Loyle Carner Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LOYLE CARNER is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_loyle-carner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Loyle Carner

Rated 5 out of 5 by from best event ever honestly the best gig i’ve ever been to, loyle is amazing, great venue and great company! big love
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class small gig Went with a pal, it being my first time at Wedgewood rooms and had a sick time
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig , amazing live !! I went for my brothers 21st and no regrets ! Was such a good gig , loyle did not fail to disappoint and was even better than expected . Staff also really friendly at the 02 academy , very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing event. Loyle Carner is a true star and one of England’s finest rising stars. Amazing event. Loyle Carner is a true star and one of England’s finest rising stars.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs, crowd and venues. I went to this event with my two sons, 21 and 14. One of the best gigs! Loyne carner gave out so much energy. it was so refreshing to have him tell us his life stories in his lovely, talented, poetic way? Also the venue. First time at the 02 in Bristol, it felt like the old venues use too. Personal with nice friendly staff and what a mixture of a great crowd! Every one was moving! I haven't been to a gig like that for years.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live gig of the year Having never been to a gig at the O2 Academy Brixton before I would definitely go again, the venue and atmosphere was incredible and perfect for the crowd at Loyle Carner last night. While the venue holds 5000 and was sold out you at no point felt cramped or uncomfortable and Loyle made the whole crowd feel involved so the whole night was mad. Being Loyle's birthday was an added bonus and the atmosphere was heightened by this. He is such a genuine, down to earth performer and I would 100% see him again and recommend him to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NIGHT OF MY LIFE honestly the best night of my entire life. an unforgettable experience on an amazing day. happy birthday benjamin
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best gig of the year so far! Every time I watch him live I could swear he gets better. Loyle is so passionate on stage and performs fantastically. He seems to in awe when he performs and tells the most interesting stories about his songs and his life. Cannot recommend him enough.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Show From Loyle I've Seen Loyle's set was a great mix of songs from Yesterday's Gone and his earlier EPs. As always he was very humble and genuine, engaging with the crowd to make it feel like a very intimate show.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no worries 5/5 what a sick night for a tuesday, it was pretty cool to see him in the institute as well !!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concert at the institute digbeth Went to the event with a friend and it was my fyconcert and loved it
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Talented, raw, emotional performance. Thoroughly enjoyable. Excellenr
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Destined for big things I've never experienced a gig like it, I went to the Glasgow gig and he connected with the audience so easily and so well. So insightful, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing❤️ Saw him at boardmasters festival and honestly may favourite performance of the whole weekend, so honest and emotion and so goood!!! ❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and moving gig I went with my mum to see Loyle in Plymouth, in February, and it was honestly sooo incredible! I enjoyed every second of it and also had some tears because I found the whole experience very touching. I'm seeing him again in Exeter, in October with my younger brother and friends.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've been to in a while Amazing connection the the crowd and the debut album is sick.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely unreal For a rapper to emotionally capture he audience through his poetic language was insane - many of the songs are family orientated and seemingly have masses of meaning behind, Loyle Carner manages to make all the teen boys unashamedly shout 'course' I'm f***ing sad I miss my f***ing dad' in his real BFG, written for his late father. He genuinely seemed humbled by this massive reaction from the audience and this kind character is represented in husband lyrics and passion for what he does. A real talent x
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert Really good concert, clean facilities, lovely venue. Had a wonderful time and the artistes we amazing really!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing short of spectacular Loyle was nothing short of spectacular... being back in London with a home crowd, his mum in the audience, everyone so behind him, friends from his album tracks performing with him... you really felt like you were part of something special. I am already looking forward seeing him again. This guy was made for nights like tonight and deserves every part of his success.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event of the yeqr Went with my brother, great time. Loyel Carner was brilliant
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talented Perfect for everyone no matter what music taste or what age or who you are
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already a master of his trade A privilege. Just one warning, you could get emotional. Outstanding
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Think he ran out of songs! The event was good, got in wuickly despite the length of the queue, quick drinks at the bar, but loyle carner came in late and finished early? Bit disappointing
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best live performance yet Loved every moment of the show, Loyle is an incredible performer giving a really emotional and personal feel to the show
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very very good show by an amazing performer/act Amazing show all round. Loyle carner was everything I expected him to be. Only thing holding back the event was the slow entry into the venue. I understand queues are likely but I felt this one dragged on a little too long and could have been more efficient. Still very likely to go again
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashed it! Great gig... start to finish.. great dialogue between songs...
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyle Carners sold out Southampton concert Loyle Carner gave an humbling, emotional and energetic performance, from his nervous first song to his confident last. The crowd were with him the whole way.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspirational Loyle's immense talent becomes apparent from the moment he appears on stage. His lyrics are impressive in the way that they portray emotions which others may feel but cannot find a way to express. Go and see for him if you can!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loyle carner was amazing Loved the gig but had to queue for 45 minutes in the freezing cold before getting in which was not ideal
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The single greatest night of my life Having bought tickets to celebrate a mates birthday, the event proved to be undoubtedly the best performance any of us had ever seen and the buzzing mood it left us in resulted in an amazing night out
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_loyle-carner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT