Livewire The AC/DC Show Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LIVEWIRE - THE AC/DC SHOW is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_livewire-the-ac-dc-show, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Livewire The AC/DC Show

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow - LiveWire were amazing! Totally blown away by LiveWire. Both 'Bon' and 'Brian' were here and nothing between them, both superb. Fantactic ryhthm section and great Angus.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best night ever when livewire on stagei I have seen livewire twelve times and each show just gets better need. Scottish dates for 2019
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome Took my family to see this brilliant tribute band. Fantastic
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Livewire wakefield brilliant night out a group of 8 went. Really enjoyed by everyone.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A rocking night Second time seeing livewire some 10 years apart and still a very true tribute act. Thought the sound was poor at times though as the vocals were often dround out by drums and guitars, not what i remember from seeing them first time round.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close Your Eyes and your Listening to ACDC Live An amazing show every song was as if you were at an early 70’s ACDC concert. I was blown away at the energy of Angus this concert is a must for all ACDC fans complete with cannons it was amazing
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Absolutely fantastic tribute to AC/DC , amazing from start to finish!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Those wigs lol Terrible it was the campest Bon Scott I have ever seen and that wig get a grip, the Angus wig was a joke too - and the supposed Brian Johnson - did he have his nuts in a vice. The venue was abduteley freezing and the drinks were poor
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking night Cracking night, lovely venue, helpful staff, band were brilliant and gave it everything. On stage for over two hours and 2 singers for the price of one. Would highly recommend venue and certainly go to see livewire again
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great show went with my mates,,,im a massive AC/DC fan and LIVEWIRE nailed it...
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Went with a load of friends and really enjoyed the music and venue
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brilliant Livewire (AC/DC) at the Live Rooms Chester Absolutely superb evening. Livewire (AC/DC) are one of the best & most entertaining tribute bands we have seen. Also had the best of both worlds as they covered Bon Scott & Brian Johnson.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acdc tribute I didn't think they would be any good but saw the reviews and went to watch them and they were amazing with bon Scott and Brian Johnson I'm. Glad I cancelled having a meal with friends 5 star excellent would do it again
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Again! This is an amazing tribute to AC/DC who I have seen many times. This band are a superb group of musicians who are deservedly selling out all their shows. Do catch them for an unforgettable night of rock and roll.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Right from the first note these were bang on well worth watching with the added bonus of both Bon Scott and Brian Johnson singing
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Livewire Good show, the Angus Young makes it really good. Having seen this last year at the same venue the Brian Johnson last year was better. Not taking nothing good away from last night. Still amazeballs.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous. Simply fabulous. I've followed live wire for a number of years now and they never fail to impress. A new Brian Johnson this time and he fitted in seamlessly. The band and crew worked their socks off to give a professional and exciting performance. Thanks everyone for a fabulous night.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant tribute band to AC/DC. "LIVEWIRE" Went with friends after being told "Livewire" were good. Understatement, they were brilliant. Great old building brought back to life, great venue, highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live wire, the ac/dc show Brilliant act, thoroughly enjoyed it. The Assembly is s lovely venue, visited many times. Seen sime quality acts here.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this acdc tribute band is the best i have seen This tribute band is the best acdc tribute band I have seen, they in my opinion are the closest you will get to seeing the real thing, well worth every penny and the angus of band is brilliant
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely OUTSTANDING!!! This event exceeded all my expectations. Livewire are the best covers band I have ever seen! The two lead singers and musicians were outstanding, looking and sounding exactly like the real band. The sound engineering was superb too.... just right. I have seen AC/DC three times 1996, 2008 & 2015 and can safely say I enjoyed Livewire more. I completely believed I was watching the real guys and I could get up close rather than watching them on huge screens. Bon and Brian sounded exactly as they should and the Angus guitar solo was insane! The rest rocked too. Truly superb from start to finish. My only gripe and it's not the band's fault was the Assembly Leamingtons bar was totally understaffed and's the staff that were there were slow so there was a long wait for drinks. They stupidly didn't open the bar in the hall so you had to go out and miss songs to get drinks. A small price to pay to see a band of such utter perfection. 10 out of 10! Amazing
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thunderstruck! 2 hours of raw, in your face rock, from one of the very best tributes around. It reminded me when I first saw AC-DC circa 1978, when Angus really was a schoolboy! A good balance if songs from the Bon and Brian eras. Favourites? Let there be rock, and the thunderous finale, for those about to rock, complete with 4 cannon. Brilliant.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time! It was amazing! Great show! Music was too loud though and sometimes I was struggling to hear voices properly.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live wire awesome This is the second time ,seeing live wire At leamington assembly ,and they were just mind blowing , They were true proffeinals ,best ac/dc tribute band Can't wait to see them again Was great Atomsphere ,and played all the classics , The band were real tight ,Angus blew us all away . Rock on .
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legendary night out Great act. Excellent venue. Good people and good prices. Cannot recommend enough
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite show Live Wire The Live Wire ACDC show was fantastic loved it was a great evening , never been to warehouse 23 before will defiantly be going again. lovely place and helpful staff lots of room didn't have to wait long to be served a drink.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live Wire delivers again!!! Loved the show! Have seen the guys many times. Took two friends last night and they really enjoyed it. Thought the venue may be too small but the sound engineers were fantastic. Great sound, great band.... can't wait to see them again.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live Wire The ACDC Show Wow!! What can I say an absoutely awesome gig! Warehouse 23 is an amazing venue, reasonable price beer and never had a bad view of a band. First time seeing live wire and was not sure what to expect but they were amazing. First half of the show played all the early stuff fronted by lookalike Bon Scott and second half was performed by Brian Johnson lookalike. Both were amazing and the rest of band were amazing. Malcolm Young lookalike had me amazed, he never stopped rocking through the whole show, dam he has some energy! Highly recommended, never seen the real band but Livewire must be pretty dam close :)
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_livewire-the-ac-dc-show, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT