Lucy Spraggan Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LUCY SPRAGGAN is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lucy-spraggan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Lucy Spraggan

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event ive ever been too Lucy Spraggan was amazing can’t wait to see her again next year
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I went to this event alone. Traveled from my home in Montana to see Lucy and she was amazing. When I got there I made friends instantly. Her set was amazing. She is amazing and I can’t wait to see her again.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better everything i see her! This was my 4th time seeing Lucy Spraggan live and each time is better than the last (which is difficult because every single one of her shows are fantastic!) I went with my girlfriend and it was her first time seeing Spraggan live- she can’t wait to go again next year already!! Such an incredible artist!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always I went to show with my mum,we both thought lucy was fantastic,such a talented writer, singer, musician. Can't for next time please back to Norwich.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Event Ever Took my daughter for her 18th. Fantastic evening. Support acts were good and Lucy Spraggan was brilliant.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy Spraggan Lucy was absolutely fantastic both her and her supporting acts really put on a show. The only criticism I have is about the venue. The venue was way to full. It was overcrowded. There was a curtain drawn across half the room if only this had been removed it wouldn't have felt so cramped other than that I can't fault the show. Can't wait to see lucy on her next tour
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Lucy is always amazing! I love her shows no matter what I will always love her events
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Lucy was incredible, she interacted with us so much and came out to see us afterwards. She’s so humble and instantly tried to comfort me when she saw me crying. Best show ever!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite gig so far I went with the wife niece and her partner and what an amazing first time for my nieces partner. Me and the wife have seen lucy many times and apart from the cave this has to be the best one. Well done lucy
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Lucy is a real talent. She sings and writes from her heart. Every song tells a story. A fab night out at Rock City Nottingham. Awesome says it all
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely smashing as ever!! Gutted I had to leave early!!! Really awesome as ever great stage presence
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is about 5th time I have seen Lucy, she just gets better and better
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Great venue, top girl with massive talent, a really good night
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Went with my partner and cousin Manchester academy, Amazing performer,
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year! This is my 3rd year going to see Lucy Spraggan with my daughter, she never disappoints amazing singer & person! Can't wait for next year!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful event I enjoyed the event so much it was small and intimate and I felt really included in the performances even though I was just watching in the crowd. One thing I love about Lucy is her ability to put a story into a song and as an artists she has such a great personality and that always comes across in her playful banter and song writing. The supporting acts (Beth and the Dunewells) I had never heard of but enjoyed both. Very talented people and beautiful voices which I’ve since decided to invest time into looking at online. I always love being introduced to new music so seeing some very talented people I’ve never heard off live for the first time was refreshing. The venue was very cute. Lucy sang some of her new songs as well as some of my favs that are older. She engaged with her audience and you really felt like you was having a one on one personal experience because of the intimacy of the entire thing. She’s a great performer and I wish her luck with her tour in America. Absoloute star! She was even kind enough to pop out afterwards and mingle with the crowd. In fact all the performers did which made the evening for me ✨
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canadian fan Hey Lucy, Canadians love you to were only a hop,skip and a jump over the pond away. Love you and your music.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy can fair belt out a tune. My first time seeing Lucy live. I took my 11 year old son as his mum and I couldn't get a babysitter for our 6 year old. It was a small venue so quite and intimate gig for Lucy. She mentioned how strange this was to be playing in a hotel and could see all our faces. It was like going back to her roots. She belted our her repertoire, mostly from her new album and some classics. She had a good laugh with the audience as well. I often say how I mainly prefer the recorded versions of songs as some artists when live don't sound the same. This was not the case with Lucy. It was just like the recorded versions, but acoustic.. she has a wonderful voice and I thoroughly enjoyed it. My sons has had her new album on repeat since. Have to say that lauren ray, the support artist was also good and she has a wonderful, angelic aura about her. I hope that Lauren has more success in the future as she has a great voice and her songs, albeit not as upbeat as Lucy's, had meaning.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Took my girls to this event ,and we all enjoyed it so much ,looking forward to the next one
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up close and personal Good night talented young lady highly recommended . A true professional and really nice at end spoke to all the fans
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Lucy I took my daughter to her 2nd event of lucy’s and they did not disappoint....fantastic artist, just wish for more songs
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A gig in my home towm at last I have been following female singer-songwriters for over 4 years. I have heard a few songs by Lucy including "Lighthouse". However the downside of the venue was the time it took for the people in the queue to be admitted. By the time I arrived I had missed most of the support artist Lauren Ray. Lauren is a pianist/songwriter and sings mostly ballads. After Lauren's set I went to buy her album "Courage" from the merchandise table. Lauren came out to meet and greet her fans. Lucy then played her set. Lucy has released 4 albums and is working on her 5th. She played most of her well known songs, and had the audience joining in the choruses.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Concert! This was an excellent night, Lauren Rey as support was a revelation to me. Lucy elicited a full range of emotion, a very good experience, crying one minute, laughing the next. Excellent crowd rapport, really had the place rocking. Overall the best gig so far this year heartily recommended!!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a show!! 6th time seeing Lucy with my daughter. Her shows gets better every time.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always I have seen Lucy play live quite a few times and she never disappoints. This gig was the best so far. Love the new music and already can’t wait for the new album. The venue was beautiful aswell.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy Spraggan I went to see Lucy Spraggan and Sub89 in Reading. It was a fantastic night and she was amazing and funny. I wish the stage was higher as I could not see her well over other people’s heads.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy, brilliant as always Great venue, small and intimate. Lucy, playing an acoustic set, was better than ever. Fantastic show. Just wish she’d play longer than an hour or so.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The best concert I've been too! Seeing Lucy spraggan is my favorite time of the year she's amazing always puts on such a show
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show and venue Never been to sub89 before. Great venue. And Lucy Spraggan was fantastic. She connects with audience aswell. She has a great following of loyal fans too.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy is always amazing I went to this concert with my girlfriend, after already seen Lucy earlier this year with a friend. It was a wonderful evening, although I’d forgotten how emotional some songs can be and cried twice!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lucy-spraggan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT