loved how he worked with the audience! Such a great night. We can't wait for his next tour!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTE DIAMOND GEEZER! Such an amazing show. What an artist. He really is a talented guy me and my partner were creasing all night even after the show
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, a laugh out loud evening of comedy My wife and I went to see Lee Nelson at The Glee Club, Cardiff. Lee was absolutely hilarious from the minute he walked on stage to when he left. His interaction with the audience was brilliant, nothing was off limits. The audience lapped it up. If you get chance, go and see him live. It's worth every penny
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utterly hilarious and definitely 'No Holds Barred' Total Legend in comedy! We went to this show in Potters Bar last year and it was so good that we immediately booked up to go again at another two venues. Lee Nelson is SO clever at adapting his jokes around peoples answers that NO two shows are ever the same. Would literally go to EVERY show if we had the money to go. When we saw he was extending his tour with extra dates, We couldn't have been any happier!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Nelson Lee Nelson was absolutely Brilliant. Will definitely see again when he visits norwich!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show What a great night and laugh. Lee took it to the limit. Qualiteeeee
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome night with lee nelson Had such a laugh,, lee nelson was sooooo funny... nice cosy venue .. brilliant night out :)
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deffo worth every penny! Had us laughing the whole time ! Lee nelson such a funny man I would deffo recommend going to see him
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lee was on top form...will go see him again the next time he's in Norwich. Took my wife,daughter and her boyfriend. Our faces were aching with laughter.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected. So funny, I was still giggling on the way home. Great entertainment. Very talented young man.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny!! Wasn't sure at first. Never seen him live but boy was it funny.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't laughed that much in a long time My first experience watching comedy live & my god what a fab one it was. I haven't laughed that much in a very long time would def recommend
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I bought tickets to see legend nelson for the husband as a birthday gift, having seen him a few years ago I knew he was a funny one!! Immediately he had you cackling before he has even said anything! He was also extremely wonderful when a young girl suffered an epileptic seizure in the audience. He was straight there to help and called a break while waiting for the ambulance to arrive! Following that must have been extremely hard as naturally the atmosphere had changed and us audience were very worried but lee came back out with a bang and lifted the mood letting us all that she was ok and that we could carry on, making us laugh so much more than before. He really is very clever and very funny.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Evans Great gig by Lee and when an emergency when someone was taking I’ll it was all handled well
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night! Loved it! Top bloke! Funny as **** Defo recommend seeing him had such a good laugh!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Evening I went to see Lee with my husband. The venue was lovely, quite an intimate atmosphere. The show was brilliant. Lee is very quick and will take advantage of situations handed to him by the audience.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok a bit more information needed regarding receiving tickets as had to contact you 24hrs before event,lee nelson was excellent though.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Tickets were easily obtained, not expensive and had the best of nights
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funny guy Loved the Cambridge venue, was really close which made it funny as he basically took the pi** out of people for most of the night. Great entertainment
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class comedian I've never laughed so much in 2 hours....Simon is so quick & off the cuff....lots of it were not rehearsed.... just pure genius!!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations Got the tickets for my 16 year old son who promptly changed his mind so I went with my 77 year old father in law. We laughed from start to finish and even the interjection of some drunken scousers couldn’t ruin our evening. A definite thumbs up and will go to see Simon again
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant -Again!! We came to Suited & booted show and this this years was again really good and very funny . Great night and well worth the money! :)
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Performance! The best live stand up I've seen in years. He had the audience eating out of his hand from the minute he started, amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Me and my partner went after seeing him previously and he definitely didnt disappoint.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lee-nelson, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT