Miles Kane Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
MILES KANE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_miles-kane, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Miles Kane right now.

Past Miles Kane Events

What people are saying about Miles Kane

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab night in Liverpool Went with my wife & a friend, was blown away by the support band CABBAGE, full of energy and cracking catchy tunes, then Miles Kane wowed the crowd, a proper entertainer, fab nit all round.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great night in Brixton. Great night again with See Tickets.Mile Kane have a great Christmas love the music.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight top man... Went with friends great night out miles Kane just under the radar for a lot of people...but a great artist live...
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miles Kane, Cabbage and The Mysterines Brilliant - great songs, great atmosphere. The two support acts, The Mysterines and Cabbage, were brilliant as well.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome show Great night at a packed Rock City with Miles K on fine form. Energetic performance which didn't fail to deliver great songs ,sound and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No 1 Rock City- Friday. Amazing night out with the usual crowd (or some of them anyway). Fantastic set, great show by great showman. As ever, atmosphere at Rock City was fantastic. Played the crowd brilliantly and the crowd responded with enthusiasm!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I’ve been to Seen Miles Kane once before which was amazing but he completely topped himself this time. Excellent showman, understands the crowd and overall a brilliant live performer!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miles kane I did go to the venue with 4 friends it was a brilliant night.miles Kane was excellent. Easy excessable to toilets didn't have to wait to get a drink it was a great night indeed.loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miles was on fire! The venue was great, as ever. Miles is a brilliant show man and a great guitarist. I really enjoyed the set and I've still got his songs in my head!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's up there with history's greatest. Absolutely fantastic performance from the lad backed by a band of tight musicians. There will be a few of the next generations big names that will have seen him on this tour.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best gig I’ve been at this year After seeing Miles at the festival earlier on in the year, I knew he was gonna be great. He constantly engaged with the crowd and played a good mix of old hit and new material. 10/10 from me!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will not be returning to this venue Miles was excellent as usual. This was the best concert I have never seen. the venue is pants.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I have ever been to! Miles put on an incredible show. The crowd were loving every second.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I’ve not been to many gigs, this was unbelievable! Would love to see him again
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miles Kane Miles Kane was a good do, as ever, one of the best gigs I’ve been to
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Caught up with friends and had a great night would recommend and definitely go see him again
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A gig full of class and sass Miles Kane was a spectacular artist to watch. He is a natural front man! The only issue was the quality of sound, I think in some instances the band were too loud, as various elements became difficult to distinguish, but all in all a fantastic night.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coup de GRACE Miles rocked the place front to back, great setlist aswell, some new some old.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig and venue It was a great venue and gig would deffo go again. Never heard of it b4. And miles was on top of his game
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam rock revival with new album coup de grace Absolutely class gig, miles was amazing on stage! Good support in cabbage too!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend was absolutely phenomenal as expected from miles kane. whit a guy.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing raucous night! The brudenell, miles Kane and a England world cup match thrown in for good measure, upon arrival the car park was bursting at the seems with a couple of thousand people enjoying the footy on a big screen, inside wherever you looked was a tv showing England v Colombia, there was even a big screen on stage, which when extra time and penalties came along it meant quite a late start for miles and sadly no time for any support bands, but as everyone was overjoyed with England's victory no one was disheartened and I hope the support bands still got paid as it wasn't their fault they didn't get to play. Miles arrived around 10.30, I've seen miles play dozens of times in big venues, medium venues and small club venues like the brudenell which is a fantastic venue to be treasured and supported as much as possible, miles thrives in these more intimate venues and he didn't disappoint tonight - kicking off with classic fan fave inhaler, which lit the blue touch paper for the crowd which were in full sing along mode for the rest of the show, we were treated to a handful of tracks from upcoming album coup de grace, all were great and the title track being a particular stand out for me and the rest of the crowd went wild for it too, it was a stifling hot night and the temperature was spiralling by the time miles had a walk about in the crowd who helped singing along with him and apparently his first ever crowd surf while continuing to sing soon followed - he seemed to love it and ramped things up even more for the closing tune "come closer" obviously I'm a big fan of miles and have followed him for many years, he's an amazing musician, brilliant vocalist and always gives 110% in his shows, personally I don't think he gets the credit he deserves but I'm sure it will come, if you like guitar indie mod style music/bands then miles Kane should be up around the top of your list to go see live - you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav miles kane gig yet Always puts on a show .interacts with crowd and would highly recommend for people to see him .met him outside too but also he meets people after gigs too .easy venue to get to although no air con so it was hot hot hot but still a great gig ..
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually the bestest thing ever Went with my dad absolutely loved it made him queue for ages
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favourite show this year so far Great to see and hear Miles back on the road. It was a very hot night but Miles was so cool looking. A Great Night keep it Miles.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must see Fantastic event at the Tramshed yet again, all the classic's played
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super star Miles kane never fails to deliver and deliver he did absolutly first class. The place was bouncing from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting and electric performance Amazing experience seeing Miles Kane. He was an exciting and electric performer that really added to the concert. The songs were performed to such good quality and he knew how to get the crowd going.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever It’s was amazing!!!! Venue was good, people were having a great time and the music was faultless. Was made even better when The Blinders were announced as the support!! Would love to do it all again!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Set Miles Kane produced an excellent show which was full of energy and got the crowd going. Only disappointment was the fact he only played an hour with no encore. With three albums was expecting more. The Blinders were a good support
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_miles-kane, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT