Lucy Spraggan Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LUCY SPRAGGAN is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lucy-spraggan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Lucy Spraggan right now.

Past Lucy Spraggan Events

What people are saying about Lucy Spraggan

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Me my husband and daughter went .it was such a good night shes really funny and the new album is amazing x
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lucy was good. The venue was not. Lucy was really good. Got the crown involved and played all her hits. I liked the idea of stories between each song. Only issue was she was too quiet and we were at the back which meant we couldn’t see or hear a thing. People were talking around us and it drowned out whenever she was talking or there was a quiet song.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gig, great venue Great intimate venue, GREAT performance! Can't wait for more gigs next year
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy Spraggan Good small venue, good vibe, fast bar service and brilliant night,
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talented Got tickets for lucy spraggan for my fiance as a gift!! She enjoyed it so mich and i thought it was good too!!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gig to date Lovely intimate venue, well organised, good drinks prices, easily accessible!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number One Fan! What an entertainer. Venue was great and not overcrowded which is always a bonus. An awesome night and one for the memory bank.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true Artist Except for a few people who decided to chat through the whole gig this was a fantastic night with an artist who lives and loves her craft. Some uplifting and one very sad song, each one had a story to tell and all have stayed with me throughout the following day. Lucy is now top of my Spotify search list. Next time I am in the vicinity of a Lucy gig I will be there to laugh, cry and singalong. A top gig
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing event I went to this event with a friend and Lucy our dose her performance every time I have seen her and I will see her again.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible as always! Lucy never fails to disappoint, the atmosphere in the Engine Rooms was electric and she was entertaining and her voice was incredible! Can’t wait to see her again!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween Good atmosphere, never been to the venue before was a nice little venue.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small crowd, Lacked Atmosphere... I have seen Lucy a few times recently. This gig lacked atmosphere, and her usual personal touch. Felt like Lucy just wanted to play the numbers and get out of there. No Encore, small audience. Some people talking through most of her songs as they were friends of the support. Thankfully they left before the end. Not been to music at this venue, and perhaps this had something to do with it as the Concord earlier in the year had a great atmosphere. Stil, I love her songs and listen to them in the car loads. Looking forward to her new album
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night, Lucy is amazing! A brilliant intimate gig, felt so in touch and closr to Lucy and you could see she meant every word! Fantastic night out!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energised acoustic set well worth seeing I love Lucy’s new album and hearing most of the tracks live amongst other songs was just amazing. She has the audience in the palm of her hand and they clearly love it. With smatterings of stories to add too the understanding of the tracks she was both funny and engaging. The venue in Worthing was not what you would expect but it suited the intimate nature of Lucy’s songs. If you get the opportunity to see her then do, you won’t regret it.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night As a adult family it was a great venue drinks reasonably priced venue not over crowded parking easy and close by Lucy was excellent and knew how to work the crowded all round a good night enjoyed by 18-48 year old Hall family well done
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful experience I attended this with my friend and it was an incredible experience.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This have been my second time I would like to say thank you for your music it’s heart felt like I can relate to most of them tea an toast , last night Beer fear So on it mad this year for me to not be afraid of what’s to come and to keep climbing the mountain but mostly thank you for being you best wishes Jo Austin let hope to hear you more on the radio
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy Spraggan is awesome Such a great show. Enjoyed every bit. Lucy Spraggan is an incredible story teller and entertainer
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints She is talented, funny, lovely and loves to get the crowd involved. She made us laugh and cry. Her songs are so deep and meaningful. You feel like you can relate to the realness of her and her songs. Great value tickets too. Will see her a thousand times over x
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy spraggon I have been to see lucy spraggon for the past 3 years and I will definitely be going again next year.she is so talented and full off surprises wiv how good her work is.keep it up lucy.another excellent gig :))))))
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Venue way too small. I went to see Lucy spraggan with my daughter for the second time & as before she was fantastic. It's just a pity that the venue (open) in Norwich was so small, apart from that it was a fantastic night.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my daughters first concert, and it was AMAZING!!! Lucy was fantastic, venue was great! The concert was brilliant. Stage, lights, facilities all good. Lucy spragon was amazing, and the,warm up artist Katie Kittimaster was fantastic too. Was a great evening !!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Performance in a Fantastic Venue This was the second time I had been to see Lucy and once again she did not disappoint! She interacted with the crowd throughout the whole show and encouraged all to get involved. I sincerely hope she returns to this venue as soon as possible! Katie Kittermaster was supporting Lucy on the night and based on that performance she is destined for stardom.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great venue, great new music. Interaction with crowd as ever
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She was fab as per usual! I went last year with my best friends this year i went with my girlfriend and all lucys songs speaks to me in a way i never thought possible through music! She is truly amazing and an inspiration to keep on going! Love lucy spraggan hope she comes back next year cause il defo be to see her again!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from manchester great to see lucy live on stage took my granddaughters to see her it was 1stt gig they had ever been to we had a great time who love lucy and have all her albums up to date can not wait for the new album excellent night will be going to sheffield if i can get some tickets but this time will be taking the hubby great gig
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best performance I could ever ask for! Lucy has definitely progressed vocally throughout the years and has never failed to let me down on any of her singles and albums, it was my first time seeing her live this year and I’ll definitely be seeing her again on the next show in Glasgow!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newcastle Oct 16th 2018 What can I say except brilliant as always She played some of her classic some from her last album and some from her up coming album today was a good day out April 2019 Loved every minute of it looking forward to next tour
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Incredible Tour By Far! Lucy has managed to wow the crowd more than ever before!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fab except view I’ve been to many LS concerts and every one has been amazing. Unfortunately most of the audience at Manchester Academy thought it was necessary to film Lucy with their mobiles so everyone else only saw a sea of mobile phones in the air. It was the worst concert experience ever. No escape from bright screens destroying the view and giving off bright lights. I stood near the front at first and gave up trying to see Lucy there. Went to the far side and had a tiny bit better view. There were loud people chanting “Lucy Lucy etc” between many of the songs which I thought very strange and a bit rude and impatient. Overall not nice experience and I wouldn’t go to this venue again. O2 Manchester last year was a much better experience!
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lucy-spraggan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT