Lucy Spraggan Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
LUCY SPRAGGAN is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lucy-spraggan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Lucy Spraggan

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy was amazing!!! Very long queue to get in (50minutes from the doors opening) . Lucy however was amazing. Brilliant very good value for money.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy, excellent as always Really like the small venue and we had an excellent view of lucy.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant time I went twice to see lucy Spraggan and loved it thanks so much see tickets. I had a qna ticket too n that was so much fun
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy spraggan Havent been there before but my daughter was desparate to see lucy . And it was brillant a good nite .. she was buzzing all nite
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best artist, best night! Best engagement surprise! The most amazing night with my beautiful little lady, in a brilliant venue with the best artist ever! Despite being so ill lucy put on the most outstanding performance as always! Not to mention calling us up and getting proposed to! will never forget this night! <3 massive love all round!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Night As ever Lucy hits all the right notes in her acoustic show. A great mix of tunes old and new, and as ever the audience is made to feel a part of the show. Already looking forward to seeing Lucy perform in a cave in December!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy is amazing! I've been a fan of Lucy's since X Factor ... her tour this year has been amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faboulous First time seeing Lucy Spraggan and first time i have been to the Brickyard. Had a wonderful time, Lucy is a fantastic singer and musician her performance was first rate and would certainly not hesitate to see her in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great concert Went to this concert with my daughter was a really good concert with great atmosphere well worth the money x
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining evening First time we have been to an event at The Crescent venue in York, we'll be going again. Both support acts were very good and interacted well with the audience. Lucy Spraggan was the star of the show though, she has an excellent rapport with the audience and had everyone joining in with the chorus in most songs. Lucy coped so well with a small group who didn't understand that they weren't who the rest of us had come to see, she got a round of applause when she ejected them from the gig. We really enjoyed the evening, only myself and my daughter were fans before but now my husband and my daughter's friend are fans too.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lady Amazing young lady amazing talent for song writing and singing was such a good night my wife's first ever gig and she loved it
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience Lucy Spraggan always puts on an amazing show, you will not regret it
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another brilliant gig! I went to this gig because I’m a fan of Lucy and acoustic music. The night was brilliant as were her two support acts Jamie Lee Harrison and Lauren Ray! I hope to see them all again in concert soon :)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpected Great gig good venue Sound was excellent Set was well thought out with great audience participation
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night I went to this event with the hubby what can we say but wow Lucy was amazing we are hoping that she comes back to the north east soon as we would definitely go again and we would recommend everyone to go and see her fab night amazing singer
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy was fab the venue great Great night Lucy was fabulous along with the venue. Looking forward lto lucy's new album.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beauty, great music! Great event, great music. She's so down to earth, favourite thing about 2017!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night !! I bought the tickets for my partners birthday, she was sooo excited when I handed them over the night of gig. We both had the best night, amazing atmosphere and of course lucy was on fire.... worth the long drive home afterwards.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite moment of 2017 I absolutely loved this. Amazing music from an amazing artist, the more personal feel of the acoustic tour was wonderful. Wish I could do it all over again!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing concert Absolutely amazing start to finish, definitely want to go again
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent apart from security Mine and my sisters night didn't start well, we were trying to watch the support act when the security woman stood right in front of us, when she moved she told us to be quiet, I felt like a child being told off. We weren't drinking alchol and were the quietest in the venue. Put a dampener on the night.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first event It was amazing! Loved every moment of it! My first ever concert shared with my best friend!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best artist you could get! 5* I would recommend the venue and the artist was truly stunning as were her support acts
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She made me cry with dear you, so heartfelt. This was my first time seeing Lucy spraggan. I'm 22 and I've done the rock concerts, the standing for three hours before anything happens and the very aggressive fans. This gig was a breath of fresh air. The gig started at 7.30 like it was supposed to. Both supporting acts were soulful and so amazing that we bought Lauren Ray's album. Ten minutes after the supporting acts were finished, Lucy spraggan casually popped onto the stage, very modest and humble. From there it just got better. Her voice is perfect, the emotion that she eluded when she sang was so poignant, I was standing in a puddle of my own tears after 'Dear You' a song regarding mental health issues and suicide. The only thing I would have wished would have been to be at another venue with respectable people, all they did was talk through everyone's set. Lucy mentioned it but didn't go any further, I know I would not have been so calm. Perfect gig.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely my favourite event of the year so far I went to this event and it was so much more then expected what an experience love Lucy
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as usual xx Lucy was amazing Shane in the people that had to be told because if there behaviour.. my girls loved it and would love to see Lucy return to Chester and do s big gig
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intimate gig from a beautiful artist What a beautifully talented artist. I have loved Lucy Spraggans unique sound since I discovered her, post X factor. I was so excited to have the opportunity to see her perform her new music and classics at a small venue. Her interaction with the audience was fantastic, we had an input on the song choices and lyrics. My only criticism was that Lucy only performed for 50 minutes to an hour max.. So the gig was over and done with by 10pm which felt a little disappointing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night of brilliant music! Lucy was amazing in Chester, despite a small proportion of the crowd being incredibly disrespectful to her and the rest of the crowd. Lucy dealt with these people in an amazing way and although we could all tell that they had upset her, it was amazing to see her carry on and aim to give us all an amazing show. It was amazing to see Alx support too! Great to have local talent supported by acts! And Lauren was also really good!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest, truthful tunes The event was small which gave it a special feeling. The songs were true life honest and easy on the ear. The crowd sung and all room lite up. Was a brill an evening out.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show I received these tickets as a birthday gift from my mum for a friend and I, it's the third time seeing Lucy and I can't wait till she tours again, always an incredible show and fantastic night.
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_GB, sid_lucy-spraggan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT