Michael Kiwanuka Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
MICHAEL KIWANUKA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_michael-kiwanuka, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Michael Kiwanuka

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Michael was great enjoyed every minute would recommend his album old and new great venue
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Fantastic presence and voice from start to finish. Loved all of it
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sounds was terrible Michael and his band are incredible but the sound at the grand hall exeter ruined the evening sorry Michael.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Got a place right at the front, so was able to watch all the band and singing with amazement, hugely skilled. Lovely feeling, soulful, moving, strong, long songs (love this), very talented use of instruments and vocals. Also moved by the way each musician left the stage one by one showing their value, excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, soulful, real. intimate atmosphere, genuinely talented musicians, just doing what they love.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael Kiwanuka Michael did not disappoint at Perth Concert Hall on 18 Oct 207 - great musicianship and a fab venue! Thoroughly enjoyed the concert.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live music at its best! Travelled to Perth from Aberdeen to see Michael...fantastic venue...sound and lighting brilliant!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from micheal Please remember to bring proof of purchase or you may not be allowed in
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great music, Riveting performance-real Magic! The concert was wonderful from start to finish. Great music, Great vibe. Micheal Kiwanuka is a mesmerising performer. The whole event was very moving and beautiful.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Superb venue, wonderful singer. Had a wonderful evening. Can't wait to see him again!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Only recently discovered this artist and was blown away with the quality of the songs and the musicians
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant What a fantastic event MK exceeded my expectation and the Albert Hall was the perfect venue!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've been to! Michael Kiwanuka and his band delivered the goods with a stunning performance.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael Kiwanuka Brilliant.....Michaels voice was amazing, fantastic gig in an amazing venue!! Only disappointment was, Michael didn't sing Bones!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent evening, great performer My friends and I went to this event and loved the range of material performed by Michael
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAH - 2017 One of the most stunning live shows I have seem in Avery long time
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MICHAEL KIWANUKA - Must See Great live act, a real must see, packed audience and it grooved and rocked, the whole backing band were better live than on the album. Great rapport with the audience making it a great evening all round.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael Kiwanuka delivers yet again! Yet again another excellent gig by Michael Kiwanuka at a great venue. The man and his band really do not disappoint. He goes from strength to strength
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing MK Been wanting to see Michael for a number of years now and he didn't disappoint. Superb backing singers and accoustics only added to an unforgettable gig. May there be many more. Thanks Michael. You are a genius..
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Venue is beautiful and Michael Kiwanuka's concert "unplugged" was really good. Hope to watch the electric gig soon.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous gig The Ritz was such a great intimate venue and Michael kiwanuke exceeded all expectations
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star performance The venue was great and it was my first time there. Security were so friendly and helpful, (they gave the people in the front row iced water!) Michael was amazing and did a great energetic and melodic set. Musically perfect but a bit of chatter from the crowd was a bit off putting during the warm up guy. Isaac had a great voice and I expect to see him again too. Please come back Michael!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent show. I went to the event with 3 friends 2 of whom had never heard Michaels music before but were blown away by instrumental and vocal tracks. Venue was small enough to feel intimate but large enough for good vibe. Already looking forward to next time
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebratory A beautifully celebratory event, full of extended, psychedelic wig-out versions of songs from both albums.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Gig New venue for me - fantastic sound quality, great capacity and intimacy. Michael Kiwanuka and his band were superb, very tight, couldn't put a foot wrong. Touring with their new album has clearly made them come together as one.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig, really good venue, friendliest security ever. Loved the venue, great staff, Michael Kiwanuka superb.will go to venue again and will see MK again.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just fantastic I thought Love and Hate was a very good album, but seeing it live elevated it to wonderful.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound. The event was on early which was great, doors opened 6.30pm & the first artist on 7.30pm. All done by 10pm so if you are travelling a long way like we were it was nice to be home for midnight.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I went to this gig in Manchester with my son, I live in Winchester , it was well worth the hassle to get there , brilliant venue, fantastic Michael vocals and guitar , amazing percussionist !!!! Wow !!!!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We bought tickets to his next Manchester gig straight after the show. Really worth going to see
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_michael-kiwanuka, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT