Ministry of Sound Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
MINISTRY OF SOUND is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ministry-of-sound, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Ministry of Sound

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off The Wall Off the wall was the perfect night out. Great venue and great crowd!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tickets Went to event. Showed my electronic ticket on my phone. No issues,had a great night
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance from Benny Benassi We had a fabulous night at The Ministry of Sound last night. Benny Benassi was superb along with the DJ before him. Benny had an inspiring set filled with classic and present tracks... Banging not clanging. Worth the night out.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great DJ but packed like sardines people! I loved the performance, Nicky Romero is great! My experience was ruined by the fact that the club was overcrowded- surely it was running at over capacity. It was so packed that you could not move and it just felt awful. I get it's supposed to be busy, but that was much more than busy. I will probably not go back to the venue.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic birthday celebration!! I attended this event on Saturday with my two friends to celebrate my birthday. From the beginning security were polite, respectful and helpful, music was fabulous, people were lovely All in all a great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravell,Vini vicci epic night Went with a friend and was a brilliant night from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another sensational Trevor Nelson gig!! Trevor never fails to deliver....great music great vibes and pure party people in da house...brilliant
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Scenes Jeff Neelix is the best DJ/Producer out there. Every live set he does is a unique take on his original songs all remixed into each other that hardly any DJs do or can do these days. The Box @ ministry is one of the best remaining sound systems in London and a very intimate venue. Cracking evening. Neelix pulled out a perfect set.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound system and DJ! Went to see DJ Harvey and it was an amazing night. Sound was quality, atompshere was great, there is never a queue for the girls toilets and it's quick to get served at the bar
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from R3hab at ministry Every single person was chinese so felt excluded. Bass was too loud literally just noise all night could have had better warm up acts tbh
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 10 years of outlook, but really who was there? I arrived with a group of my friends expecting to see the likes of bugzy malone rootz manuva and foreign beggars. Unfortunately none of the acts were on due to cancellation or postponement, considering I've spent money to get down to the event and even more so to get into the venue your end of the deal was not fulfilled and so I feel I'm well in need of a refund.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not like the 95s i know and love it was great but I wish that the main room with the bar was not drum and base as it it was garage as it was back in 95s ! also it was a lot more glamorous back then you would not see people in trainers also very busy so no room to dance !
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MC Overload This was my very first Back to 95 event. Having been there from the start I decided to return to my all time favorite venue to listen to some original tunes. Sadly the main room was overpowered by the voices of MC's with verbal diarrhoea, they were constant and there were too many of them on the bill. I was hoping to hear more of the old vocal tunes..... And trust me, there are too many good ones to mention, but they hardly played any..... Thumbs down. I ended up spending a huge chunk of the night in The Loft - House FM, which I enjoyed but it defeated the reason why I went, which was to ultimately be transported back in time. Overall the night had a lively atmosphere, but it was a younger crowd and I'm sorry to say that young people don't party like mature folk. I'm use to soulful / deep house nights eg. Groove Odyssey which has a warmer vibe to it. I would go again to see if my opinion could be changed..... But "More vocals and less MC's please"
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had an amazing time bass line was wicked I went with my boyfriend we danced all nite and we liked walking around to listen to different dj's
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King of Clubs! Due to becoming ill, I had not been out to a club for around 10 years but have recovered enough to want to go out again for a one-off night out and I chose Minstry of Sound in London. After a terrible terror attack a few days earlier, London had pulled itself together and my journey to the club showed London to be as normal and getting in with it. Amazing and to top it all off, Ministry of Sound was heaving, in a comfortable way, with a crowd who were loving every minute of life and who were being pounded by a monstrous sound system all round especially in The Box. Although I was unable to dance because of my disability, my head could not help but nod in appreciation for the four to the floor beats pounding into my still ringing ears which was inspirational not only because I was a working dj before I became ill but because it proves how the Capital of the World grooves at the weekend no matter what. I was looked after by the security staff so well that I cannot thank them enough and they could see I was in pain throughout the night yet wanted to help me. There were clobbers who could also see my pain and offered to get me drinks and asked if I needed anything. I feel humbled by my experience and cannot than everyone who was working or who just danced at the Ministry of Sound on the 25th March 2016. Fantastic and see you next time when I might be a little better.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night at Glitterbox, MOS I went along with friends and danced all night long, the music was fantastic!!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FASTFASTFAST!!!!!! I normally dread to go to a club and have to wait ages to get In..... ministry is soo well organised this process is painless! Same rule apply when leaving the club! Especially after few had few Drinks... staff is so supportive and filling ur needs u feel u dancing in ur living room.... always a f.pleasure!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice I went to This event with my girlfriend. It was a great night..
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night I've been to this year so far Had a great time. The staff and that the security were really friendly. We will definitely go back go back!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defected in the Techno Defected has abandoned house music and should change the name of their parties, I went to enjoy Sandy Rivera who played at 4am starting hard too. In the lounge it was freezing cold.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markus Schulz never dissapoints Amazing party and set by Markus Schulz. One of the best ever to be honest. The club always 10/10 starting by the staff in the entrance, waitress, there were always people cleaning the toilets, picking glasses and bottles in the dance floor to avoid accidents, etc. The bad note is that the volume in the Box stage is too loud.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter box 10 December 2016 I was blown away with the effort with the performances and DJ especially Joey
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always a great evening in my favorite club Brilliant time music was great, only thing I have to say is I was disappointed that The Box was closed.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very good.. enjoyed ... Best club ..................... ... ..
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After 20 years of waiting... It was like in my dreams 20 years ago,... Just me and one of the Great Ministers of Sound,... ... in a great place, called: Ministry of Sound alias TheGallery Club UK. Thank You for this Great Experience! ;)
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The DJ didn't come on time Suck experience. DJ suppose come at 2am and didn't show up until 3:30am.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Event/Club venue where I felt safe Wicked place with excellent staff. They were very good about getting people where they needed to go. I had a bit too much to drink & am a petite female, when I went to leave the venue they showed concern & made sure I was with my friends & in a safe environment. Very welcoming & overall very good experience!!! Favorite club venue in London by far.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Event, Always Love Ministry of Sound Really loved R3hab at Ministry, we really do love the place :) Haven't been in a few months though and it seems like the bouncers are much more angry and aggressive than before which isn't nice, they used to crack a few jokes?! Not anymore though, found them to be very aggressive :( and do not like the fog machines because you cannot see a-thing! Music is always top point though. And the toilets are amazing for a night club, always kept so clean and in good condition! Overall, love the place, it is clean, majority of people that go to ministry are friendly, even in cramped spaces :) Also enjoy the fact that they are not to strict about enforcing "rules" when inside the club. :)
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane night Great venue and the sound system is 10/10. Frictons and dimensions sets deafened me and by the end of the night my legs were killing me but it didn't matter. All in all the whole night smashed the back end out of me wbut I'd do it again
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, but, "To Many Men" The music, perfection. The bar staff, Very Nice, OVERCROWDED
Date published: 2016-11-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ministry-of-sound, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT