Living Colour Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LIVING COLOUR is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_living-colour, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Living Colour right now.

Past Living Colour Events

What people are saying about Living Colour

Rated 4 out of 5 by from more of the same Living colour are always excellent, though we could have done without the lengthy bass and drum solos - give us an extra song instead boys!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Living Colour bring their Cult of Personality to London....... Great to See Living Colour again, and see that after 30 years they can still thrill the crowd. Also had the benefit of seeing Stone Broken as support - a band that will go far. In total a great show. Wonderful if not swealteringly warm evening jam-packed into the Venue at University of London Student Union - although half the crowd spent most of the set stuck in the longest bar queue ever to pay eye watering "special gig prices" and there was very limited choice of merchandise as many sizes not available.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Colour - pioneers of the greatest, timeless, most funked-up rock 'n' roll you will ever find! I've followed LC since the very beginning. Vivid was my inception into a wider dynamic of what rock had to offer, having concurrently nurtured my tastes with the limited supply of truly decent music that was on offer at the time. I suppose that's another debate for another time. It doesn't really matter what size venue LC play, they rock every single participant in that room to their very core and they do it every time with style, grace, air, charm and an abundance of wit! For as long as they want to play, I will continue to listen and appreciate Living Colour.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Question of When? Make no mistake, these guys made a small venue sound like the Royal Albert Hall...Robert Johnson hisself would have approved of 'Preaching Blues' and 'Type' was monumental. But for me 'Open Letter...' showed how prescient Vernon and his crew are. And the London crowd understood every single word.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply brilliant The Brudenell is probably my favourite intimate venue. To see Living Colour there was simply stunning. Individually every member of the band is incredibly talented. As a unit they are magnificent. Add to that the intense feeling of involvement you get in a small venue and you have the nigh on perfect gig. Loved it. I'd never heard of Stone Broken before but they turned out to be a great support act. Really enjoyed their set as well. Catch them if you can.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best band in the world. don't miss! i go every time they come to the country and never leave disappointed! go! :-)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Four individually renowned, insanely talented musicians in one band. These guys should be selling out the academy ahead of the talentless pish that normally headlines there. We saw them in 'Club Academy' a nice venue with the standard overpriced, utterly dreadful beer. Fantastic night aside from the drinks options. Universities should be supporting quality local breweries, not peddling AB Inbev's awful global brands.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing. 3rd time if seeing. Best yet. Can't wait for 4th. Amazing and the banter made it even more real!! Can't wait to see them go the 4th time.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to see Living Colour! Amazing gig. Really good one! Guys performed powerful set! Really enjoyed!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Colour Rock Nottingham I have listened to Living Colour for 30 years but never got to see them live. This gig was everything I hoped for and more. Living Colour were in great form and the small venue was perfect. The band stayed behind to meet everybody after the show finishing off the perfect night.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never heard of them but put on a great show That's right I went to stone broken the support act. But great to see a old band and new one in one show
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig by a class act! Loved it! Took my partner who had never seen living colour before and she thought they were brilliant! Corey Glover golden voice and Vernon Reid a master!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show great venue Great show from stone broken and living colour and the crowd were brilliant
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant ! Have been waiting to see them for years and I wasn't disappointed! Absolutely fantastic and can't wait for the next tour .
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_living-colour, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT