Little Mix Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LITTLE MIX is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 654.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_654
  • loc_en_GB, sid_little-mix, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Little Mix

Please Note: Audiences may choose to stand and dance at this performance, if you have any concerns that this may obstruct your view or the view of a member of your party, we would advise you to book tickets in the tiered blocks.

Standing on seats is strictly prohibited

What people are saying about Little Mix

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas present ever !!! Bought tickets for my daughter and myself for Christmas last year. Waited 12 months for the concert and it was worth waiting for !!!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved it my girl not so much I find this quite hard for little mix as over the last year they are powerful women with a great massage they are trying to get out. But.. They still have a very young audience. This was my daughters very 1st concert. 02 arena was amazing people so helpful and moved around with easy. Drinks food ect is what you expect expensive but it's a treat for everyone and the little mix merchandise was easy to buy and again costly but again a treat for all. The concert itself the 2 warm up acts were a little odd. The 1st band were fine but didn't quite get us excited...this just could be personal choice. Sorry can't remember there name. Mae muller was brilliant for me. The second act. Not so great for a the younger audience and again didn't really get the party started but did hold on to the little mix massage. Little mix came on with a positive message but again kinda flew over the younger audience heads especially when the video clip came on about piers Morgan came on. Language was quite blue in places. I enjoyed it love what they stand for but for children I meaning under 12 perhaps have a little think little mix are not as kids friendly anymore
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was ok Doors opened at 6.30 and had to wait 2. Hours for little mix to come out
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig but finished a little late for the kids It was a wonderful gig, the girls were excellent. Our seats had a restricted view though as there was a metal barrier next to the aisle, which had to look through/around to see the stage.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed Myself and my sister took my daughter and her friend to the o2 to see Little Mix. The girls obviously have good voices and have the ability to sing as they did on about 4 occasions. The rest of the time they were so obviously mining to a backing track. The 3 hour drive to get there definitely wasn’t worth the effort.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Night! I'm from somewhere far from here - China. I have been in the UK for three months and this was the most wonderful night since I came to here! I had been dreaming this night for a yeah, it was so umbelivable that I attended the concert and got the WOMEN'S POWER! No matter who we are, where we are from, what gender are we, or what we like, we are the same, all of us should have the power to fight for what we want, and do whatever we can! Thank you so much Little Mix, you are my best cure!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Mix LM5 Tour 2019 Went to little mix last night VIP style with my niece and had an absolute fabulous time! We got goodie bags, top of the range seats with an amazing view. Would have been amazing if the vip tickets included meet and greet.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing!! Took my 9 year old niece to see little mix, bought her the tickets as a birthday present as their her favourite artists. It was her first concert and for a little girl to see a group of such strong women encouraging ‘girl power’ and making a point to make females feel so empowered was an incredible experience. She absolutely loved the show and the girls performance as outstanding!!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter's most exciting experience this year. My friend and our 7 year old daughters attended this gig for their first concert. The two girls were full of excitement however due to little mix coming on so late (nearly 21.00) they were extremely tired by then. My daughter had the most amazing time however my friends by that point was ready for bed. Also I wouldn't ever visit the O2 again if I was seated up the sides, the gradient was crazy and made us feel really anxious as parents of small people who don't sit still. We would definitely see Little Mix again.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Girls were great We got into the arena quickly very well organised, had great seats and the girls were really good
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best present ever for my Granddaughter I brought these tickets for my daughters and granddaughter for my granddaughters birthday, the ordering process was easy, I have to admit I hadn’t heard of this company before ,so wasn’t sure if I was going to get the tickets or not, but tickets came a few days after . And in my granddaughters words it was the bestest night ever. Both my daughters said the seats where amazing , even thou they were high up , the view was brilliant . So thank you
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Show Little Mix Nottingham 2019 I only went as 'Santa' got tickets for my 9 yr old last Christmas...certainly not my usual viewing but sooo hlad i went. Had unexpectedly great seats (had put off purchase for a week as a rubbish decision maker) so ended up purchasing through Sees and not direct. Brill seats, girls put on a great show for all and amazing audience- the young women in front even turning round to check my daughter could see when they stood up to dance. The sound was way better than my previous experiences at same venue and enjoyed each song despite not knowing most. Well worth it. Thanks Girls.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly my favourite event ever! I went to the last tour 2 years ago and thought that was fantastic but this was even better. Really slick, brilliant vocals, fabulous costumes, female empowerment. I absolutely loved ever second
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever concert Went to this concert with my mum it was amazing the seats were fantastic
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little mix show so far These ladies know how to put on a show, 2 solid 2hrs of songs & routines. Great vocals, great outfits, great show.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show This is the second time I’ve seen Little Mix and the quality of the show is amazing. The sound is brilliant and the dance routines and effects are fab. My 9 yr old said it was best night ever!!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night - top show Took my daughter to this event and we both enjoyed it. Show was very good - my daughter (aged 10) has gone from a little fan to a big one after this event. First time at MEN arena and impressed by organisation, and facilities. We were able to enter and exit with ease despite large crowds and we soon out via Victoria station and on our way home.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Brilliant seats!! Fantastic show! We had brilliant seats and we loved every minute.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was ok Performance was ok but sound quality coming from the microphones was very poor and distorted and if you didnt know the song you had no idea what they were singing. I got the tickets for my girls so it was a poor night for me unable to understand words from microphones. People 2 rows in front of us were holding up a banner all night so was unable to see the stage for most of the night. My girls enjoyed it but I was not impressed.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Mix Fantastic concert, brilliant vocals and lovely girls.xxxxxxx
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Great night, great venue, great concert but should consider doing an afternoon concert instead of 3 nights
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Absolutely awesome night at little mix, we all had a ball. Great venue and great show
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert this year I’m 43, Daughter 13, Sister 40, Niece 14. This is third time seeing LittleMix, loved every show, this one however was the best. Music, show and whole production was amazing. The girls voices stole the show, made us dance our arses off, but the message to us and the younger generation to basically love and accept yourself no matter what was the icing on the cake. What amazing young woman. Jackie, Grace, Steph and Paige
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best show of the year My first time seeing little mix with my daughter and I have to say what a show brilliant would definitely see them again
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Little Mix Took my 7 and 10 year girls to see little mix in Manchester, It was their first concert, and they LOVED it
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert Fab concert, little mix really wowed the audience and the children loved it. Great venue plenty of room but as always far too pricey. £6.70 for crisps and a soft drink! Parking at the venues NCP was a nightmare. 45mind to get out of the car park.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best concerts I’ve been too ever I went to this concert with my mum and boyfriend and what a fantastic experience it was I felt lifted,revived,empowered and left feeling good with a big smile on my face.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show by Little Mix!! Really good show one thing... was taking my daughter for the 2nd and I have to say the girls were amazing but little mix girls language wasn’t great at times, but I guess to be expected a little!! All the same, another really great show by Jesse, Perry, Leighann and Jade!!! Loved that Perry waved and blew a kiss directly to my daughter - it made her night, and something she will never forget!!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter loved it Good show at Nottingham Ice arena. My 10yr old daughter loved the show. Probably the slickest show from the group we have seen thus far.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic group Wow these girls are amazing, absolutely fantastic been to both tours and loved both, my daughters enjoyed it so much . A credit to the industry 5*
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_654
  • loc_en_GB, sid_little-mix, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT