Mac DeMarco Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
MAC DEMARCO is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_mac-demarco, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Mac DeMarco right now.

Past Mac DeMarco Events

What people are saying about Mac DeMarco

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the best night Had a lovely evening fab venue Alexandra palace loved Mac Demarco pain free purchase of tickets from seetickets . Good communication 5 star all round x
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing atmosphere The venue was incredible and it was an amazing atmosphere. Only annoying thing was the bouncer telling everyone to step down the very front benches but other than that it was really good!!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good concerts but rides part was a lie I really enjoyed the concerts and the vibe in general, but I purchased the more expensive ticket that included unlimited rides and when we got there only one or two rides were actually working. Not even the main wooden rollercoaster was. I’d have bought the tickets that didn’t include unlimited rides if I had known they wouldn’t all be working.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved every minute I went with my best pal and haven’t enjoyed a venue as much as piece hall, the atmosphere was amazing the weather was lush and Mac and all support acts were mint as well. Such a good day !!!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This old dog still got it This is the second time I’ve seen Mac and his band live and they never disappoint.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Absolutely out of this world. Better than i could have imagined.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My worst event of the year I went to the event with my friend however and have no complaints about the performance however it felt as though we were very restricted within the gig as there were no areas for us to go if we didn’t want to stand outside and we weren’t aloud to leave the site to go for a walk and find somewhere else to sit and be warm until the gig ended
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Concert, Amazing Man Only 4* due to the mass amount of people smoking cigs and smoking weed inside the venue, venue stunk and ended up affecting my asthma
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've ever been too! Took my girlfriend to Mac for her birthday and it far exceeded our expectations. Other than than The Garden I'd never heard of the other support acts and honestly they were brilliant, they built up such a good atmosphere. Then when Mac come on it was truly incredible, he played all the songs from his set list each with a twist, plus extras at the crowds request for more. He and his band had such amazing stage presence, would hands down say he's just as good live as he is on his albums. I would seriously advise anyone to go and see him perform if given the opportunity, it was honestly an unforgettable experience. Me and my girlfriend are already planning to see him again!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful and personal gig The venue size allowed me to feel closer to Mac, and his interaction with the audience was amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCERT Maccy and his team are amazing :) love love love love love love
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig Superb performance woth excellent energy. Would defo go again.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demarco rocks city Fantastic artist with a cool band, great set played to the max.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 5 Star clown I went with my girlfriend. Mac set fire to his armpit and then for half an hour got some people to play that couldn't really play music. And they kept playing sweet home alabama between songs. Lots of people hated it
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever The vibe was absolutely amazing and everyone was so happy, Mac is amazin live.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mac and the band got drunk and we all left Basically the title. It was good until Mac and the band got drunk, announced they were going to play songs they didn't, played Werewolves of London about 14 times, and the band went off drunk or something as people who couldn't play took over? A nice start to the gig. A poor end that left everyone disappointed and leaving 30mins early whilst the band jammed nothing rhythms for the last hour.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top show What a getaway to Brighton! A fine show by the noble Mac Demarco
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good night Bought these tickets for me and my boyfriend as an early xmas present! Venue was the perfect size for how many people (no one treading on you/ knocking in to you but still nice and busy). Really good concert. Mac is such a great performer and I love him
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible experience I travelled to this gig in Bristol from Plymouth, and easily this was the best gig I have been to for a very long time. Seeing somebody whose music I love as much as Mac was an amazing experience and the crowd buzz made the gig so much more enjoyable. To top it all off, I managed to meet DeMarco after the gig which was beautiful!! 10/10, would relive again.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mac Demarco, godlike Thoroughly enjoyed, amazing atmosphere and amazing venue. L u Mac x
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show, amazing performance Mac's energy on stage and his presence was electrifying, he engaged well with the crowd and played a great setlist including all his best hits from '2' and 'Salad Days.' He mixed these together with tracks from his new album This Old Dog and great moments on stage. Even had some fun moments towards the end with Joe getting in about with the crowd. Although there was a lack of tracks from his first album 'Rock n Roll Nightclub' it was a great performance.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCERT EVER The venue was at the Coronet in Elephant and Castle. The lineup was insane, but was worth the wait once Mac started performing. Honestly, the best performance I've been to. It was very intimate while lively and energetic at the same time. Mac interacts with with audience quite a bit, reading out posters and responding to the crowds individual screams, shouts and questions. He played a variety of songs from all his albums and adds a live performance twist on each song. Came out for an encore and told everyone to sit on the ground. They did, it was magical.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biblical 3 years of waiting paid off seeing the biblical psychedelic Mac and his compadres
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best gig i’ve been to since 2014 Mac is one of my favourite artists ever and to see him live was on my bucket list. The gig at i rock city was everything i could’ve asked for HOWEVER after queuing for an hour to get to the front i eventually got shoved and pushed to the back after being whinded several times by the metal rails at the front due to the swarm of people moshing behind me. Other than that it was a good experience! Heads up though make sure you wear armour if you’re thinking of being at the front.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Played as Crazy I went to the concert with my girlfriend, me and her from Italy to see Mac. It was well played by the band and sounds like an album. The "young" atmosphere was electrifying and what about Mac.. one of the craziest and funniest and badass man i've seen. Great organization, great people, great band, great Mac. What can i say.. thank you to all.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Incredible night, best night of my life so far. The whole experience was amazing and the atmosphere was brilliant. Mac is definitely worth going to see
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concert, bad venue Saw mac for the first time at this concert. He was great and had an amazing night. The only down side was the venue was quite dirty and the stalls got very crowded. However the toilets were decent and didn't have to queue for the ladies. Overall great night.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best event this year Brilliant performance and venue, crowd really friendly, felt up close and personal
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concert I've Ever Been To! I went to London with my friends to see the 18th November show for my birthday. We lined up an extra hour and a half before the doors opened and it was worth being able to be right at the front of the venue. We waited an extra hour for the opening act: Montero was a unique act and it was a very weird and wonderful little band. However, when Mac came out with his band, it was like the party started there and then - we were going wild. Through out the show Mac and his band were playing Mac's song but was also spicing things up by improvising songs and interacting with the crowd to make the show unique to the others. The venue itself catered to approx. 2,600 people standing and sitting, from my point of view, this was a perfect size: big enough to interact with the audience and small enough for it to be intimate. Overall, it was a very good show, I even got one of my items signed by Mac himself! If I had the opportunity to ever see (or even meet) the guy I wouldn't thing twice about it. My friends and I had a once in a lifetime experience that night, and I don't think we'll shut up about it anytime soon.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time in one year Fun and loose gig, lots of improvisation, jumping and play on stage.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_mac-demarco, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT