Madness Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
MADNESS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_GB, sid_madness, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Madness

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed Madness Ha d great afternoon at wolverhampton races, followed by a brilliant madness concert, great atmosphere for a summers evening concert
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun evening Enjoyed the event but disappointed that they weren't on for long.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A brilliant evening spent with like minded nutty boys and girls.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Event.I will deffinately book through you again! Went to see "Madness" on the downs in Bristol. Brilliant from start to finish. Easy entry, lots of clean loos. Massive choice of eateries. Brilliantly organised Bars. Lots of space!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Madness on the Downs Great event for most acts but it depends what you like! Unfortunately the organisers deem it necessary to restrict the bringing in of water. I even saw a muffin being taken off someone. Seriously. Can’t the bag checkers use a modicum of common sense.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yesterday The music was amazing! Parking was a bit of an issue and finding the place was difficult when you dont know the area. Facilities were well worked out due to the number of people at the event. Clean and Tidy.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig - shame about the exit! Madness and the other bands were great. Shame that the organisation on exiting was awful. There was no signs or ligting and everyone got very lost!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!!! Best night ever , madness made it even more special then I could of ever imagined as they gave a birthday shout out to my friend. It was fantastic !!!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Madest Fun Night Fun night with the old faves that we all love rolling out onto the ever adoring fans!. The sound wasnt too great, but we forgive that & it gave some authenicity to the age of the band in its 40th year. The Venue however had a very poor air con system & was way overheated & seemingly well overcrowded to the point of discomfort for all, a dissapointing part of the evening....
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night. Well organised. Madness we're fab. The event was well organised except for the normal chaos getting off the car park at the end of the evening. Reasonable choice of food outlets. Drinks fairly expensive but no worse than normal for this sort of event.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always but sooooo hot !!! Was looking forward to the amazing Madness and they exceeded all expectations as usual . Only downsides were the 2 hour wait before they came on listening to an old man playing CD’s. Was really expecting a warm up band beforehand , maybe a local Ska band who would have entertained the audience. Also there was no circulation in the venue and everybody was dripping wet with sweat !!!! I was also very angry and disturbed by the fact that security confiscated my pack of sweets which I need if my sugar level drops. After explaining to them they still took them and threw them away . This was utterly disgusting!!! Madness were absolutely amazing and would definitely see them again but at a different venue .
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute class Went to this event alone absolutely brilliant loved every minute
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this world We went as a family to an event that can only be described as spectacular. After seeing Madness on several occasions this was by far the best (but I do say that every time)
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night First time at open air event. Great venue . Madness brilliant.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable day Never been to the horse racing before of to an out side concert ,but thoroughly enjoyed both . Madness were brilliant. Great day out !
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent show Although venue was changed and disappointing to be indoors as had been looking forward to an outdoor event. Bit of a long wait for Madness to come on at end, over an hour. However, was a great show. Cant understand why people want to film show on phones, difficulty seeing at times due to people holding up phones as in standing area. Maybe organisers should think of banning phones.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Madness I went to this event with my wife and overall it was a good night. Good support act and Madness were as you would expect, great. Nice venue, not alot of queueing and friendly staff. My only concern was the toilets, portaloos. Not normally a problem but there was no segregation between ladies and gents, and not all men can shoot straight. I went into a couple of them during the night and they were soaked in 2nd hand beer, so any ladies needing to go would have to spend 10 minutes cleaning them so they could sit down. There were no lights in them or nearby so after dark it wasn't a nice experience. Other than that it was ok.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See tickets Madness Top entertainers them Madness ... Top atmosphere ...... Got 2 seats thanks to Nial & the team at Sands centre .....Didn't get much help from See tickets ...
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Groups fab, organisation poor We thought groups were fantastic but it was so spaced out was a pain, if it was in park I'm sure could have picniced although bad weather probably best inside.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concert, lousy venue. We booked at Xmas to see Madness at an outdoor venue in Carlisle. In June we were told of a change of date which, for us, was irrelevant. Then, 4 days before the concert, the venue was changed to the local Leisure Centre. There was no option to return tickets. Although the distance was small, the whole atmosphere and nature of the concert was lost. On the night, the main hall was sweltering from 5pm onwards. There was opportunity to go to the bar and stand outside but this was temporary relieve. Had we known the true venue we wouldn't have booked. By the end of the evening, 6 hours later, our clothes were sticking to us and very uncomfortable. Having said that, the acts were good and lived up to expectations.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not fantastic Originally set for Bitts Park Carlsile. All tickets did not sell. The concert was rescheduled 2 months. A week beforehand the venue was changed to The Sands Centre Carlsile. Lots of people asked for refunds but got no reply from the company. The show started at 4.30 with a wide variety of music acts which was strange. Surely 80s or Ska would have been a better choice. Madness appeared at half nine and done an hour and 15. Suggs got the words wrong a few times and forget the second verse to baggy trousers. The people.didnt seem to care. Much alcohol was had but as a non drinker I noticed they lost the crowd a few times by playing not well known songs. Overall a good night but not as fantastic as I have seen them before.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails to have a good night I often come here and the night was electric. Madness just keep getting better with age. X
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best nights ever ... Despite this event being moved from outdoors to indoors last minute it was a brilliant night ... all the support acts were great and Madness, well they were just up for it! Fantastic!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun times Went to see madness with my partner as a treat for his birthday had a great time lovely place to see concerts great atmosphere
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved madness First time I had been to races with a group on after enjoyed it
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Madness good Went with a friend. Seen madness a few years before. They were brilliant. This time. They were on for a hour and a half. They looked drunk. Still sounded good what we could hear. Loads of drunk people there after the races. No supporting acts. Thought it was there 40 year tour. Really dissapointed.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not one of my best days out Went to the event with family and friends best part was the sun being out and the racing
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Madness It was ok if a little squashed! We could just about see the stage. Unfortunately all the race goers had just stayed where they’d been standing all day .so people who came just for madness had nowhere to stand.! Shame but madness were still brilliant!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Madness Group good as all ways grounds security where bad not enough there where 2 fights that I seen and drinks passed out
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Madness were brilliant! I would see Madness again, they were amazing. Not so sure about Lingfield racecourse though, massive queues for toilets and bars, bars ran out of stock and yet were still letting people queue. Atmosphere was great though.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_GB, sid_madness, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT