Limehouse Lizzy Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LIMEHOUSE LIZZY is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_limehouse-lizzy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Limehouse Lizzy

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fail to perform outstandingly Amazing performance as always the band do Phil lynott proud bringing thin lizzys music alive and on stage again! Will never get bored of watching thos band!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Thin Lizzy tribute in Hertford An excellent gig from Limehouse Lizzy who rocked the Corn Exchange in Hertford with classic Thin Lizzy tracks. Hard rock at its best. The drummer was new but you would not have known if we had not been told - he was superb. The singer and the guitarists were well tuned with each other and the banter from the singer was pitched perfectly. Good length to the set.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening As always we had a great time and as always Limehouse rocked it thanks guys
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gig Don,t normally do tribute bands but make an exception for Limehouse Lizzy because I can’t have the real thing anymore but these guys run a close second excellent
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Boys Are Back In Town! I’ve lost count how many times I’ve seen this band but they still deliver! It’s not often that a tribute band plays everything that you’re hoping for but this was one of these occasions,if you’re a Thin Lizzy fan but haven’t seen Limehouse Lizzy you’re missing a treat!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Best Tribute Bands Limehouse Lizzy are one of the best tribute bands you'll ever see, pure quality, my third time to see them and can't wait for the next.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as usual Limehouse Lizzy brilliant as usual, a great set of lads having some banter with the crowd and playing all your favourites
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lizzy legacy The music of thin Lizzy is alive, well and in god hands with LIMEHOUSE LIZZY
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic rock Amazing night . The band were so true to thin lizzy and really great musicians . The venue is very low key regarding rules and regulations . You just turn up with your ticket , stand wherever you like and enjoy . The staff are all really friendly at Gloucester guild hall and I always enjoy a got there
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Show Third time I have seen Limehouse Lizzy, best yet.Great evening at a good venue.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nite in cardiff Brilliant nite! Band really polished and as usual can’t beat the venue!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band exceptional yet again Great venue, great music & great time, only trouble was not enough time, electricity must have run out.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tribute band Yet another great night out watching this band , always top form , never disappoint , fantastic live band .
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth seeing! Having seen the original Thin Lizzy, was well pleased at how close to the real thing Limehouse Lizzy sounded.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lizzy superb Excellent and seen them 3 times now superb always deliver, great band
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imehouse lizzy revisited Excellent evening great band the band obviously enjoy and love playing Phil lynotts back catalogue of hits My 5/6 time seeing the boys , they clearly love performing the old tunes And this love clearly comes over live Outstanding value for money and a joy to witness those many great songs Thanks lads !!!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Limehouse Lizzy @ chinerys A great night a @ Chinnerys Southend. Heard a lot of great things about this band and must say I was blown away by their performance. They were awesome.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I went with my partner who loves Thin Lizzy and went to see the originals back in the80’s. It’s just like hearing the original band. Excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First tribute band gig Excellent band , Very professional and polished. Wouldn't hesitate in seeing them again.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night's entertainment Been waiting to see these for years, having seen Phil and the boys many times in the 70's. I wasn't disappointed! Storming two part set, lots of lesser known tracks which was a welcome suprise. Highlight was a brilliant "Still in love with you". Great sound guy as well! Go see, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Ecellent night great band very good atmosphere best night i,ve had in ages!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LIMEHOUSE AT THE HUB Have seen Limehouse Lizzy quite a few times over many years so it was a no brainer when we saw advertised at the hub their return , we had seen them last year as well and even though the last time wayne was not well so another had taken his place was still a thoroughly enjoyable night , this time round wayne was to return with the band , as ever the thin lizzy sound reproduced note for note , however after attending many gigs at the hub this time the overall sound was not that good , could hardly hear the vocals at times or the guitars during their prominent solo's in fact if it was a drum and bass gig it would have been outstanding , I don't know what was wrong but this is not typical of the sound usually afforded at the hub . That said still enjoyed the band and would definitely come see them again .
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Boys were back in Town As always,a faultless performance from the boys. Hope to see them back again soon!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Limehouse lizzy were fab as usual! Always go to see Limehouse with my Dad. They never disappoint!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hub, Plymouth 10/11/17 Have seen this band before, the hub sound system did them no justice. Way to much base drowned the vocals.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting better everytime I see them Great band to see. Close your eyes and it's Thin Lizzy. Would urge anyone to see them if they want a good dose of classic rock.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Limehouse Lizzy are amazing- i was a big Thin Lizzy fan and they portray thrm so well!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had a wonderful evening; unfortunately for me, this wasn't it The musicianship was outstanding from all four lads and the venue was great - good atmosphere and very friendly. Three of us went, two of us thought it was fantastic. Sadly, for me the music was so loud you could barely discern which song was being played and it was almost impossible to hear the lyrics.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lizzy n Lime The show was fantastic,and setlist was as expected....powerful..precise...and well presented...new band members excel,and have delivered, can only be described as a top tribute band
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to miss, great sound and performance I went with my sister and three friends, all of Thin Lizzie era. It was a celebratory occasion - sister soon to wed - and it was such a great night finishing at The Globe. We danced and sang along with Limehouse Lizzie who engaged phenomenally well with the audience. Loved the lead singer's performance throughout the show and there was an amazing lead guitarist solo. Great band and would def go see again.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_limehouse-lizzy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT