Liverpool Music Week 2017 Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LIVERPOOL MUSIC WEEK 2017 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_liverpool-music-week-2017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Liverpool Music Week 2017 right now.

Past Liverpool Music Week 2017 Events

What people are saying about Liverpool Music Week 2017

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply chic Nile Rodgers music transcends the days of disco, when he found his mojo. From studio 54 to his Svengali talents around the likes of Madonna, Duran Duran , Diana Ross , daft punk and Pharell the man reigns supreme . Guitar licks that are unmistakingly his and Bernard Edwards driving bass lines . His tunes lead with a chorus and we're made for the dance floor . A master class it is an honour to watch this genius . If you get a chance check him and the fabulous band out. Freak out
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event ***** Absolutely fantastic night everyone there wad up on their feet dancing throughout the concert
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing event with Chic It was an amazing show. Great music and great participation of the audience.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic Wow this was an amazing concert absolutely brilliant gig didn't want it to finish
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great tobacco see this iconic band Paid for good seats not too far from the stage but bitterly disappointed to find because the standing area was so popular they decided to move the stage back to get more people in. Not fair on those of us who bought tickets under the impression I’d be able to see the stage with my poor eyesight and not have to watch them on a screen, I could’ve done that at home
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chic were amazing! The atmosphere was incredible as was the music, the staff at the venue were lovely but let down by lack of them...impossible to get a drink...very poor at the arena..
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event well organised Thoroughly enjoyed every minute. Well organised event. Liverpool Echo Arena great venue
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment Spent most of the night queuing for drinks. Nightmare.......
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great event Chic are an incredible live act such a great crowd could not have had a better experience!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience!! My dreams literally came true after seeing Nile Rodgers and Chic! Grew up listening to them so actually getting to see them perform in person is definitely something I'll treasure! The only part which was horrendous was the way See Tickets and the Echo Arena organised the ticket collection as I missed all of the opening DJ's and the support act and nearly missed Chic!!! Due to poor planning on their behalf
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best nite Best nite with best friends danced allnite great music taking me back to my youth
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was one of the best gigs I’ve been to However the bar and food situation was absolutely rubbish not enough security
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LEGEND The best concert I've been to by far the great venue the atmosphere was brilliant thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic!!!! What an absolute amazing show from Chic and the legend that is Nile Rodgers! Hit after hit, non-stop dancing and the best atmosphere I've ever seen in the Echo Arena!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concert ever Best experience ever. Venue wasn't great, only 2 bars open, but Chic and Nile Rodgers were fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_liverpool-music-week-2017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT