Little Mix Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LITTLE MIX is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 553.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_553
  • loc_en_GB, sid_little-mix, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please Note: Audiences may choose to stand and dance at this performance, if you have any concerns that this may obstruct your view or the view of a member of your party, we would advise you to book tickets in the tiered blocks.

Standing on seats is strictly prohibited.

More Information about Little Mix

Please Note: Audiences may choose to stand and dance at this performance, if you have any concerns that this may obstruct your view or the view of a member of your party, we would advise you to book tickets in the tiered blocks.

Standing on seats is strictly prohibited

What people are saying about Little Mix

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Daughter loved it My daughter (11) loved it, however I have been to many concerts and for the main act to be on stage for less than an hour is shocking. We paid a lot for our tickets. I feel a bit let down th.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little mix I feel that one support act was sufficient and when children make up the vast majority of the audience then an earlier start time for the main act would be preferable- 8.30pm was too late when considering traffic holds up and journey home.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab concert. I went to this concert with my friends and our daughters, we had a great time. Little mix are great singers and performers. We were standing which I think added to the atmosphere as we were dancing the whole time.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great while it lasted! I went to this concert with my son and daughter. We all enjoyed littlemix. They were brilliant as always but we were very disappointed in the length of the set- 1hour 15 mins. Advertised as a 10.30 pm finish but done by 9.50!! not great when you’ve arranged to be collected at 10.30
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best concert I have been to, great venue and well organised. Little mix were fantastic
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First gig for daughter and surprisingly good for mum! We went to see little mix in Aberdeen and it was a great first concert experience for a ten year old. We opted for golden circle tickets and were pleased that we had. Good view and not too crowded, as I have read can be the case in reviews of concerts of other artists. The venue was fine - functional, but the queue for food and drinks were not too lengthy, and the loos were of a high standard. Venue staff all friendly and polite. Rak-su were a surprise and great fun - a new fan has been made! Little Mix themselves were fantastic. Great voices and great performance. I knew my daughter would know all the tracks but was amazed to find that I did, too. Really like the theme of empowering girls, and women. The weather in the north of Scotland has been pretty settled for weeks, but it was a cool evening with a few heavy showers, and the little mix girls donned their band hoodies. Acknowledging this was impromptu, mini-me was delighted to find herself in the same hoodie as her role models - win! We left a little hoarse and with a warm glow, and a fondness for Little mix that we won’t forget. Excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event so far Took my 10 year old daughter we both had an amazing night so entertaining
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gig Went to gateshead stadium with my 2 daughters to see little mix. Fantastic seats and venue
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing event! Had the time of my life! I went to this concert from America with my dad, and we got front row spots! It was definitely worth flying all the way out! Little Mix was amazing and so was Rak Su and the Germain Sisters! They had a lot of cool interactions with the crowd like talking to them, having us sing and they had these big giant beach balls that they sort of crowd surfed and I had an amazing time there. It was really fun and if they ever come to America, definitely telling my dad! Shh!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent event, can’t wait for the next one I went to this event with my daughter and friends - we had an amazing time and great venue!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday treat Lovely day , fantastic time had by all . The weather was good too.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Mix I took my sister as a birthday treat and we both throughly enjoyed it!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little mix concert gateshead I took my 10yr old daughter and she thought it was fabulous. Germein and Raksu were supporting and were tremendous.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favour event ever. Defo a must see I took my son and it was amazing. The only down fall was the waiting between acts. Will defo be going again
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous show I went with my 7 year old daughter, the girls put on a fab show engaging the audience and ensuring we were all dancing our socks off. The journey on the metro was well organised and made our transfer back to Newcastle city centre very straight forward. Downside is the stadium is now very dated and poorly laid out, however we were able to leave our seats and dance on the pitch which is some of the bigger arenas nowadays is a no no.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Mix Gateshead Stadium Fantastic show again, definitely recommend going to see Little Mix Organisation at the stadium lead a lot to be desired, once inside and in seating area could not buy merchandise. Had to speak to security to allow access to other area to purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event I went with my daughter and friend was 1 of best events so far
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show, shame about exiting the Kent Showground Raksu and Little Mix were amazing. Great concert at the Kent Showground. All bands came on stage on time, pyrotechnics, sounds, stage sets etc etc were bang on. It is just such a shame to have a great audience of up to 30,000 people in one place for such a great Girl Group that they still cannot sort out the exit strategy once the gig has finished. Appalling, up to 3 hours to get out !! KCC sort it out.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a fab day We got the shuttle bus from maidstone and it worked really well. Think we were one of the lucky ones as we got out quite prompt and was on one of the first buses to leave the venue. Was a fantastic day. Lovely experience for our 3 children. Only thing that I would of liked was to be able to contact see tickets and get a response as I felt there was no way to really contact them prior to the event. And was a little quiet from when I booked the tickets back in November to late june when we started to get emails from see tickets. All in all was a fab event and would use see tickets again.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great show from the girls but appalling event management I’m giving a 3 star review for the girls themselves which probably deserve more. However, the event management (from over complicated wristband delivery to shambolic crowd and traffic management) deserves no stars. The most appallingly managed event I have ever attended. We will never return to Detling again. Little Mix should carefully review the organisations they select to represent them. My guess is they’ve lost a significant chunk of their fan base (or the parents who ferried them there) after Sunday.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughters first real concert Such a shame that the stage was geographically as flat as the standing, the audience were predominantly short and couldn't see! The girls performance was excellent, voices brilliant and interacted with the audience all the way through. Fireworks at the end too!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST EVER CONCERT FOR MY 12 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER I went with my mum and it was SO fun! I was waiting for 8 months for this concert! Little Mix were amazing. i would definitely go and see them again and again.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but finished to early Took the daughter to watch them (honest) found it easy to park but struggled to find anywhere to eat except fast-food chains due to it being so busy. When little mix came on stage they were only on for about 1hr 45mins i didn't feel they were on long enough for the amount of money we paid for the tickets. Then getting off the car park was a nightmare we were sat there for 2hrs not moving. Can't really knock the show apart from it should of been longer.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treat for my granddaughters I bought tickets for my granddaughters to watch little mix, after purchasing the tickets we were kept up to date when we would receive them. Brilliant customer service, would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance but ruined by other things Little mix and their support acts were amazing but the day was ruined by poor event organisers with their security and traffic management. Took 3 hours to leave the car park after the event. In the middle of knowhere so you can’t get there easily by public transport. No information given to us, no security to assist and just very disorganised. It was chaos without Marshals or cones or any signs. God forbid there was a major incident!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little mix I went with friends and it’s was a amazing time best ever would defo go again
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little Mix were fab - venue not so much! we saw little mix and they were fab!! the venue was a nightmare and took a few hours to get out of the car park. Would definitely put me off going back to Kent Showground again.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic day!!! 5 of us attend the concert at Earlham Park in Norwich on a very hot day but is was worth it, Little Mix were fantastic!!! I always knew they had good voices after following them and voting for them on Xfactor, but hearing them live - BRILLIANT!!! Recommend seeing them and the support acts were good to (Rak-Su & The Germaine Sisters). Just to add the crowd staff were also good making sure people were ok in the heat & handing out cups of water to the crowd. Fantastic day!!!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concert Had a great time with friends and our kids, had a brilliant view
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first concert Me and dad went to see little mix. They were fantastic and played all the songs I wanted to hear.
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_553
  • loc_en_GB, sid_little-mix, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT