Lionel Richie Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LIONEL RICHIE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lionel-richie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Lionel Richie

Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great night! Absolutely fantastic! A real party atmosphere, I just wish it had lasted longer.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but short Great event, but very very short, Lionel Richie was a great showman but only on stage for just over an hour, no finale just mic off stage cleared, bit disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing evening with a great performance by a true performer! I went to this event with my husband. A beautiful evening at a great venue. So well organised and the atmosphere was amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was ok I enjoyed it. He was late on stage and just as it got going it finished. He was only on stage for 90 minutes disappointed it was not longer. It would have been better value for money
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lionel was amazing Great show, fab music, love Lionel Just a fabulous day spent with special people
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The legendary Lionel Richie Had the tickets as a 27years wedding anniversary celebration We had the most amazing time A big Thank you Lionel for such a fantastic performance
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Event Had a superb time with my friend. Anastasia was brilliant. Lionel was more amazing than I hoped for. The whole evening was really good. Event staff were really good and helpful, the staff were very professional everything was really well organised, parking, seating food concessions. Had a wonderful time.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as you would expect from a great showman Hit after hit after hit! Fans of all ages had a great bought to remember!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZZZZZING I went with my Husband onTuesday evening, to open air theatre in Scarborough. What a showman,just wonderful wonderful wonderful. Worth every penny I paid and would have paid more. Have been a fan for all my grown life, he did not disappoint in the flesh. Can’t wait to see him again and again and again.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show for a dedicated fan. As ever, Lionel was superlative and I feel lucky in being relocated to a different seat from the one I had booked as I had a much better view and was under cover.. Glad not to have been on the floor seats at the back as the view would have been awful apart from the big screen perspective and the fact that it poured down at one stage so would have been soaked.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! Had seen Lionel previously at the Manchester Arena. The smaller venue made it more "personal" and more enjoyable. The crowd were all very happy, EVERYONE was dancing and singing along. The man is a musical genius!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night I went with 3 friends and we are all massive lionel fans and we're not disappointed. He performed all his classics and the sound was excellent. He was backed with great musicians. Shane Filan was a great support act too.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing what an absolute legend brilliant show non stop hit after hit
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event off year My favourite artist ever he always entertains what a god he is xx
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an expeirience Fantastic gig it was so emotional Lionel Ritchie is one of the greats by far a superb experience
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was brilliant Would go again was so good And would recommend anyone else to go
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience Great organised event which was greatly appreciated by my partner and myself supporting act was excellent and main act out of this world.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good event overall. Well organised and had a friendly atmosphere I went to the event with my wife and we generally had a good time apart from the hour or so when the supporting act came on. Anastasia was really not the appropriate supporting act as her genre of music, "heavy rock" was a million miles away from the Lionel Richie type of music. Without sounding too disrespectful to her, Anastasia's supporting act was atrocious! However, an hour or so later Lionel Richie saved the day as his performance was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mr Lionel Richie Had a fab time great venue. Great show left wanting more. A great time was had. Only one small issue we where sitting in the stands and the people in the row in front of us stood up at the very beginning so we couldnt see the stage. They where asked politely if they could sit down as people behind could not see and they where rather rude and made us feel quite uncomfortable. It would have been understandable if everyone was standing up, but they where not. But apart from that fantastic.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lionel Richie This was an amazing evening shared with chilled out lovely crowds. The organisation was good and efficient .... Lionel was fantastic and we all enjoyed every moment and the weather made it also. Franklins Gardens was in prepared for all the litter !!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good concert It was my partner Teresa's birthday prezzie and she enjoyed it
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good concert I thought the price of the tickets was very responsible compared to what l paid to go and see Ed sherean
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lionel Richer I saw Lionel Richie for the first time on 31March 2015 at London o2 arena .I love the concert ,same year I saw again in Portugal June,I’m portuguese to live in London . After that I came back to see it on 6 of July 2016 it my birthday gift, I love your songs since I was teenager . I like to hear you I enjoyed all 3 concerts it was fantastic. I hope to see you soon, I know you are coming to London now in June 2018. Until then All The Best
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lionel was fab as usual,the band were deafening and so was sax player much to load and a bit distort have seen lional at the 02 before and the band etc were ok this time somebody didn't do a very good job with the sound. would still see him again he was a real show man.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lionel Ritchie We had a great time at Lionel Ritchie. He was fab and great to see so many different ages.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorrite event of the year so far I went with my partner, and Lionel didn't disappoint. He was fantastic.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 hour wait not good Really disappointed.. Doors opened at 6:30 but Lionel didn't come to stage until 9:31 by this time most of the younger generation were drunk and very rude :( Took my Mum for her 65th and it was ruined plus with Lionel coming on so late meant we only saw him for just over an hour as we head back to catch the last train and we were not the only ones. I will say that the hour we did see of Lionel was brilliant and he still knows how to put a show on shame we couldn't of seen all of it.. Not sure why he came out so late as I've never had to wait so long before at other concerts I have attended.. Money not well spent and will be very reluctant to go back to the Barclaycard Arena again if I do will probably drive and take the hit at parking so I don't get caught out again.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another experience crossed off the bucket list Event was amazing!! I have wanted to see Lionel Richie for so long and he was everything we hoped he would be and worth every penny of the ticket price. Entry into and exit from the venue was well organised. All in all a very enjoyable night out.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We went to the O2 on the Thames Clipper, the weather was glorious, ate at a restaurant outside, meet friends and then headed into the Arena. Wow what a show, we were all blown away with Lionel Ritchie, he was amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible evening I booked to see Lionel Richie as a joint gift for my partner and myself.. Wow,Wow, Wow, we both had an incredible time. Lionel is a wonderful singer and entertainer, full of enthusiasm talent and great moves! Would reckoned everyone to go and see him live. Our night was filled with so many emotions, laughter, tears and joy, bringing all in the O2 to their feet. We will defiantly be returning to the Arena purchasing tickets from See Tickets site.
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lionel-richie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT