Marillion Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
MARILLION is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_marillion, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Marillion right now.

Past Marillion Events

What people are saying about Marillion

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to be up tthere with one of the best events of the year as well as tracks from their last album they played a great selection of earlier stuff
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concert Loved the show, shame the bar closed almost immediately after entry into the hall.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marillion continue to excel themselves 2nd gig we went to of this “theatre tour” Brilliant show ~they leave us a little more in love with Life and them and their music and lyrics
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sold We first saw marillion at the O2 when we went to see rick wakeman. Never seen them before live They made an impression We love them There fans are very respectful of the band and we appreciate that. We are now fans.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heading for the Great Escape with MARILLION (Birmingham Symphony Hall) What an awesome live set - what a band! What more can I say? I have been a fan since the mid 80's and this band just gets better and better. Steve Hogarth was superb as was the rest of the band. A superb set opening with new songs (including tracks from 'FEAR') and closing with a magnificent and charismatic rendition of the old ('Garden Party' and 'Market Square Heroes'). What a night!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Experience There is something about Steve Hogarths voice and lyrics that takes me to another Planet. This is the third time I have seen the band and each time gets better. The light show is amazing and the backdrops so relevant to everything happening in our world right now. Marillion really connect with their audience, they are amazing and I will follow them whenever I can and hope to get to Montreal one day .
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marillion smash it again I’ve seen Marillion lots of times but this was the first time in my home town and they couldn’t have chosen a more special place than the Symphony Hall. The sound was excellent and even from up in the gods the view was amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific show at every level Sound quality was fantastic, set list was not what one might have expected but still fantastic. Musiciaship and showmanship was superb. viseo and lights complimented music superbly. Not you typical rock show and all the better for it.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best band ever at the best venue ever!! Traveled from Idaho to see my favorite band perform for the first time at the beautiful RAH - it doesn't get any better than that! Was a magical evening and I will forever cherish the memories...THANK YOU, MARILLION!!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best band ever! Easily best event of the year! How could it not be! A must see band .
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great band. Anyone who think Marillion ended when Fish left seriously needs to check out some Steve Hogarth era albums. They are almost a completely different band, not in a bad way, the new album is superb. they change he setlist up each night so it’s always exciting to wonder what they will play. i just wish I’d started seeing them a long time ago.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert Marillion ever? We were one of the few that could be with this once in a lifetime concert from Marillion. Enjoyed it very much. The sound in RAH was fabulous. They played over 2,5 hours!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Space...alone worth the price of admission Perhaps it was the enormity of the event but the band started off Friday's show at RAH a bit slow. Steve H. did not do his usual amount of emoting to start the show opener "El Dorado". Later on during "The Leavers" (Particularly the "Wake Up In Music" portion) the band really started to gel, particularly Pete's bass which reminded me a lot of Chris Squire with his bends and slides. Set 2 was when it really all became magical. The set 2 opener "The Space...." was incredible thanks in part to the addition of live string, French horn and flute players. The effect was a building tension right to the end. This was the best live version of this song I have ever heard. To top it off was a visually stunning version of "Neverland" with it's big-budget dry ice effect. I cannot wait for the DVD to come out
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show of a lifetime. I flew there to see them, my feelings and I... 3,740 miles to be exact. My 30th Marillion show, one for the ages. Brilliant! Grateful to have been there. Tearful on many occasions. RAH is truly gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite band at the RAH Breathtaking venue with the best band in the world... It was an amazing night
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! An experience that Went beyond the stage. Sat in the middle at the back in the Gausing Circle, the whole arena in perfect symmetry. It was an experience, not just a concert. Stunning acoustics. Stunning lighting. Audience participation. Can’t wait for the Blu Ray to remind me of a near-perfect Marillion gig.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gig ever! Words cannot explain how good a show this was! For those (like us) who were fortunate to be there, you will understand. For everyone else, catch this band while you can; you will NOT be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Stunning, simply stunning. The band, music, sound , atmosphere, visually, venue made this one of the best experiences ever. After following the band since the early 80s I am so proud to have been part of this amazing event.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At the top of their game Even as a long time fan I was blown away by this concert. The sound, the set and the overall performance was of a truly great band at the top of their game. An underrated gem, they are the fans best kept secret.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING - Brilliant gig Travelled from Huddersfield, my husbands the fan, definitely a convert - Easter was amazing, fantastic night
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A special event for band and long time fans It was a long time in the planning but Marillion finally managed to perform at the RAH. Fans came from all corners of the globe to unite in one special night.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marillion at their best (again)! Stunning performance from Marillion. Awesome atmosphere, amazing venue. We came together indeed.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marillion smash it! Marillion finally got to play the RAH playing two sets and were absolutely brilliant gaining standing ovations throughout the night
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great band performance, spoiled by overcrowded venue We arrived on time, dismayed to have to join a long queue waiting to get in, about 15 minutes in the cold. On admittance, the first thing we noticed was that the floor of the downstairs arena was sticky, and I mean STICKY and most unpleasant. We grabbed a drink and made our way to the upstairs viewing gallery from where we hoped we would be able to see the band. Unfortunately, as I am only small, I was unable to see other than a small corner of the stage and had to make do with that. We considered trying to view from downstairs, but it was so tightly packed, that it would have been impossible. I think it is irresponsible of the organisers to allow so many people in to such a small space. On the positive side, the sound system was good, and the band performed favourites as well as new material. Once I had got a glimpse of what the band looked like, I had to be content with just listening to the rest of the gig. Organisers, please note - some sort of stepped staging would avoid crowding, and enable everyone to see the band they had paid to come and support.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best event I have been to all year I really enjoyed Marillion at the Tramshed Cardiff what a superb gig created by a great atmosphere created by the fans and what a great set list by the band and the staff were great throughout the night
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marillion at the Tramshed What a great night! Terrific atmosphere, and did the boys rise to the occasion. All made even better by the lovely Tramshed staff.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite band ever!! The band were amazing as always! I couldn't fault this band. They put in 120%! The venue was a little cramped, the floor was disgusting! But the staff were really friendly! I don't think I would go to this venue again. But I'm seeing Marillion 3 more times in the next 5 months!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best band live! The best band alive! Musically strong, the sound awesome. Marillion were fantastic.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ball knocked out of the park This band surpass themselves each time I see them. there also seems to be an immense comaradarie amongst the fans and great friendships are formed in the line outside the gig
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The usual Greatness" Its been a long wait to get here and to a new venue. The Venue itself was good with a bar on either floor. As my wife is very short it was good to get to the balcony and have a good view. The Gig itself was great although in the balcony you could hear a vibration from the large air-con ducting that was in front of the PA. A great assortment of songs new and old and of course the highlight.... Rothers solo in "This Strange Engine"!!
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_marillion, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT