Louise Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LOUISE is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_louise, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Louise

Rated 5 out of 5 by from She's Back .......and it was worth the wait !!! It's hard to believe that it is over 20 years since Louise left Eternal and headed for solo success, this intimate gig was perfect for her return, sticking pretty much to the singles, with even a couple of Eternal tracks thrown in for good measure, she looked at ease, and her voice was stunning, welcome back Louise, don't leave it so long next time, have had her greatest hits on repeat since, and am looking forward to the next chapter in her career.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s Go Round Again! Not sure what to expect due to never having seen Louise live before. WOW! Vocally Louise was soulful and confident. Louise’s interaction with the crowd was relevant. You could see that Louise and her band were enjoying every minute. Less a nostalgic tour, more an exciting glimpse of what’s to come!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Celine! Bought tickets for this event expecting to see Celine Dion so imagine my surprise when 90’s songstress Louise entered from stage right? Good show nonetheless. I thought it was a nice touch to include all 3 other former members of Eternal - Esther, Bennie and Bernie - and backing singers. Great show!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible - Louise at O2 Institute, Birmingham Wow, as a lifelong Louise fan what a truly terrifically wonderful evening at a really great intimate venue. Louise's outstanding performance was as fantastic as I remember from her 1997 and 2002 tours, from her stunning voice to beautiful friendly smile. Louise’s superb singing including some of her impressive past solo classics plus Eternal favourites was simply fabulous, it’s really easy to see why all Louise’s many fans, me included still idolise her and are desperate for her to make music again. It’s difficult to express just how brilliantly phenomenal the evening was, to watch Louise live is to adore her, two days later and I’m still happily buzzing from the experience :)
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait!! What a brilliant return for the lovely Louise. And for her fans. Was a massive eternal fan as a kid but never got the chance to see them until a pride event a few years ago (minus Louise) and now I’ve gotten to see Lou I feel my childhood dreams have now come true. Absolutely amazing live, great voice for a little lady, great buzz from the crowd, and the band was great too. Nice touch that it was a whole package. Louise seemed to be at home up on that stage if not a little overwhelmed by the love from her fans but it’s all definitely deserved. Throughly enjoy my evening. Come back again soon Lou.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First event of 2018 I went to this event with my wife as a surprise birthday present. I have always been a fan of Louise. This was my first visit at o2 institute and will definitely return. Was small and intimate with great sound.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Was a great event, loved seeing Louise, lovely initiate venue and a great night
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louise @ The Classic Grand,Glasgow. I had seen Louise before in 1997 and 2002 but I really enjoyed the gig and I reminded Louise that we have met up before ie in 2002 as part of her changing faces tour when she came to Edinburgh.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great intimate gig Fantastic to see louise in concert again. Amazing to hear a few eternal songs aswell. Great set list and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Intimate Performance from Louise The title of the tour is 'Intimate & Live' and it certainly was that! Louise's performance was truly magical and encouraged every member of the audience to participate in the gig. While singing/performing, Louise signed memorabilia, took selfies and gave high 5's with fans. Everyone sang along with Louise and there was a true, positive energy in the room. A truly memorable evening! Thank you Louise for giving your fans this opportunity to see you perform.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louise is the Light of my life Seeing Louse on tour was something I have been trying to do for many years and she did not disappoint. From the moment she stepped on to the stage she put on a superb show and really interacted with her fans.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show I’ve been following louise ever since I was 14 years old, I’m now 35... being able to see her live again was absolutely amazing... we were right at the front and even managed to get a selfie with her... she’s still as amazing as she’s always been and I truly had the best night ever.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!! Louise was superb!! She’s an amazing live singer, really friendly, genuine. Brilliant atmosphere and a good venue. All standing though, just FYI. But couldn’t fault the performance at all!!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth the wait! What a great place for an intimate show. Louise was on top form and was so gracious to all her fans. Appreciative and a lovely evening that I will treasure.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric!! Absolutely amazing gig. Was amazing seeing louise in her first gig in 15 years! The crowd was so wild. They were louder than the music coming out of the speakers. Great set list. Excellent vocals. Stunning stage. And a star who has been out of the lime light for way to long. Get tickets and see how amazing she is!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louise Brilliant show had a great time and still have that night in my head on replay.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant event just not long enough I went to see this concert - she was amazing but was only on stage for just over an hour - needs to be longer
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louise - 1997,2002,2003 and 2018 ? I saw Louise in 1997 as part of her soft and gentle tour in Glasgow,then I managed to meet her in 2002 after seeing her in Edinburgh, still got the nail polish she gave me as part of her changing faces tour, and finally was in 2003 when she released Pandora's Kiss in Glasgow.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Artist Saw her at Bristol on Changing Faces tour. Wow, she is amazing live and her songs are so good
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from under rated I've seen louise live three times. She's not got the best voice in the world. But she has a great pop voice. She can sing in tune and is strong enough to do a whole 90 minute show. She has that it factor and star quality where you can't take your eyes off her. She can dance and performs fantastically. I hope people get to see what a special live performer she is. She deserves the recognition for being a singer. Not just for being beautiful, or the one who was jn eternal. 2018 - I hope it's a great comeback
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_louise, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT